Online Speed Dating » Singles in Alvin, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Alvin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tamara , 29, Female seeking Male, Alvin, IL
Allen , 68, Male seeking Female, Alvin, TX
Dating StatusGreat Guy Looking for Wonderful Woman
More About MeYou can draw your own conclusions.
Political AffiliationNo affilation
Who I Would Like to MeetThere are no ideal partners, but partners that bring a new view of life, a new culture. Flexibility is the key.
Favorite Music50's 60's 70's
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek Original Series
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others NoticeMy smile and my positive attitude.
Skills/TalentsTeaching.
Favorite FoodTex Mex
Favorite PlacesDepends on the wants and likes of my partner.
Subjects You Think AboutLife, The case for religion
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsI'm retired, want to experience life outside the work place.
SecretI was a DJ for a radio station.
snekul , 63, Male seeking Female, Alvin, TX
Dating StatusGreat friend and partner
Political AffiliationToo early to revell
Favorite MusicChristian Rock and Pop
Favorite QuotesDuty, Honor, Country
Where You Were RaisedAlvin, Tx
Others NoticeMy beautiful shiny head!
SecretFountion of youth !
JohnShutts , 38, Male seeking Female, Alvin, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activities4-wheelers, jet-skiing, fishing, and love cooking outside and enjoying cold beer
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetYou need to enjoy cooking with me and drinking on the weekends and exploring eachother.
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite MoviesTrue stories
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedAlvin,Tx.
Others NoticeFun, energetic, caring, loving person
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesAny
Friday or Saturday Nights IOutside cooking hanging with family or friends or both
Life GoalsModern marvels
matt , 34, Male seeking Female, Alvin, TX
More About Meim honest,funny and will help any body out i like to fish but not hunt i like to talk and listen to others just be happy and smile
Political Affiliationit is what it is
Who I Would Like to Meetlikes to have fun and to be honest
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were Raisedalvin
Others Noticesince of humor and im honest
Favorite Foodfried foods
Favorite Placesrace track or fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplay darts at local bar
Life Goalsto be happy and work hard
John , 55, Male seeking Female, Alvin, TX
Dating StatusI like to have fun
More About MeI am a 52 years of age, I like cooking, working in the garden, I am looking, for someone to have fun, talk to or a walk on the beach, with, I work Trains, and, love it. Honest, loly, and dont like cheaters.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork in the garden,
Political AffiliationThay are going to do what, wont anyway
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that likes to have fun, a one man lady, honest, loly
Favorite Musicold rock, A little of every thing
Favorite TV ShowsI like old movies, mybe real T.V. Shows
Favorite Movieswestern, clasic
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesI dont have none.
Where You Were RaisedFlda.
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsI bulit houses for 25 years ,
Favorite FoodI am not pickie, like a lot.
Favorite PlacesI work in Glavs. The I love the water
Subjects You Think AboutHaveing someone to love, and love me back.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo have someone to love me back,!!!!
SecretI have nothing to hide
Russel , 23, Male seeking Female, Alvin, TX
More About MeCalm person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt and Fish, Out Door Activities, exercise
Who I Would Like to MeetFun to be around...Honest, trust worthy,caring girl.
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksInternet news
Where You Were Raisedcountry
Others NoticeEasy to get along with.. like to be around intelegent people.
Favorite FoodFood is food. Not pickie
Favorite PlacesFlordia
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends probally doing stupid shit!!!!
Life Goalsgood job/ family
Verna , 54, Female seeking Male, Alvin, TX
Dating Statusi love to travel
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,faithful,caring, some one that will make me happy for the rest of my life
Tait , 24, Male seeking Female, Alvin, TX
More About MeI think this thing is more in depth than alot of other sites actually heh. Let's see... My dogs live with family, I tend to find dogs that need rescuing and find family that are looking for a dog, I train them and I give them to family and love to go see them. I can't have a pet of my own at the moment, its weird, I'll explain later. Yea, anything else you wanna know just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGaming Online
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm a hopeless romantic, I have my morals and won't betray them. I want a family some day. I LOVE to cuddle and watch movies. I am open to most activities and always try to be positive and see the good in people and situations.
Favorite MusicTECHNO, Dance, Trance Techno Music !, Rock & Metal, HEAVY METAL
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies, horror, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksInheritance, been a long time, think thats the last thing i read, need to reread and get the others
Where You Were RaisedTexas... Houston area, grew up in Huntsville, moved to Alvin with my mother when my parents divorced. Still don't know anyone here.
Others NoticeI have a command authority when things start going bad, I'm shy till you get to know me, then you can't get me to shutup. I wear my heart on my sleeve and won't intentionally hurt anyone who doesn't deserve it. My morals define me. I'm goofy and often times sarcastic.
Favorite FoodPizza, hands down.
Favorite Placesum... home is my favorite place most of the time, but every now and then, go out for dinner, dancing, basic night on the town... just not this town lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm by myself, at home. If not, then who knows.
Life GoalsFinish my 2 BBA's in college and try to make a living off of commison from marketing skills is my financial and career hopes, as for my personal life... I just want a family some day.
Blake , 21, Male seeking Female, Alvin, TX
Political AffiliationNon-denominational
Where You Were RaisedShitty
Others NoticeLarge frame
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesIDK
Friday or Saturday Nights IMall

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (140)