Online Speed Dating » Singles in Alamo, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Alamo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
imawiner , 38, Male seeking Female, Alamo, TX
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy eyes..
Lisa , 40, Female seeking Male, Alamo, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell need to find something to do down here in the valley!
Political Affiliationhmmm
Favorite MusicMostly country!
Favorite TV ShowsThats 70's show, Law and Order SVU
Favorite MoviesThe Ugly Truth
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Where You Were RaisedPensacola, Florida
Others NoticeEyes, smile, and well you'll see!
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesSanta Rosa Beach, FL well NW Florida beaches all of them except Panama City
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither one just depends on whats going on.
Life GoalsMove away from the valley! Maybe its just because I haven't met anyone that can show me the positive aspects of this area lol.
SecretI don't think its appropriate to put here lol.
kenneth , 36, Male seeking Female, Alamo, CA
Where You Were RaisedNapa Ca
Others Noticemy tattoos
alexis , 23, Female seeking Male, Alamo, CA
Dating StatusInteractive and fun loving!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball
Political AffiliationI'll follow the news and political events like the presidential election debates.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who knows how to plan special occasions. It's nice to know a man with good qualities.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal music
Favorite TV ShowsWorkaholics, Supernatural, Psyche (TV show)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksWhat Every Body Is Saying
Where You Were RaisedI wouldn't mind staying here in the bay or going back to orange county.
Favorite Foodburgers, pie, and salad
Subjects You Think Aboutbusiness, law and crime, and psychology
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe I'll tell you later
Life GoalsFinish school
Secreti've tried other dating websites
BlackJack , 35, Male seeking Female, Alamo, TX
More About Meim different
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonosty loyalty somebody who wants to spend as much time with me as they can
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticei have no idea lol
Favorite Fooddoesnt matter
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobally home lol
Life Goalswhne i find sombody i will share that information with them
gerald , 51, Male seeking Female, Alamo, CA
More About MeWell, I am outgoing and funloving, intellectual type, who enjoys reading and listening about philosophy, culture and politics. I also enjoy watching humans interact in groups, like going to movies and having dinners,going to symphonies and listening to good songs, Music is the embryonic fluid of my lair.
Who I Would Like to MeetI suppose I am looking for someone who does not need me, but chooses to share her time, and her self, with me. A long term partner in crime. Someone who is fit and healthy who is still willing to take a chance, to fight for what is right, who believes in the power of fate. Someone who is proud of who they are, and who they are with me. Someone for whom honor and integrity are more than words, and who realizes it is NOT a perfect world, but tries to make it so
Favorite MusicR and B and Anything That Catches My Ear
Favorite MoviesThrillers, sci-fi,epic,romance
Where You Were Raisedgreece
Favorite Foodbarbeque,steak,spaghetti,burgers
Life GoalsMaking the best of my career,volunteering and making an impact on the lives of other people,on a nut shell living a mark on the precious sand of time
Robert , 46, Male seeking Female, Alamo, GA
Dating StatusRomeo Darkness seeks his Juliet ;-)
More About MeIm a down to earth type of guy , who loves life & enjoys the things in it . Just be HONEST with me & you will get the same frome me :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Vampire Romance Novels, Watch DVD, Listen to Music & Cook
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetWell , Im a BBW Admirer, So shes got to be a BBW( Big Beautiful Woman) thats how I like my ladies :-)
Favorite MusicRock, Hard Rock, Metal, Classical, New Country, Country, Some Jazz, Dance, Slow Rock,
Favorite TV ShowsThe Gates, Drop Dead Diva , CSI:Miami, CSI, CSI:NY, NCIS, NCIS:LA, Criminal Minds, Law & Order:SVU,
Favorite BooksThe Latest copy of Globe ,lol
Skills/TalentsIm told I give Great Back Rubs , lol
Favorite FoodSirloin Steak , Crab legs, Baked Potato, Glass of Iced Tea
Favorite PlacesThe Bahamas
Life GoalsWorking on my P.I. License
nolan , 24, Male seeking Female, Alamo, TN
Dating Statussingle
More About Mei love riddin horses and bein outside i love playin football and to hunt durin the winter i live in the woods in my deer stand
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi ride horses every day
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart loves outdoors and horses and likes campin
Favorite MusicCountry, D. Mark Wills, Bush Hawg, Bush Hawg, Big Smo
Favorite TV ShowsBuyTV
Favorite Moviessports
Favorite Bookshuntin magazine'
Favorite Quotescowboy up
Where You Were Raisedcrockett county tn
Others Noticemy butt
Skills/Talentsfootball,huntin,riddin hoses
Favorite Foodmexsican
Favorite Placesanywhere i can take my horses
Subjects You Think Abouthuntin,football,horses
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the back of a horse
Life Goalsto get my digree wrom jackson state and become a parimetic
Trey , 43, Male seeking Female, Alamo, TX
Dating StatusUp for a new adventure.
More About MeI am a pretty laid back person. I like making plans but when they don't come together I find something else fun to do. I like to involve the one I love, but when a decision needs to be made I don't have any problems being the one to make that decision.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like photography, storm chasing, traveling and hiking.
Political AffiliationI'd don't limit myself to one affiliation and vote for the one I think is the best candidate. I guess if I had to choose I would say I am more republican than democrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is a big deal to me, so if you can't be honest with me then look elsewhere. Personality and a great smile go a long way. The ability to have fun is also a plus.
Favorite MusicRock n roll, country, jazz, blue grass, alternative.
Favorite TV ShowsI like watching mysteries and comedies and some reality shows.
Favorite MoviesComedies, Science fiction, drama, action/adventure.
Favorite BooksI don't read a whole lot. Newspapers. If I do read a book it is usually non-fiction.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a military family and have lived several places.
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodI love Italian food and Asian cuisine. I also like exploring new cultures and off the beaten path places to eat.
Favorite PlacesOut west and anywhere out of the country. I love to travel.
Friday or Saturday Nights II do not go out very much but when I do like hanging out with friends either at a restaurant or barbeque's.
Life GoalsI would ultimately like to have a job working in some sort of conservation. When I retire I would like to travel or own a nursery selling native plants.
Victoria , 77, Female seeking Male, Alamo, CA

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (44)