Online Speed Dating » Singles in Asbury Park, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Asbury Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
drpassionate , 41, Male seeking Female, Asbury Park, NJ
More About MeI am a total Type A personality who does not take life to seriously. I love going out and having fun with friends on the weekend.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Excerise, Dining Out, Wine, Music
Political AffiliationCentrist...I am a registered Independent.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking someone intelligent, articulate, not afraid to express her opinion, and super sexy in the bedroom
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite Movieshorror & thriller movies, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedNew York, Paris, London, Iran, and Morocco
Others NoticeMy personality, namely my sense of humor...it's awesome!
Favorite FoodThai food, French food, Sushi, Italian food
Favorite PlacesCosta Rica, Honduras, Panama...love Latin America and it's people
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a lounge overlooking the ocean, having a glass of wine.
Life GoalsTo continue my career as a Cosmetic Dentist, which I enjoy very much and to travel all over South America.
Michael , 53, Male seeking Female, Asbury Park, NJ
More About Meme - in a nutshell, I'm pretty amazing ;). seriously. Your not going to find a guy like me, need I say more? It's far easier to talk about myself in person. Don't you agree?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, read cook books, shop.
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meethmmmm.. If you can cook, and are a happy person your my kind of girl.
Favorite MusicSinatra, Beatles, Crosby Stills Nash and Young.
Favorite TV ShowsCurb your Enthusiasm, Two and a half men, Sienfeld.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksTimes
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others Noticehmmmm tough question...the backround of the picture.
Favorite FoodItalian Food.....Stuffed Artichokes
Favorite PlacesMiami...Delray Beach....
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner....
Life GoalsJust to be happy.......
Frisky , 77, Male seeking Female, Asbury Park, NJ
Dating Statusgolfer wanted
More About MeArticulate, well educated, outgoing and enjoy a variety of activities such as golf, tennis, skiing, ballroom dancing and of course hitting the beach or sharing a romantic dinner etc.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf, tennis, skiing, ballroom dancing, beach,
Who I Would Like to Meeta slender attractive female who plays golf
Where You Were RaisedWyoming
Others Noticeeyes
Larry , 64, Male seeking Female, Asbury Park, NJ
Dating Statusan old smoothie ~smiles~
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, computers, model railroading, meeting new people and making new friends
Who I Would Like to Meeta real person that is looking to have a good time and a good friend to tell things, share things and experiances...
Favorite Musicany music is good
Favorite TV Showshistory channel shows
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Jersey City, grew up mainly in East orange...also Bayone, East Brunswick...Jackson
Others Noticeeyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell for the moment...playing on the puter...:)
Secretdo you want to know a secret...*smiles*
FRANK , 52, Male seeking Male, Asbury Park, NJ
Political AffiliationTo the Left....
Favorite MusicCyndi Lauper
Favorite TV ShowsThe Middle, Maude, Modern Family, Brothers & Sisters, Desperate Housewives, New Girl, Suburgatory, New Adventures of Old Christine, Green Acres, Judge Judy, People's Court
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Comedy, Love
Favorite BooksValley of the Dolls, Mommie Dearest, gay men don't get fat, STORI Telling
Where You Were Raisedwestchester County, N.Y.
Others NoticeI'm not sure......
Skills/TalentsRemaining calm in a difficult situation.
Favorite FoodItalian, cheesecake, rice pudding
Favorite PlacesCruises, beaches, a good cabaret dinner lounge
SecretIt's a secret, so I will have to whisper it in your ear...............
Richard , 40, Male seeking Female, Asbury Park, NJ
Favorite MusicSurvivor,
Favorite TV ShowsWWERaw,Smackdown,Law and order.
Favorite MoviesVan Damme,Steven Seagal,and John Statham.
Others NoticeMy build,hair, and my casual demeanor.
Robertcraven , 53, Male seeking Female, Asbury Park, NJ
More About MeKind funny caring. SharingRomantic outgoingntools play games too old to play games I'm looking for serious relationship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCheck out muscel cars 60s 70s
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny charming cute outgoing
Favorite MusicClassic rock sum country a littke of everthing
Favorite TV ShowsRacing sports
Favorite MoviesOne flew over the cock cocks nestGone in 60 seconds
Favorite BooksAsbury park press
Where You Were Raisedin the jungle just kidding nj
Others NoticeBlue eyes personally hight the wayI carry myself friendly
Favorite FoodLasanga
Favorite PlacesBeach brunch or dinner
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or visiting family
Life GoalsTo find my soulmate
kevin , 55, Male seeking Female, Asbury Park, NJ
Dating Statusthe traveler
More About Meshy at first, then talkative easy going, fun loving, love to travel
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking, biking, golf, reading,traveling, sporting events
Favorite Musicrock, pop, oldies
Favorite TV Showsrescue me, entourage, southland, men of a certain age, dateline
Favorite Moviescomedies, good dramas, and mystery thrillers
Favorite Booksread the wall street journal, james patterson novels, mysteries, current events books,biographies, and other magazines
Where You Were Raisednew york city
Others Noticeblond hair and blue eyes
Skills/Talentsam athletic, except for my golf game, can speak a fair amount of spanish
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesireland, west coast of florida, canada, san diego
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to dinner, at the movies, at a sporting event
Lou , 58, Male seeking Female, Asbury Park, NJ
More About MeTeam Player help her in any way I can
Political AffiliationDon't care
Who I Would Like to MeetNo back stabbers
Favorite MusicKaty
Where You Were RaisedUpstate New York
Others NoticeMy kindness
Favorite FoodSteak
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork Sat. running errands & laundry
Doug , 31, Male seeking Female, Asbury Park, NJ
More About MeLaid back down to earth
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite Musiccountry classic rock
Favorite TV Showsdexter
Favorite Moviescasino
Favorite Booksthrillers
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesvegas AC saratoga
Life Goalsa good life

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (48)