Online Speed Dating » Singles in Apopka, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Apopka, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jbeau , 36, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About Menever telling jokes but always have everyone cracking up. intelligent, yet i suffer from CRS... hate working out in the gym but am there 3 to 4 times a week. play tennis and vollyball because competing wouldnt be as fun...
Favorite Foodsalad
Favorite Placesoutside or in between the sheets
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam having fun with someone
Life Goalsthe only goal i have left is a family.
Dee , 52, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesBeach
Bill Canton , 70, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About MeSeems like I've filled these questions out a dozen times already and will update later
Political Affiliationliberal
Where You Were RaisedMiami,Fl.
Others NoticeProbably my silver hair and blue eyes.
Favorite Foodsteak and sauteed veges with some type potato plus maybe a Cesar salad
Favorite PlacesI would like to tour the USA, No interest in cruises or traveling to foreign countries. There's plenty to see at home and we should see as much as possible before our time runs out.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home watching TV unless I meet someone
Life GoalsNot sure at this moment
Shannon , 39, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
More About MeI am searching for a white male age 35 or older. Looking to find the man who will complete me. If you are looking for the same please contact me. Life is to short to be alone!
Favorite MusicCountry, Christian Rock , old time rock a little of everything
Favorite TV ShowsNcis, Csi , Leverge, Supernatural, Justified,Ghost adventures , lie to me,Nancy grace
Favorite MoviesScarey
Favorite BooksThe Boy who came back from Heaven
Favorite FoodCheese cake
J , 47, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Where You Were Raisedat my house
Others NoticeI have the bluest eyes you will ever see. My sense of humor is corny yet intellectual.
Favorite FoodTACOS and really good meatloaf
richard , 33, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
keenan , 43, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Dating Statusfun easy going guy
More About Mei'm easy going, funny, fun and like making things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotor cycling, Boating, Music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one similar to myself
Favorite MusicClasic Rock, metal, Countrty
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Stargate, Family Guy, How I meet your mother, Friends, Spartacus
Favorite MoviesScience-Fiction, Action, Comedy, horror
Favorite Bookstech articals
Favorite Quotesyou cant fix stupid
Where You Were RaisedGranite Falls, Washington
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsall fases of home remodeling(i'm very handy)
Favorite Foodcarrabbas chicken bryan and sausage lental soup with ceasar salad
Favorite Placeslocal pool /bar ,carrabbas italian grill,movies
Subjects You Think Abouthow to do things better ,smarter,and faster ,making more money
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a local band and having a beer
Life Goalstravel
Secretnot really
ken , 47, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Dating Statusemotionally stable mentally tormented!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf,trivia, sports, poker,
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, loving,non judgmental, full of life and no serious drama and baggage.
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Others Noticemy loud deep voice. told all the time that I should be on the radio
Michael , 57, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About MeEasy going laid back man that enjoys who I`m with more than where I`m at.rngood humor and can be funny.Hard working.assistant scout leader.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is fun and not based on money.That takes life as it comes and knows not everything that is fun must cost money,someone who has fun with who they are with and where they are at the time
Favorite BooksCity of bones triology
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy humor
Favorite FoodCheeseburgers
Favorite Placesoutdoors,parks ,beach,just being outside
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or listening to friend play music at local clubhouse
Life Goalsraise my kids and stay healthy and see the united states parks
Amy , 55, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetCompassion for others. Enjoys doing things and not a couch potatoe. Considerate of me and my feelings. Enjoys laughing with me as well as great conversation.
Where You Were RaisedOriginally PA moved to Ormond Beach, FL at the age of 8
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodItalian - anything, Chocolate anything
Favorite PlacesIslands
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut for dinner
Life GoalsTraveling the U.S. National Parks

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (179)
Spanish (10)