Online Speed Dating » Singles in Aliquippa, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Aliquippa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bonnie , 48, Female seeking Male, Aliquippa, PA
Favorite MusicCreed, Traditional heavy metal, Rock music, Fat Kat Bounce, Fox Elipsus, The Escape Club, Michelle Wright, Bret Michaels, Alicia Keys, Nickelback, Michael Jackson, Heavy metal music, Metallica, Bon Jovi, Classic rock, Brad Paisley, Toby Keith, Ozzy Osbourne, Bob Marley, Kid Rock, Dallas Marks, Daughtry, The Beatles, Love Becomes Us, Def Leppard, George Strait, U2, Linkin Park, Maxwell, Rascal Flatts, Casting Crowns, AC/DC, Pink Floyd, Eminem, Reba McEntire, Styx, Pop rock
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, House, Criminal Minds, Bones, CSI: Miami, NCIS, CSI, Dexter, Pit Boss, Deadliest Catch, True Blood, Ghost Hunters, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Pit Bulls and Parolees, Hot Young Actors
Favorite MoviesAction film, Science fiction film, Thriller, Death at a Funeral, Hot Tub Time Machine, Legion, The Sorcerer's Apprentice, Disney, Expendables, Letters to God, West Side Story on Broadway, The Tourist, Official Unstoppable Movie, Harry Potter
Others NoticeBreasts and eyes.
SecretIf I did it wouldn't be a secret :P
thaddeus , 44, Male seeking Female, Aliquippa, PA
More About Mesingle looking for a companion
Favorite MusicAerosmith Crazy
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesya sou!
Others Noticehair and eyes
Skills/Talentsmany
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesFlorida beaches
Subjects You Think Abouttoo many to list
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsto make it through
lauren , 30, Female seeking Male, Aliquippa, PA
brad , 33, Male seeking Female, Aliquippa, PA
More About MeFind me on PoF under the name Murago if you want to chat. I enjoy the small things in life. One of the most relaxing ways to spend a summer night is to go to the trail and take a walk, while watching the fireflies zip by. I've always been described as a "good guy" and I describe myself as a romantic. Granted, I'm not sure if this is the generation for romance anymore.. but there is nothing like setting up a surprise that I know my partner will love and then seeing her face when she sees it. I think that is what makes me unique.
Political AffiliationDon't really have any. I pick the person I like the most, but think they all lie and manipulate to get where they are.
Where You Were RaisedReno, Pa
Others NoticeI don't want to subscribe, but find me on PoF under "Murago".
Favorite FoodA really good steak or really any kind of pasta.
Favorite PlacesThe Settle Inn is my favorite dive bar. Charlie Murdochs is another. I don't usually go to bars though unless I'm with friends. Colorado is by far my favorite state. Paris and Australia are my favorite over sea destinations.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually I lay low and just relax at the moment. If not doing that, then I'm hanging out with friends at the movies or at the bar for pool or darts. That is a rare one though to be honest.
Life GoalsI would love to publish another book and keep my full time job. I really would love to find the right person and get married and possibly raise at least 1 kid. Meeting someone to spend the rest of my life with one way or another is definitely my biggest ambition.
richard smith , 62, Male seeking Male, Aliquippa, PA
More About Mei have a big heart and love most people
Political Affiliationhave nothing to say
Who I Would Like to Meetto have a big heart and just like people
Favorite Musici like a bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsProject Runway
Favorite BooksSelf Help
Where You Were Raisedmonaca P.A.
Others Noticemy blue eyes and my hairy cheast
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite PlacesSTT,island
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or a movie
Life Goalsto have someone that loves me for me ,y is it so hard
lean , 33, Female seeking Male, Aliquippa, PA
More About MeI am single, kind Ukrainian lady who wants to love and to be loved. I want to have strong and happy family. I am looking here only serious relationship and I hope you want to find the same. I want a man who will trust me, helping me in everything. I want to have children. I like active style of life. I am optimistic girl not disappointed in man. Knows what I want in life, and what kind of man I need.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a man who's loyal, loving, caring, sweet and romantic. Someone who will love and accept me for who and what I am. I want a man who's responsible, hardworking, honest, simple, thoughtful, understanding, kind and loyal too. A man who knows where to put his self in the right way and a man who can let me feel the true meaning of love in his own way.
Subjects You Think AboutI'm a loving and caring lady who's honest, kind, faithful and religious. I can be a good friend, partner and wife. I'm the kind of woman who's very loyal, smart, interesting and nice. I love singing and sports as well. I'm the kind of woman when it comes to handling a serious relationship is the woman who keeps on thinking positive thoughts. And I do have the maturity in committing it as well.
alex , 45, Male seeking Female, Aliquippa, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing , cycling, motorcycle riding
Favorite Musicrock, some country
Favorite Moviesaction,scary,adventure
Favorite Booksnewpaper daily, fishing cycling mags
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh, pa. monaca to be more exact
Others Noticevery good sense of humer. witty.and my kind , caring manner
Favorite Placeskendrews for wings
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Quipgirl , 57, Female seeking Male, Aliquippa, PA
Dating StatusIf your looking for a booty call, please do not SpeedDate me, that is not what I am looking for, thank you gentlemen.
More About Me"A work in progress, Non-smoker, witty, adventurous, assertive, sometimes sassy, sarcastic and a bit kinky, but in a good way, honest, trustworthy and sincere"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Campfires, Boating and Fishing, Golf and Bowling, Horseshoes, Cornhole, Dancing and Being With Family, Swimming and the Gym When I Can, Wine tasting, Movies and Eating
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, honest, trustworthy, sincere, helpful, romantic, a believer in our heavenly father and not afraid to commit and be accepting of a 50/50 relationship...oh yea and NOT looking for a 1 night stand.
Favorite MusicGospel and Old School R and B, Motown Oldies, Jazz and Blues, Reggae and Dance Hall, 70 and Early 80's, Romantic
Favorite TV ShowsThe Bachelor, American Idol, Once Upon a Time (TV series), What Would You Do?, AFV
Favorite MoviesPay it Forward, Sleepless in Seattle, The Postman, Dirty Dancing, Sweet Home Alabama
Favorite BooksCosmopolitan Magazine, Joyce Meyer books, Joel Osteen and My Bible, Motivational and Inspirational Books
Favorite Quotes"No man is worth your tears, but once you find one that is, he won't make you cry"
Where You Were RaisedPA
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/Talentsscripting, editing, managing, (horse shoes & corn hole, lol)
Favorite FoodChinese, Seafood, Italian, ice cream and dark chocolate
Favorite PlacesCamping and/or hanging out with family...any place near water
Subjects You Think AboutRevelations and what can I do to please our heavenly father
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with family and friends for wings, a game of horse shoes or corn hole or going out for some good fish or looking for a place to catch them, lol like in a pond that has plenty of fish or just sitting at home curled up in front of the TV & fireplace
Life GoalsCurrently enjoying a great job...someday retire comfortably with a soul mate and enjoy the rest of our days together
Secretguess, lol...would not be a secret anymore, if I told
james , 21, Male seeking Female, Aliquippa, PA
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waking Dead, Adventure Time, sponge bob, familey guy
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy, Action, horror
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh pennsylvania
Others Noticemy fun personality. i try to never be bored:)
Favorite Foodpizza! and hot wings, but in reality i will eat anything.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably having some party at my friend mikes house
nathaniel clayton , 25, Male seeking Female, Aliquippa, PA
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite MoviesScary moive
Where You Were Raisedwest virginia
Others Noticei am a nice guy and everything and out going
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany time

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (70)