Online Speed Dating » Singles in Alpharetta, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Alpharetta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 32, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
Dating StatusGreat Guy Looking for New Friends or Relationship with the Right Chemistry!!
More About MeI am fun loving yet laid back and reserved, but still quick to crack a joke. I love going out and having a good time, but I also enjoy staying in to a good movie or great company. I am not a picky person and can have a good time in most situations. I am optimistic and make the most of what life offers me. Beyond that, you should ask... if I tell you everything, we wouldn't have as much to talk about will we?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Billiards, Swimmimg, Xbox 360, Playing and Watching Sports, Traveling, Meeting New and Interesting People, Good Conversation
Political AffiliationRight in the middle... all sides have great views, but in the end most politicians are full of it.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love a woman who takes pride in her appearance. No games and minimal drama please. We all have baggage, but at least have it under control. Sense of humor and intelligence is a must. You don't need to be a rocket scientist, but please have common sense. All those will catch my eyes, then affection will steal my heart. I am a very affectionate person.
Favorite MusicAll types of rock and alternative, r&b, soul, some rap, hip hop and country.
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Two and a Half Men, The Big Bang Theory, Rules of Engagement, Two Broke Girls, Around the Horn, Pardon the Interruption
Favorite MoviesToo many to name, Im a huge movie buff.
Favorite BooksAngels and Demons
Where You Were RaisedMemphis, TN
Others NoticeMy eyes and optimistic personality I think.
Favorite FoodFettuccine Alfredo is probably my favorite... Spaghetti is a close second. Love Italian...
Favorite PlacesLove going bowling, going home to Memphis, used to be going to vacation spots, but haven't had a real vacation in a while.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHa, there's really no telling with me.
Life GoalsCurrently working in a job I enjoy and am happy with. Now looking for someone to share my time and life with. I am a happy person and am looking forward to finding a woman to make smile and have a great life with.
Marty Bond , 54, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
Dating StatusMarty
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like the computer
Political AffiliationConsevitive
Who I Would Like to MeetTo love me
Favorite Music80'S & Rock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsAccoding to jim
Favorite MoviesSci-fi
Favorite BooksCan you feel my tears
Favorite QuotesWalk in my shoes and then you will know...
Where You Were RaisedDetriot
Others NoticeGreat smile
Skills/TalentsNice man
Favorite FoodMexcican
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Subjects You Think AboutTo many to say
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBe the best I can
SecretIf I tell it won't be a secret
AlpharettaGuy , 45, Male seeking Male, Alpharetta, GA
Dating StatusHey Guys
More About MeCool Guy to be with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetNice looking slender build guy
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta Ga
Others NoticeMy ass
Favorite Foodnot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsKeeping a job
shelia , 49, Female seeking Male, Alpharetta, GA
More About Meim a down to earth mom who like to get out and do things i like yard work and spending time with daughter
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing and Painting
Political Affiliationpass
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can be themself and be honest and real
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticemy personaity, and the way i handle things
Favorite Foodgrilled chicken with mash potatoes and gravy and home made biscuits
Favorite Placesmountains and mexican resturant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching tv
Alisha , 46, Female seeking Male, Alpharetta, GA
More About MeI am a very honest person. I treat people the way I want to be treated. i am a very hard worker. I am a genuine and good person. I am looking for someone that knows how to treat a woman and has good outlook on life and wants to have fun. I am not looking for a one night stand. I am looking for someone that has good values and morales. Someone with respect for themselves as well as others.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a honest, genuine and respectful guy.
Favorite BooksNicholas Sparks Books, Positive Thinking Books
Where You Were RaisedFlorida and GA
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAmerican food, Italian and mexican. I love filet mignon
Favorite PlacesI love to eat at Sage. I also like Stoney River. I love concerts. Going to see a good movie. Dining and dancing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out. hanging out with friends.
Life GoalsMaking more money. Having fun. traveling
Talbott , 54, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
Dating StatusAttentive Comedian looking to make someone laugh
Political Affiliationconservative on financial business issues/moderate on social issues
Favorite MusicEverything but Rap and Classical. Country is not my favorite but I will listen to it.
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory, Supernatural, Numbers, Criminal Minds, Law and Order SVU
Favorite MoviesAll kinds except for the more gory horror flicks
Favorite BooksI always read Wired Magazine. Its like Scientific American for Geeks.
Favorite QuotesInsantity is doing the same thing and expecting different results
Where You Were RaisedUSA, Baltimore and Chicago
Favorite FoodI love all types of ethnic foods, Indian, Thai, Chinese, Mexican, Cajun.
Favorite PlacesDubai, Sydney, Caymans, Aruba
Amanda , 37, Female seeking Male, Alpharetta, GA
More About MeEasy going woman
Favorite Musicsoul r n b hiphop
Lindsey , 26, Female seeking Male, Alpharetta, GA
Dating StatusOutgoing and Adventurous
More About MeI'm a very outgoing person. I'm also open mined. I love being out doors and i enjoy meeting new people. I also love going for walks and going to the movies.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that i could have fun with. Someone that is outgoing and up for anything. Also a guy that loves to be outdoors and have some of the same interests i do. He also needs a great personality.
Favorite MusicI like to listen to just about anything, hip-hop, r&b, Rock, pop, and country
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Without a trace, CSI, Ghost Whisper, Tyler Perry House of Pain... and much more
Favorite MoviesI love watching scary movies and comedys
Favorite FoodMy favorite food would be chicken alfrado
Life GoalsI would love to complete college.
andy , 51, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
Dating Statusam looking for love
More About MeI guess you should truly know who i am , I don't really know how this is to work, but hey! here is an exclusive. If at my age i do not know what and when to say, then what would i be? When a wise man sees he has probably spent about half of his time in life already, he begins to assess his main goals in life. What could be more important than a happy ending? LOL,. A man needs to live his life full of joy and happiness. No matter his achievements, he is reduced to nothing if he has no crown to complete him and that is a woman to call his own. Wife and Best friend. A woman who knows that even while arguing they still need to hold hands. A woman whom i can call a partner in crime, lol A woman whom you can tell anything. How could you think anything can make you happier in life than finding a love that knows no bound. am looking for love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Cooking, Golf
Political Affiliationnothing
Favorite Musicrnb, reggae
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticecool, kind and understanding
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouse
Secretnothing
Mariel , 20, Female seeking Male, Alpharetta, GA

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (212)
Spanish (25)
French (10)
German (10)
Italian (11)