Online Speed Dating » Singles in Aliquippa, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Aliquippa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lean , 33, Female seeking Male, Aliquippa, PA
More About MeI am single, kind Ukrainian lady who wants to love and to be loved. I want to have strong and happy family. I am looking here only serious relationship and I hope you want to find the same. I want a man who will trust me, helping me in everything. I want to have children. I like active style of life. I am optimistic girl not disappointed in man. Knows what I want in life, and what kind of man I need.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a man who's loyal, loving, caring, sweet and romantic. Someone who will love and accept me for who and what I am. I want a man who's responsible, hardworking, honest, simple, thoughtful, understanding, kind and loyal too. A man who knows where to put his self in the right way and a man who can let me feel the true meaning of love in his own way.
Subjects You Think AboutI'm a loving and caring lady who's honest, kind, faithful and religious. I can be a good friend, partner and wife. I'm the kind of woman who's very loyal, smart, interesting and nice. I love singing and sports as well. I'm the kind of woman when it comes to handling a serious relationship is the woman who keeps on thinking positive thoughts. And I do have the maturity in committing it as well.
alex , 45, Male seeking Female, Aliquippa, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing , cycling, motorcycle riding
Favorite Musicrock, some country
Favorite Moviesaction,scary,adventure
Favorite Booksnewpaper daily, fishing cycling mags
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh, pa. monaca to be more exact
Others Noticevery good sense of humer. witty.and my kind , caring manner
Favorite Placeskendrews for wings
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
james , 21, Male seeking Female, Aliquippa, PA
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waking Dead, Adventure Time, sponge bob, familey guy
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy, Action, horror
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh pennsylvania
Others Noticemy fun personality. i try to never be bored:)
Favorite Foodpizza! and hot wings, but in reality i will eat anything.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably having some party at my friend mikes house
nathaniel clayton , 25, Male seeking Female, Aliquippa, PA
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite MoviesScary moive
Where You Were Raisedwest virginia
Others Noticei am a nice guy and everything and out going
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany time
Frank , 52, Male seeking Female, Aliquippa, PA
More About Mevery unique family oriented with a big heart
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescook and take care of my family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetattractive open and funny
Favorite Musicrock and roll or alternative
Favorite TV Showsfamily guynlaw and order
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksdont read much
Where You Were Raisedaliquippa
Others Noticemy eyes and hair
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsstability and success for my children
joe , 52, Male seeking Female, Aliquippa, PA
Where You Were RaisedAliquippa,Pa.
Others Noticeeye's
Favorite FoodItalian
Krista , 29, Female seeking Male, Aliquippa, PA
tommy , 35, Male seeking Female, Aliquippa, PA
Jeff , 54, Male seeking Female, Aliquippa, PA
Dating Statuslove you
More About MeI am sweet loving down to earth easy going man, romantic, Reliable, outdoor, very funny, very affectionate, adventurous, good romancer, good dancer, good kisser, kind to all, lover of life, Traveller with sense of humour. I never thought I would be on a dating site, and I am sure you probably didn't either. The fact is life has gotten in the way of being able to go out and try to meet my perfect match even though this is "online situation" all good common sense & respects would still hold true as if we were standing side by side in the real world, and I can say with all honesty, I am tired of the bar and club scene. So, I thought I would give this a shot. I am energetic, trustworthy, caring, respectful, good listener. I love cooking with my love.. I am outspoken, transparent….my heart is ready to love again..
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road for now
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for adventurous, reliable and respectful woman to call my love… a woman with zest for life as I do and she’s looking for a man that will treat her right as a queen and be there in any time she needs him. I am looking for someone I can build a friendship with first as a solid foundation for a long term relationship. Pretty boring, I know, but what can I say. I want kind, decent woman, with sense of humour, romantic, with kind heart. I do not care of age difference. I will love my beloved one forever. She must be good ambitious, responsible, intelligent, energetic, optimistic, kind, tender, she know how to love his man and make him happy, caring and loving. I want to share the rest of my happy life with her..
Where You Were RaisedUnited state
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodChinese food... Swedish... Mexican and other healthy foods
Favorite PlacesParis
Friday or Saturday Nights Iindoor...sometimes...outdoor, clubs..
Louis , 44, Male seeking Female, Aliquippa, PA
Favorite MusicSTILLMIN | MCKEES ROCKS, PA
Favorite TV ShowsMiami Ink – Tattoos fürs Leben, Cold Case Files
Favorite Booksdonald goins

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (70)