Online Speed Dating » Singles in Arkansas City, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Arkansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
conner , 18, Male seeking Female, Arkansas City, KS
Where You Were Raisedark city
april , 46, Female seeking Male, Arkansas City, KS
Dating StatusHey there!
More About MeI'm not really sure why I joined up because I'm a really busy person. But I have been missing a life partner for nearly 18 years now and thought I would give it a try. I did the online dating thing years ago with little success. I guess I'm too picky. I don't ever want to go through a divorce again so I'm pretty selective. I'm comfortable with being this way. I figure that God has someone for me but just hasn't felt I was ready...He only helps those who help themselves so here I go...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, 2nd Battalion 3rd Marines, Scrapbooking, Live music, Listening to Others, Cooking, Homemaking
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite MusicJerry Douglas, Alison Krauss, Adele, Johnny Cash, Hot Mustard Bluegrass, James Taylor, Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, The Indigo Girls, KAOTIC CIRCLE, Acoustic, Mostly Bluegrass, And R and B, The Deedles, Indigo Girls, The J. Morrison Band, Split Lip Rayfield, Mostly Bluegrass, The Deedles, The J. Morrison Band
Favorite TV ShowsMob Wives, Official Biggest Loser Page, American Horror Story on FX, United States of Tara
Favorite MoviesThe Legend of Stuart Mossman, Fame, O Brother Where Are Thou, The Spitfire Grill, Cold Mountain, Kirk Cameron, The Legend of Stuart Mossman
Favorite BooksThe Giving Tree, Angels and Demons, Wicked: The Life and Times of the Wicked Witch of the West, The Da Vinci Code, Left Behind series, Maya Angelou, Abraham Lincoln
Favorite QuotesI think the purpose of life is to be useful, to be responsible, to be honorable, to be compasionate. It is, after all, to matter to count, to stand for something, to have made some difference that you lived at all.rn- Leo Rosten
Where You Were RaisedOxford, Kansas
Others NoticeI don't know really...guess I should ask sometime!
Skills/TalentsI love to help others! I have a special connection with kids and people with developmental dissabilities! I am a former Foster parent, helped to raise 24 kiddo's. Many with special needs. I am taking a break from foster care to return to school. I want to be a therapist when I grow up! lol
Favorite Foodchinese, japanese, seafood, italian, ice cream and chocolate
Favorite PlacesLOVE the mountains!! Acoustic/bluegrass/blues/folk music festivals. Disc golf.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home studying! lol
Life GoalsI am currently a full time student working toward my BSW. I hope to go straight to completeing my MSW and then become a therapist.
Secretnot so much!
Madeline , 22, Female seeking Male, Arkansas City, AR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVans
Political AffiliationWho cares (WTF...)
Who I Would Like to Meetgentlemannhonest nloyal
Favorite TV ShowsReady for Love
Favorite MoviesI Love It, Oooo Like it Like it., iCandy Management, Dc - xxx, Amazing Bodies, Jennifer Korbin Fan Page
Favorite BooksCollection of cool girls, Collection of cool girls, Amazing Bikini Girls, Bangin Beauties, Bangin Beauties, I Like It 18+, Behind my smile is everything you will never understand., Porn World, Late Night Chatting ヅ
Favorite QuotesI have a DISEASE called AWESOME so KISS me i'm CONTAGIOUSnI'm really HOT,I'll make FIRE!
Where You Were RaisedEdmonton, Alberta
jakub , 52, Male seeking Female, Arkansas City, KS
More About Mei dont know
Political Affiliationi dont know
Who I Would Like to Meeti dont know
Where You Were Raisedokahoma
Others Noticei dont really care
Favorite Fooddont have one
Favorite Placesdont have one
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty
Life Goalsi dont know
Debi , 55, Female seeking Male, Arkansas City, KS
More About MeI am fun outgoing single mom I love my kids and my grandkids they along with my friends are my blessings. I AM NOT LOOKING FOR ONE NIGHT STANDS PLEASE BE CLOSE ENOUGH TO MEET N GET TO KNOW IF WE BOTH DECIDE TO DO SO
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone genuine in spirit and heart. Must love to laugh and believe family is number 1. Be close enough to meet and really get to know if we so choose to do so.
Favorite Musiccountry classic rock
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds americas got talent ncis bones
Favorite Moviesironman 1 n 2 transformers fast n furious all of them comedies drama
Favorite Booksjames patterson clive cussler stephanie meyers n other authors
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodMy cooking :-) then Italian chinese mexican
Favorite Placeshome state: California
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually working:-(u
Secretguess you will have to get to know me
amanda , 26, Female seeking Male, Arkansas City, KS
Dating Statusshy at first
More About Meim a single parent yes at times its difficult but i wouldnt change it for anythang hes my world and yes my son is mixed 1/2 white adn 1/2 black if ur racist /bigget dont not message me because i will not tolarate my son being miss treated but other then that and being permently sick im a vary nice sweet female and sometimes im to nice im compassionte fun loving great sence of humor i love laughing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFamily and Good Freinds, Movies, Music, Cooking, Reading a Good Book
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta male who knows how to give respesct and knows how to tell the truth two biggest pet peeves
Favorite MusicMostly Country but I Listen to Everything
Favorite TV ShowsImpractical Jokers, dead files, Forensic Files, Ghost Adventures, not safe for work, Dr. Phil, Jeremy Kyle Show, South Beach Tow, celerbilty councling
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, Marly And Me, Juno, Why Did I Get Married, Why Did I Get Married 2, Taken
Favorite BooksThe Help, kiss cut, Sleeping With Fear
Where You Were Raisedel dorado, ks
Others Noticesmile and dimples
Favorite Foodchocolate and a pepsi
Favorite Placesbeach and the mountains
Secreti have none i tell everythang when ready
jamie , 35, Female seeking Male, Arkansas City, KS
More About MeIm very campassionate i dont like anyone being upset or hurt i go up and beyond to help other people and if im with someone i make them feel special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI really dont have spare time, because im going to school full time, but when i do I like to go to the lake, or the park and just sit and relax. And also I might occassionally go out to the bar or club to hang out with friends.
Political AffiliationDont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that is laid back and likes to have fun and at the same time can handle taken care of business
Favorite MusicI listen to all kinds of music just depends what i feel like listening to
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, Cooking shows, Dance shows, and sports
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedwinfield kansas
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesHavent really went anywhere exotic but I do like all kinds of different foods
Friday or Saturday Nights IMore than not Im at home, But sometime you could find me at the bar or at a friends house
Life GoalsIm going to school to become a medical coder
james , 47, Male seeking Male, Arkansas City, KS
Dating StatusSeeking what's out there
More About MeI am pretty easy going guy, but not dumb or a pushover. Matters of the heart are important to me. I tend to be serious but have a fun side with a quirky sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying on My Computer, Listening 2 Music, Movie Fanatic
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a guy with a big heart who knows how to enjoy life and knows that the greatest gift you can give someone is your time. He must know how important our relationship can be and be willing to work with me on it.
Favorite MusicCountry, Golden Oldies, Pop and Country Music, Light Rock and Top 40, Garth Brooks, Toby Keith, reba dolly kenny, Reba McEntire, Jeff Bates, carrie underwood <3 <3 <3, Adam Lambert, George Jones, Big and rich, Travis Tritt, Clint Black
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek The Next Generation, Charmed, Big Brother, Survivor, Two & a half men, Price Is Right, Big Bang Theory, Wheel of Fortune
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Mysteries, comedy movies, Romance
Favorite Bookscomics books, Mysteries and Sci Fi
Favorite QuotesIf it doesnt kill you, it will make you stronger.
Where You Were RaisedSC Kansas mostly
Others NoticeMy positive attitude and my size
Skills/TalentsI have been told I am real good with my hands.
Favorite FoodItalian and desserts
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Alaska, Carribean,
Subjects You Think Aboutmy future, meeting my soulmate, playing on computer, sex
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends. home or work
Life Goalsfinding my soulmate, watching my girls grow into amazing women
Secretnope
michael , 38, Male seeking Female, Arkansas City, KS
Dating Statusvery openminded and outgoing
More About MeI am a very heart felt person, i usually opt out and put others needs and wants before my own. Trustworthy, loyal, compassionate, sincere, outgoing, funny, layed back.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRemodeling Homes
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and sincerity
Favorite TV ShowsBones
Favorite Movieshorror films
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER, Claimed by Shadow, Clive Cussler Dirk Pitt Novels
Favorite Quotesevery oe has their true match that will make them happy.........oone just has to search for happiness
Where You Were Raisedkansas and california
Others Noticemy eyes, they are deep sea blue
Favorite FoodMexican food is a must.....as long as its not fake
Favorite PlacesRock climbing at the twin peeks and Devils tower
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting at my house watching tv or reading a book
Life Goalsto finally be happy with some one
Secretummmmmm...for you to find out
Teresa , 49, Female seeking Male, Arkansas City, KS
Dating StatusDO NOT CONTACT ME IF OVERSEAS!!!!!!
More About MeI am a mother of 4 wonderful kids, boy 28,girl 22, boy 17 and girl 15 and a grandmother of 3, boy 2, and identical twin girls 2, I have a very big heart and fall in love very easily, I love helping others. I am always opened to new ideas. I am very honest and I tell the truth, I do not lie or keep anything hidden. I just recently lost my husband in May of 2012, so I am not looking for a relationship right now, only looking for someone to go out with from time to time, guess you can say I am looking for a friend first and if it leads to something else later on then will cross that bridge when we come to it. If you are overseas then do not contact me!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is honest, trustworthy, understanding and who wants to spend sometime with someone.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Classic 80's
Favorite TV ShowsExtreme Home Makeover
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksDean Koontz, Iris Johansen
Favorite QuotesDon't judge others by what is on the outside,look at the inside that is what counts.
Where You Were RaisedWas raised in Coffeyville, Ks
Others NoticeMy personality
Skills/TalentsI love to bake, when I have someone that will eat it.
Favorite FoodBar Be Que
Favorite PlacesCasino and at home with my kids
Subjects You Think AboutI think about all kinds of subjects.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting at home
Life Goalsto find happiness
Secretno

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (47)