Online Speed Dating » Singles in Algonquin, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Algonquin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Wesley , 32, Male seeking Female, Algonquin, IL
Favorite BooksNeedful Things, by Stephen King
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home or at a friends house.
bob , 26, Male seeking Female, Algonquin, IL
Favorite Musicwhat ever sounds good
Favorite TV ShowsMostly everything
Favorite Moviesthe hangover and more
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were RaisedAlgonquin il
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at the club, or at a friends house having a good time.
Doug , 49, Male seeking Female, Algonquin, IL
Favorite MusicClassic Rock 'N' Roll
Where You Were Raisedillinois
zachman1122 , 19, Male seeking Female, Algonquin, IL
More About MeI have a big heart! I am caring, compassionate, open, and spontaneous!
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, Loving, open, open to compromise, and big heart!
Favorite MusicOpen
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order Special Vitcums Unit, amerian pickers, Pawn Star, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, Action Movie Addict
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeMy smile!
Favorite FoodSteak or Pasta!
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing with friends, family, or by myself!
Life GoalsA dream career is to make a difference in the world!
Ryan , 29, Male seeking Female, Algonquin, IL
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, The Simpsons, Arrested Development, The Larry Sanders Show, Peep Show etc...
Favorite MoviesAdaptation, As Good As It Gets, Annie Hall, Requiem for a Heavyweight, The Aviator
Favorite BooksOn the Road, Being There
Where You Were RaisedHanover Park
Skills/TalentsI can make you laugh or the sex is free.
Favorite FoodPizza, Cheeseburgers and Good Sushi.
bbgump61 , 52, Male seeking Female, Algonquin, IL
Dating StatusPassion and adventure
Rebecca , 35, Female seeking Male, Algonquin, IL
More About MeI'll start out by saying...I am not looking for money. I am not a user and your money or personal items don't impress me. I just want a normal, everyday guy. I am very simple. I dont need the finer things in life. I am not high maintenance. I dont need the fancy clothes, nails done, etc. I am a tee-shirt and jeans type of gal. I believe I have a great sense of humor, I can joke and love to laugh/make people laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSince I have 2 kids, I spend most my time with them. When I am alone, I wanna say I would like to sleep. I love sleep. No, it has nothing to do with laziness. I just enjoy my sleep when I can get it.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not looking for a boyfriend. I just want a friend, a close friend. Not just talking a FWB type of thing. I want someone to be close with. Kind of like a relationship but deeper. I can elebrate on this more if needed.
Favorite MusicI am pretty open when it comes to what I listen to but I have to admit that I am a sucker for any love songs. I like R&B, rock, alternative, pop, oldies, etc. Not a fan of Jazz or the Blues.
Favorite BooksHa. Since I work in retail, I tend to read the silly Star, US, Examiner, etc., magazines. Otherwise I am not much of a book reader.
Favorite FoodIs it me or is this a silly question? I wouldn't say I have a favorite. I like many foods. I like to say since I am a bigger girl, I like to eat anything. lol :) I suppose I could eat pizza daily if I have to say something about this question.
Favorite PlacesI would say I am more of a home-body. I like to be relaxing with someone I like. I don't need to go out to fancy places. A nice dinner or something would be sufficient.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnfortunatley, I work 3rd shift and I work every weekend (Friday, Saturday and Sunday night) So, I am at work... :
Danielle , 26, Female seeking Male, Algonquin, IL
jessica , 28, Female seeking Male, Algonquin, IL
More About Mei have a wonderful personality
Who I Would Like to Meetsmarts kind there personality
Favorite MusicAll kinds - U can tell by my play list:)
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Where You Were Raisedin algonquin
Others Noticei think they will look at my personality and my looks
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placesmall walking
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
canestar10 , 26, Male seeking Female, Algonquin, IL

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (34)