Online Speed Dating » Singles in Aleppo, Syrian Arab Republic » White/Caucasian

Singles in Aleppo, Syrian Arab Republic are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
yaser , 44, Male seeking Female, Aleppo, SY
More About MeLAWYER NEED'S LOVE,HAPPY,CALM ,HAPPYNES,MONEY,SUCSESS.
Political AffiliationDEVOCED
Who I Would Like to MeetBUITY,NICE,EDUCION,CLEAN,HAPPENESS,MONEY...
Favorite MusicYanni Fans Truth of Touch Puerto Rico 2011
Favorite TV ShowsSport Billy, Dr Oz
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Favorite BooksLaw Books
Where You Were Raisedher .
Favorite FoodMAET ,FISH,CAKE,COFEE
Favorite PlacesMACDONALDS
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub,cinema
Life Goalspeace,love,live with.
hassan , 35, Male seeking Female, Aleppo, SY
HAROUT APIGIAN , 21, Male seeking Female, Aleppo, SY
Others NoticeI HAVE LOVE ME AND SEX WHIT ME
Alloujeh , 30, Male seeking Female, Aleppo, SY
More About MeFunny , out going , simple , and I think I am creative in the way I handle things .I like to meet new peolple and get to know them so feel free to know me as well
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports ( basketball , tennis , running ) , Music ( pop , rap , slow ) , Movies ( comedy ) , Computer ( designing ) , Internet , Car racing , watching football ( Real Madrid & Bayern )
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone special , great personality , great attitude , good looks
Favorite MusicFayrouz , Celine Dion , yanni , Amro Diab , Tamer Husni , KATHRINE MCFEE ( Amazing one )
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Seinfeld , Prison break , grounded for life , malcolm in the middle , rachel ray , 24 , Biggest looser, alias,
Favorite MoviesFight club , Brave heart , Music from the other room , Matrix's
Favorite BooksHardly read right now
Favorite QuotesAlways shoot for the moon , even if you missl , you will land between the stars never say never
Basil , 50, Male seeking Female, Aleppo, PA
Dating StatusAdventurous and a good guy
More About MeWell, I am a funny type of guy who is active, romantic, likes to wine and dine, plays lots of sports, dance, hikes and jogs, does things on a whim and enjoys a good comedy. I am tall and come from a family that is quite athletic and likes to keep fit. I enjoy doing most things especially those kinds that present a challenge. I do have 2 children, a daughter 16 and a son 13, that mean the world to me. They do not live with me all the time but I try to give them the very best from myself even when I am not there to make their lives run smoothly. I like to go on adventures and explore new things...that's what makes life so fun and enjoyable and you only live once so you might as well enjoy what is handed to you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying most sports, adventure hiking, jogging some, biking, walks in the park, camping and canoeing
Political AffiliationREPUBCAN
Favorite MusicI like most music with the exception of rap
Favorite TV ShowsEveryone loves Raymond, horror movies, romantic comedies, slapstick comdies, action/adventure, the big bang theory, CSI: Miami, Bones
Favorite MoviesStar Trek, Scifi, Action/Adventure
Favorite BooksStephen King
Others NoticeMy height and good demeaN
Skills/TalentsI have many
Favorite FoodMexican or Italian
Favorite PlacesVirgin Islands, Germany, Touring the Med, Mountain areas
Subjects You Think Aboutthe economy, my children, having fun in fun places, ways to stay happy and vibrant.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idoing medical research on the internet, hiking, walking or at a movie. Sometimes at a concert
Life GoalsMy life goal is to be successful and be the greatest person toward my family, friends, and whom ever I find as my equal.
SecretNone
hosam bustani , 49, Male seeking Female, Aleppo, SY
Nightmare , 27, Male seeking Female, Aleppo, SY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Taekwondo
Political Affiliationwith the God
Favorite Musicclassic
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite MoviesTaken
Favorite QuotesIf you can do something today don't leave it until tomorrow becuase tomorrow might never come
Where You Were RaisedEvarest
Others NoticeRight thinging
Skills/TalentsI Think every thing can I do
Favorite FoodAll delicious foods
Favorite PlacesAleppo castle and Evil tower
Subjects You Think Aboutthe way in which two people or two groups feel about each other and behave towards each otherrelationship with
Friday or Saturday Nights II go to walk
Life GoalsI wish to be Ph
SecretShow the best manners you have to, others and see
servan66 , 27, Male seeking Female, Aleppo, SY
Where You Were Raisedaleppo, syria
Carl , 32, Male seeking Female, Aleppo, PA
More About MeI have 5 tattoos and 2 piercings. Im a sweet kind of guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video Game
Who I Would Like to MeetDoesn't matter
Favorite MusicCounntry, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsSmall Ville, Dog Chapman
Favorite Movieshorrer, Action, syfi
Favorite BooksDont Actually Read
Where You Were RaisedAleppo Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy blue eyes.
Favorite Foodpizza subway cake icecream
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life Goalsto settle down and get married
Muhammad , 44, Male seeking Female, Aleppo, DK
Favorite TV Showsnews

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)
Arabic (18)