Online Speed Dating » Singles in Algonac, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Algonac, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
david , 33, Male seeking Female, Algonac, MI
Dating Statusredneckdavid69
More About Mehi....... my name is david.....32year old white male i from algonac mi. , 6'4ft tall ,220ibs, dark blonde hair and gray eyes.... i work for a school system i do maintenance there... i owe my own house...i don't smoke, i drink once a great while...
Where You Were Raisedalgonac
Kathy , 61, Female seeking Male, Algonac, MI
Dating Status"party in slow motion53 at the y. Say hi there"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to dance, go to an occasional movie, go boating, sit around a bonfire, entertain guests, stay home and get cozy, all kinds of things. Very versatile.
Political AffiliationDon't discuss politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI prefer a man a little younger than I or a man my age who acts and looks younger. Outgoing, yet easy going. Affectionate, loving, funny and FUN!!! employed. Lives in Michigan, within 50 miles preferably. party in slow motion53 at the y. You can catch me there.
Favorite MusicI enjoy almost any kind of music. Rock-n-roll, classic rock, oldies, motown, heavy metal, pop, hip-hop, alternative, some country. And, yes, I even like some rap. I mostly listen to pop. I like it all.
Favorite TV ShowsLove sit-coms. Jay Leno, Big Ang, Bachelor, chick stuff.
Favorite MoviesComedies. definately, are my favorite movies to watch. I like dramas, and again, chick flicks, some suspense, but dont like SCARY movies.
Favorite BooksI read an occasional newspaper and magazine. But thats about it lately.
Favorite QuotesI love quotes. i.e. "Timing is everything." "It is what it is." From Gran Torino, "Things are about to get F'ing ugly" lol
Where You Were RaisedSCS
Others NoticeBlonde hair, big blue eyes, I smell gooooood!
Skills/TalentsI'm sure I must have some skills.
Favorite FoodFilet Mignon, mashed potatoes, broccoli, mmmmm. And a good strawberry daquiri!
Favorite PlacesI like to go just about anywhere. Not real picky. I DO like Silver Lake Sand Dunes, Niagara Falls, just to name a couple. As far as restaurants, Red Lobster, Texas Roadhouse, again, not real picky.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about everything. My mind never goes blank.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, bar, friends house, party, social gathering, etc.
Life GoalsTo be happy
Felix , 32, Male seeking Female, Algonac, MI
Tim , 35, Male seeking Female, Algonac, MI
Dating StatusHope to Meet New Friends
More About MeWhat makes me special?? Maybe someone on this site can answer that question for me..
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetMust have a nice ass that is not bigger than mine and must be attractive.
Where You Were RaisedIn a Tree Fort
Others NoticeNothing
Favorite FoodItalian Dishes.
Favorite PlacesThe Lake, inside vagina's, between nice boobies, anal when I have a buzz, between a cute girls lips. Do people really read all this, I doubt it??
Friday or Saturday Nights IPinch my nipples
SecretIm almost seven feet tall so its no secret
Angie , 37, Female seeking Male, Algonac, MI
Dating StatusGood Irish Gal
More About MeI am Fabulous. Honest, open ,caring, great personality and sense of humor, faithful, sweet, shy at first, and smart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWater Activities, Concert, Movies, Friends and Family
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is honest, sweet, open, great sense of humor, faithful, someone that makes me want to be a better person.
Favorite MusicCountry, Alternative and Classic Rock, Rock, Classic and Current Rock
Favorite TV Shows1600 Penn, scandal, The Following, touch , Walking Dead, Hart of Dixie
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, thriller, Romantic Comedy
Favorite BooksSidney Sheldon, Nora Roberts Jd Robb
Favorite QuotesLife is not measured by the breaths you take, but by the moments that take your breath away.
Where You Were RaisedWayne, Mi
Others NoticeMy hair and smile
Favorite FoodLasagna and cheesecake
Favorite PlacesOut on the water, the boardwalk, camping, and concerts.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither with my friends or hanging out with my son.
Life GoalsTo go back to school for my Bachelor's in Nursing.
annie , 66, Female seeking Male, Algonac, MI
Dating StatusI like being me!
More About MeAll of us are special and unique in our own way. I might be special in one way to one person and unique and special to someone else in another way!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have a wide variety interests. I enjoy walking, reading, sailing, x country skiing, US History, antiques...and the list goes on. It depends on my mood at the time.
Political AffiliationConservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, caring and respectful of others.
Favorite MusicI like most types of music. Jazz and Country go a long way....can only handle a little!
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel, PBS, National Geographic, HGTV, Food Network, again it depends on my mood.
Favorite MoviesComedy, period films, mysteries...
Favorite BooksRead every day. News, books!
Favorite QuotesIf a cluttered desk signs a cluttered mind, of what then signs an empty desk?n Albert Einstein
Where You Were RaisedBirmingham, MI
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI paint in water colors.
Favorite FoodDepends on my mood.
Favorite PlacesWalk. Exploring civil war historical sites. Museums.
Can't Live WithoutMy family...good books and my art supplies
Subjects You Think AboutI have a vast variety of things I ponder...
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on my mood...sometimes just want to relax and do things around my home!
Life GoalsIf we choose to talk...this is a topic for discussion.
SecretNot unless I know you!
jim , 60, Male seeking Female, Algonac, MI
Dating Statuswater and summerlover
More About MeCalm easy going, laid back, honest, self confident and always a gentleman
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetcompassion, kind caring easy going not easy to criticize
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Others Noticemy hair and eyes
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite PlacesUp north by boat
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my boat or out to dinner
Life GoalsRetire in 5 years
Mark , 47, Male seeking Female, Algonac, MI
Where You Were RaisedBerlin
Others Noticewell i would say they been talking
Paul , 55, Male seeking Female, Algonac, MI
More About MeI am a sweet,romantic Man, I love to play golf I read,I play poker I am good at it. I am a good cook. I like to fish and I bait my own hook! I also like to veg out in front of the tv and watch movies sometime. I am not a bar hopper or a big drinker. Cant handle that. I want to meet someone with some of the same qualities. I am a great cuddlier. I am good hearted man and want to have fun in life. I am a very loving person and want to be with someone that can actually love in return not just say it but time will tell. I dont need it but I want it. There is a difference. I am fine with whom I am just want the right one to enhance it. Life is meant to share.
Political Affiliationsocial
Who I Would Like to MeetMy desire is to meet a beautiful, sensitive, sensuous, warm, assertive single woman who wants a friend. My interpretation of a friend is one to whom you can pour out all the contents of your heart, chaff and grain together, knowing that the beautifuleness of hands will take it all, shift it, keep that which is worth keeping and, with a breath of kindness, blow the rest away. I thank you in advance for allowing me to be that kind of friend to you. nI am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique Woman who is affectionate, beautiful, with a shapely figure, sincere, easy going, with interests and characteristics similar to mine and even closer. Someone who wants a meaningful, serious, long-term relationship, not just a few dates. Are you that special Woman? I know you are. nI am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and big heart, is curious about new things that would like to share new experiences or old habits.
Favorite MusicRnb and Gospel Music
Favorite TV ShowsAnything Wild
Favorite MoviesAction Movie Addict
Favorite BooksHarry and Catherine: A Love Story
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeI think my appearance
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
christine , 49, Female seeking Male, Algonac, MI
Favorite Booksjames paterson
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Favorite Foodno preference
Life GoalsI just earned my associates degree, I would like to find an office job.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (56)