Online Speed Dating » Singles in Alma, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Alma, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tony , 52, Male seeking Female, Alma, AR
Dating StatusA deep lover
More About MeI can be funny, Witty, Intelligent, loving, devoted....... and faithful,unlike my ex. :)
Political AffiliationProgressive(mostly) Except gun control
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth(over used saying...I know). Caring, sweet,compassionate, Good natured. sense of humor. loving, faithful and devotion, playful, intelligent, loves animals, and will gush, when she sees the deer come out on my yard............And knows her place is in the kitchen! - Just kidding:)
Favorite MusicDave mathews, Rory Gallagher, Johnny Winter, Allman Brothers Band, Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsNatıonal Geographıc Chanel
Favorite BooksJust magazines
Where You Were RaisedNear St. Louis Mo.
Others Noticeeyes, and I look younger than my age.(At least I've been told)
Favorite Foodtossup between Mexican and sushi.
Favorite PlacesAny woods with hiking trails. Some Caribbean islands are nice.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly home.
SecretIt's in invisible ink.
Amy , 46, Female seeking Male, Alma, AR
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others NoticeMy Eyes!
Favorite FoodMexican food
monicoparky , 29, Female seeking Male, Alma, MI
AL , 58, Male seeking Female, Alma, GA
Dating StatusYour wish is my ccommand
More About MeI'm old school I believe in opening a door for a lady, minding my manners, always being polite, respectful,fare, and a good ;listener.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi have a custom motorcycle I enjoy riding a lot !!!!!!!!
Political Affiliationi'm not political, i'd rather see world piece,I don't see why we can't all get along!!!!!!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI like younger women that are not jelous, slim,likes to ride motorcycles,is not shy,if she knows what she wants to go for it.
Favorite Musicsouthern rock
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Favorite Booksmotorcycle magazine
Favorite Quoteslight is the fastest thing in the universe, as it speeds through the vastness of space heading to it's destination, ariving only to find out the darkness got there first!!!!
Where You Were Raisedokeefenokee swamp
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentswater ski shoot guns, lay around the beach,carpenter,fish.
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite Placesi like to go to my pond and paddle around in the moonlight
Subjects You Think Abouttaking care of my mother, trying to find a girl that is a female version of me. my likes and things I really like.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialmost anywhere
Life Goalsfirst thing is taking care of my mother. She's deaf so when my father passed away she was scared living alone. So she is prioty number one. Then we have a condo at Daytona Beach so I try to not miss a bike week or biketoberfest twice a year. Plus staying all sumer.
Secretcan't tell you ,it wouldn't be a secret anymore
Luv2LuvYaBaby , 42, Male seeking Female, Alma, WI
More About MeI am single, handsome w blue eyes and looking to meet women in the area. I travel the W. Wis/E. Minn area frequently and have flexible schedule so I am free & willing to travel anytime pretty much. I am into meeting for lunch, a drink, or whatever and see what happens. I have a great sense of humor, love sports and music, especially live and in-person. Athletic background...played hockey for 25 years.... I still enjoy sports of all kinds, the outdoors and traveling as often as possible. I'm well endowed...love to try new things with my partner. And, I love a day trip!
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who has an adventurous side as well as one who enjoys relaxing times at home. Someone who enjoys going out, traveling and spending time in the outdoors...oh, and loves sex and has an open mind!
Where You Were RaisedMadison
Others NoticeDeep Blue Eyes & Great Smile!
Skills/TalentsI am a great lover!
Friday or Saturday Nights ICould be anywhere!
Chris , 29, Male seeking Male, Alma, GA
Dating StatusSingle Again!
More About MeI'm a very laid back mellow person, just looking for friends and maybe more. Who knows what tommorow will bring?! I'm an open book you have but to ask me...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMostly online research, or reading.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone who can be themselves, open and honest.
Favorite MusicLove all kinds of music! Celtic/Irish is top of my list! Britney. Nicki. Kesha justa few
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood/Supernatural/Buffy/Angel/Charmed are a few to name.
Favorite MoviesFantasy/Action/Sci Fi/Comedy/Horror/Drama/Musicals
Favorite BooksThe Harry Potter Books
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeMy kindness.
Favorite FoodSalads/Pizza/Fries
Favorite PlacesThe trackdo lots of thinking while walking.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work, friends house, or home. lol
Life GoalsTo finish my books, and get published!
SecretJust have to suss me out!
Michael , 57, Male seeking Female, Alma, GA
Favorite Music60s, 70s, 80s rock oldies and country
Favorite MoviesGone with the wind
Favorite Quotes"Frankly my dear I don't give a damn"
Where You Were RaisedNicholls
Favorite FoodToo many
Favorite PlacesMountains, river and beach
SecretIf I tell, it will no longer be a secret
Lona , 66, Female seeking Male, Alma, MI
More About MeLove to have fun, be open and honest always
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, flower gardens, walks,bike riding
Favorite MusicCountry, soft rock, oldies
Favorite TV ShowsDetective type shows, games shows, some sports, almost anything...lol
Favorite QuotesI'm good even when I'm bad................lol
Where You Were RaisedSheirdan, Michigan
Others Noticeguessing my personality/smile
Favorite FoodGreen salad......good Steak
Favorite PlacesStates with warmer weather in the Winter!!!lol
Subjects You Think AboutWhen to retire and what I'm going to do once I do. Meeting a man to become friends with and hopefully maybe something more...if the connection is there.
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisiting grand-kids / watching them play sports/ watching a movie
Marc , 44, Male seeking Female, Alma, MI
Dating Statussecond to none
More About Meim 5'9 brown hair brown eyes 220 lbs of fun i love kids going out to dinner to the beach or just staying home on the couch watching tv and cuddling
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to the beach ,movies , bowling vollyball
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Musici listen to about everything no opera
Favorite TV Showssmallville supernateral house
Favorite Moviesaction adventure sci fi
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedlong island new york
Favorite Foodroast beef brown patatos
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies or with friends playing card or having a beer a the bar
robert , 22, Male seeking Female, Alma, MI
More About Meif im confertable around a person i can make them laugh really hard and i can be a really fun person to be arond and i know how to treat a lady
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to bowl. i also injoy cars alot. hang out with friends.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto be able to repest me for me
Favorite Musicanything good really
Favorite TV Showsto many list...... anything good...
Favorite Moviesall type
Favorite Booksthe auto trader i love them thing
Favorite Foodhome made beef and noodles
Favorite Placesto the bowling alley i love to bowl
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dont know it depends
Life Goalsto make a name for myself and do something to help others

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (150)
French (15)