Online Speed Dating » Singles in Arnaudville, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Arnaudville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Benji , 39, Male seeking Male, Arnaudville, LA
More About MeI am a low key drama free counrty guy. I'm masc and perfer the same. I like to make people laugh and enjoy thenselves.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone down to earth who likes to have a good time at differant things and has goals in life.
Where You Were RaisedArnaudville, LA
Others NoticeMy eyes
gail , 54, Female seeking Male, Arnaudville, LA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, crochet, paint,
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite Moviessuspenseful
Favorite Booksjoel osteen
Favorite Foodboiled crawfish
Favorite Placeslangneaux's or poor boys litte river inn
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto get my masters in nursing education
francis , 24, Male seeking Female, Arnaudville, LA
More About Meim a sandblaster
Who I Would Like to Meeta good woman
Where You Were Raisedthe country
Favorite Foodwild game
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday
Mary , 56, Female seeking Male, Arnaudville, LA
Dating StatusLove Living!!!
More About MeI am me! I love living, and try to live each day to the fullest. I am very grateful for each day god has given me on this earth. I believe we are all here for a purpose and we are to help others in need. I feel blessed that i have been given the gift of having children and being a mom. I love that i now have grandchildren and they mean the world to me. I am really pretty simple.. I love to watch the sunrise and sunsets. I love the quiet moments.. talking and shareing..a good book or sitting by a nice warm fire. Im honest and very loving. I think each and every one of us is special in some way.. I dont believe in passing judgement on others...we have not walked in their shoes. I try wil all my heart to do good and be the best person i can be!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to swim. I swim almost daily. I love the outdoors, spend alot of time with horses. I also like to fish and spend time cooking with friends and family. I enjoy going to the ballpark and watching the games. If it's cold outside, I like a fire going in the fireplace and a good movie! I enjoy country music, swamp pop, soft rock, and I enjoy listening to the oldies. I'm not into rap or hip hop! I enjoy riding around, going to antique shops and auctions and going to the flea markets! I love animals, my dogs are very much a part of my life!
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a man who can be my best friend and my lover. I want to be able to wake up and see him smiling down at me and be able to see contentment and love in his eyes. I want him to be self sufficient and be stable in his career. I want him to be able to live life to the fullest, and want to share that with me. I want him to be just as proud of me as i will be of be able to think about my feelings as well as his own.. to be an equal who is willing to walk side by side..I want to be able to come home from work and for him to be just as happy to see me as i will be to see him. to To be able to share the simple things in life with me.. a beautiful flower, sunset, a new flavor of ice cream..a new song..a child or grandchilds achievements.. or just a passionate kiss!
Favorite MusicCountry, Swamp Pop, Soft Rock, Classical, really just about anything except for rap and hip hop.
Favorite TV ShowsNews, a few talk shows, LPB, House, Rookie Blue, King of Queens, Reba, CSI, Grays Anatomy and House
Favorite MoviesClassics, drama, some action.
Favorite BooksNewspaper, magazines, novels, will read just about anything that intrest me at the time.
Favorite QuotesAlways be the bigger person!
Where You Were RaisedColorado and Louisiana
Others NoticeProbably that I hava a friendly smile and my blue eyes.
Skills/TalentsOil Painting, Stain glass, Sewing and Cooking
Favorite FoodGumbo, Shrimp, Bread pudding, Mexican, Italian and homemade soup!
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place to go is in the mountains... by a lake or a river or stream. I also love to walk on the beach.
Can't Live WithoutCant live without god, family, friends!
Subjects You Think AboutI think about what is happening in this world. Where simple values have gone.. what will it be like for my children and grandchildren.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually on the weekend if not working, Ill be at the camp, visiting with friends or family or at home enjoying not having to do a thing!!
Life GoalsTo live each day as if there is no tomorrow!
micheal , 22, Male seeking Female, Arnaudville, LA
matthew , 24, Male seeking Female, Arnaudville, LA
John Darby , 54, Male seeking Female, Arnaudville, LA
Where You Were RaisedArnaudville, La.
GKnott , 54, Female seeking Male, Arnaudville, LA
Dating StatusLove to laugh!!!!
More About MeI'm a down to earth straight up kinda woman, I'm compassionate, caring, honest.. love life and love to laugh. I'm simple and do not ask for much, but I do ask for respect.. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, dining out, movies and dancing...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYou’ll never find the right person if you don’t let go of the wrong one.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who is honest and real! Life is to short to play games. So NO GAMES!!! Someone who wants to enjoy life and just be themselves!
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Where You Were RaisedArnaudville, Louisiana
Others NoticeMy Smile!
Favorite FoodGrilled Steak or Fish!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with friends, dancing, dining out or movies.
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest!!!!!
james , 58, Male seeking Female, Arnaudville, LA
Political Affiliationthats one of the reasons i pray --
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is real -does not lie - someone i can trust while at work -someone to talk to while im at work - someone i could care for -- something like that ( is hard to find )
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedArnaudville, Louisiana
Favorite Foodwhatever i cook --
Favorite PlacesAdventures -- it could be anything - from a flight to a good night on the town
shane , 35, Male seeking Female, Arnaudville, LA
Favorite TV ShowsTrué Blood
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedbeaumont
Others Noticelaid back

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (21)