Online Speed Dating » Singles in Altus, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Altus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 52, Male seeking Female, Altus, OK
Dating StatusArtist and Cook looking for adventure
More About MeI am a minister, artist, woodworker, gardener, computer prorgrammer and network assistant. I learned from my grandmother to be helpful and encouraging to the people around me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI draw pictures of things I have seen. I build models of many different things.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who wants to be with me to enjoy life. Go for a walk in the woods, near a lake near the ocean, go on a picnic , watch a movie curlled up under a blanket.
Favorite MusicHall and Oates, Michael Johnson 70 music, 80 music, Pop rock, contemporary christian Country music
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, NCIS, Santuary, The Good Guys, Vampire Diary
Favorite Moviesaction, scifi, love
Favorite BooksLovely Bones
Favorite QuotesDo or Do not there is no Trying.
Others NoticeThat I am dward04 that is who I am.
Skills/TalentsI sing, I draw, I write
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite PlacesOrlando
Subjects You Think AboutI always wanted to be a Dad but life has not allowed that.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatch TV or go to a movie.
Life GoalsTo be the best that I can be. To work to help those around me enjoy life.
CONNIE , 46, Female seeking Male, Altus, OK
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Horror Story, Walking Dead
Where You Were RaisedPort Orchard Wash
Others Noticemy smile
miss_shanana58 , 56, Female seeking Male, Altus, AR
Where You Were Raisedair force brat
Others NoticeBody
Keith , 34, Male seeking Female, Altus, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Playing Sports
Political Affiliationdont have any
Favorite MusicMUSHROOMHEAD OFFICIAL, Winds of Plague, Disturbed, winds of pleague, Peter Steele - Type O Negative, Venom, Slayer band, Machine Head, Oceano, Sucide Silence, -- Amon Amarth --, Hatebreed, BLACK LABLE SOCIETY, BEHEMOTH!, DevilDriver, Dark Funeral, Cradle of Filth, Morbid Angel, Rob Zombie, Black Sabbath, Peter Steele, RIP Peter Steele
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, WWF/E, WCW, and NWO old school talk, American Chopper, Family Guy
Where You Were RaisedFarmington, Missouri
Donna , 67, Female seeking Male, Altus, OK
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite Music60's 70's 80's, Blues 66, Country a Bit of Everything
Favorite BooksNon Fiction Books, Romance, Paranormal
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite Placesantiquing, flea markets, estate sales, to name a few
james bean , 28, Male seeking Female, Altus, AR
Dating Statusim sweet,nice,goodlooking,
More About Mei am 7ft and i weigh 240 and toned
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi lift weights,im a welder
Political Affiliationcollage
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody thats going to love me for who i am and not what i am.and for better or worse
Favorite Musicwhen i said i do i ment that i will, Luke Bryan
Favorite TV ShowsCOPS, Cops theme song, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite Movieswestern
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesthe bible acts 2:38
Where You Were RaisedClarksville, Arkansas
Others Noticeim a christian man looking for a christian woman
Skills/Talentsim a guitar player,welder,
Favorite Foodporkchops,anything that dont bit me back
Favorite Placesanywhere
Subjects You Think Abouthow can i join up in the band
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialtus
Life Goalsone i want to go through school and get my welding out of the way then go back for another 2 years and get the rest of what i need
Secretif i told u then it would not be a secret
carla , 40, Female seeking Male, Altus, OK
Dating StatusStarting over
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI spend most of my spare time with my kids and their sports
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking someone that still believes that a relationship should be buildt on trust, honesty and commuication
Favorite Musicusually country but I like lots of other stuff too. Just depends on the mood
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds, ncis,
Favorite Moviesopen to all music depending on my mood
Favorite Booksthe local news paper
Favorite Fooddepends on the mood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home for movie night or out with friends
Jessica , 31, Female seeking Male, Altus, OK
Dating StatusThe Kind of Girl You Bring Home to Mom ;) with a TWIST
More About MeI recently moved back to Oklahoma and currently work as the director of a small pro-life charity. I LOVE my job! Many of my friends have moved away and I find that coming home feels a lot like starting over. I love people, and so I'm looking to meet more of them in my area to spend fun times with!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI LOVE to read and sing and go to the movies. I'm also an avid photographer and amateur chef.
Political AffiliationConservative with Liberal Leanings
Favorite MusicI love music I can sing along to! Most anything is great except a lot of rap.
Favorite TV ShowsLeverage, CSI, Bones, Criminal Minds, NCIS, Friends, Coupling, 30 Rock, Arrested Development, Firefly
Favorite MoviesI LOOOOVE MOVIES! lol....action/adventure, comedy, romance.....I'm just not so great with horror because I'm a big chicken!
Favorite BooksI read ALLLLL the time. Usually I'll have at least one fun fiction book going (romance, mystery, whatever) and then a few magazines, blogs, etc.
Favorite Quotes"There should be less talk. Speaking is not a meeting point. Pick up a broom and clean someone's house, because that says enough." Mother Teresa -I'm the executive director of a small charity, and I LIVE by this
Where You Were RaisedGermany/Oklahoma
Skills/TalentsI'm an artist: my Master's is in Design. I do sets and costumes for plays, movies, etc. I'm also a painter and photographer. I cook, I sew, and I spent four years acting and directing, too. I basically have career ADD ;)
Favorite Foodlol....PIZZA! As much as I love to really put together some amazing meals, pizza will always be my first love.
Favorite PlacesGood movie theaters, Borders Books, St. George Island in Florida
Can't Live WithoutMy amazing friends and family, my dreams.
Subjects You Think AboutLife and how funny it can be
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies or a restaurant with friends. Possibly home with a good book or a netflix movie ;)
Life GoalsI love teaching. I taught for a year at FSU (where I went to grad school) and then for a semester in Los Angeles. I'd love to get back into teaching. I also want to have a family and be part of a great community where I can be helpful and active. I want to spend lots of time laughing, holding my husband's hand, and helping others.
SecretI'm very open, actually. Not too many secrets ;) Just enough to keep it interesting!
dannyxwilly , 50, Male seeking Female, Altus, OK
More About MeI am am easy going person that love to meet people all the time,i am confident,articulate,educated,successful,nI want a woman that I can trust and without question and who can trust me the same .A woman whose loves me for my heart and soul ,we would be like two vase of water poured into one larger more beautiful vase i am looking and know I will find my best friend, lover and soul-mate for I am easy to talk to, understanding, non-judgmental and loyal. I have traveled the road less traveled and I am wiser for it. I hope to travel more less traveled roads with you, emotionally, spiritually and intellectually. just be yourself and relax.my interests ; Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos,Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Political interests, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports.
kimberley , 25, Female seeking Male, Altus, OK

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (84)