Online Speed Dating » Singles in Amanzimtoti, South Africa » White/Caucasian

Singles in Amanzimtoti, South Africa are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Stephan , 30, Male seeking Female, Amanzimtoti, ZA
More About MeI am an old fashioned guy that still believes woman should be treated with respect and made feel special and Loved and Cared for and made feel like they the only person in your universe. I am a a sucker for romance whether it be a romantic movie or a walk on the beach as the sunsets or just that special someone receiving a gift when its unexpected.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Computer Gamer, Just relaxing
Political AffiliationPolitics what politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is caring, loving, kind, has a good sense of humour, can see the funny side of life but also the serious side when need be.
Favorite MusicAnything except rap, metal and grunge
Favorite MoviesRomance,Animation,Action
Favorite BooksClive Cussler
Where You Were RaisedStanderton, Mapumalanga
Favorite FoodGive me a Pizza or Alfredo pasta anyday
Favorite PlacesRevolving Resturant, Knysna
Life GoalsWould Love to travel the World and be successful at what I do.
Bruce , 25, Male seeking Female, Amanzimtoti, ZA
More About MeI am a very outgoing person and love to treat a women
Favorite MusicAfrikaans
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear
Favorite MoviesSmurfs the Movie
Where You Were RaisedJohannesburg
Others NoticeMy Personality
Favorite FoodBuffalo Wings
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with friends warming up for a jol
Life Goalsjust to meet the love of my life and live happy
gerhardgold , 47, Male seeking Female, Amanzimtoti, ZA
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite TV ShowsAsk me
Where You Were RaisedPretoria
Others NoticeFriendly
jpvdw , 29, Male seeking Female, Amanzimtoti, ZA
Hendrik , 26, Male seeking Female, Amanzimtoti, ZA
More About MeHello Girls im not here to tell you home many times my hart have been broken im just in search for the one girl that will take me as i am i know im not perfect and do have my faults but lucky every one have so if you want to chat bbm is the number you see in my name so lets start chatting till we meat again 2740B915 for bbm
Where You Were RaisedSA
Others NoticeMy Smile :)
59283533 , 43, Male seeking Female, Amanzimtoti, ZA
More About MeFun loving individual, easy going, sporty. Love fishing, cricket, cooking, reading, entertaining
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCricket, fishing, motorbikes
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to MeetSimiliar, like minded people
Favorite MusicHuge variety but mainly enjoy 80S, rock and to the heavier style
Favorite TV ShowsLas vegas, simpsons, futurama
Favorite MoviesShawshank redemption, cult classics
Favorite BooksPratchet, adams
Favorite QuotesIm gorgeous (My mom)
Louis bbm 279A2501 , 27, Male seeking Female, Amanzimtoti, ZA
DaBitch , 43, Female seeking Male, Amanzimtoti, ZA
More About Meoutgoing adventures love the out doors just being me no games
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with my son at present
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty lovable just be normal an dont try change a person we all unique in our own ways
Favorite MusicAnything as long as it can be heard not this latest boom boom
Favorite TV ShowsSuper Sport and Vampire Diaries
Favorite MoviesHorror an True Stories Comedy
Where You Were RaisedJHB
Others NoticeNot your average 42 year old very young at heart, love the out doors, horse riding, family, seeking my Best Friend, Partner, Lover just someone hat is not afraid to talk about anything, treat a lady like a lady, ols fashioned guy. My son is my life and this was his idea mom needs to get out there so here i am all. Life is to short so go out there and enj the good things life has to offer.
Favorite FoodShushi bt anything
Favorite PlacesHome Braai with friends an family
Friday or Saturday Nights IWahtching DVD laying on couch or Braaig with friends
Life GoalsTo Be the best mom wife I can be an provide for my family
marchant , 19, Male seeking Female, Amanzimtoti, ZA
Favorite MusicSkrillex
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear
Where You Were Raiseddurban
James , 72, Male seeking Female, Amanzimtoti, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswood work repairing old furniture
Political Affiliationdont say
Favorite Musicdance, country,and gospel music
Favorite TV ShowsOpen to all shows
Favorite MoviesAny movie that is interesting
Favorite BooksBook
Favorite Quotesdont have any
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in the bushveld
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsmachanical and electical engineering, woodcarving
Favorite FoodPap en vleis
Favorite PlacesI like to go to nature, Bushveld and the sea
Subjects You Think AboutSpirituality
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormaly at home
Secretno secrets

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages