Online Speed Dating » Singles in Akron, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Akron, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Max , 19, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
More About MeI'm not sure how to start this because i've never done online dating and im sure we both know what people say about it being weird but hey lets give it a shot. I'm Max and i'm 19 years old, I am in a METAL BAND called Frozen In Time/ Conventional Insanity, i'm someone who's into anything really i guess i have a lot of variety. nnOther then the fact that i play in a metal band which we've kind of gone on hiatus i love all music and everything from all walks of life. I love horror and everything that comes with it because i personal think its awesome but i do like comedies, actions and dramas and all that sort of stuff too. I'm into anime though i don't have much time for it some days i want to be able to enjoy it.nn I build my own computers so i do some computer design and building also i do game design and have helped in the production of some games. I love video games (Obviously) and i love going out like hiking and such i workout when i can though i'm a laborer so i always workout. Other then that i want to work in game design and art or computer engineering for sure. I've had a very "difficult" life so to say so if you want to know about it just ask. nn come talk to me and have a good day with that pretty face of your's. geewwwdbai
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEverything and Anything
Political AffiliationNone i could care less about those puppets
Who I Would Like to MeetIm not really looking for a specific person i guess im just seeing whats out there
Favorite Musicmetal, Annihilator, Megadeth, Thrash Metal, Metallica, Pantera, Paul Gilbert, Steve Vai, Bulgarian Wedding Music, Rock & Metal, Japanese Rock'n'Roll Bands, the pillows , Rush, Def Leppard, ACDC, Versailles, Slipknot, Scars of Life, Crosses †††, Team Sleep, Hip Hop, HIM
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, The Walking Dead (AMC), cartoon network, Nickelodeon fan club :], Cowboy Bebop, Fooly Cooly, InuYasha, Trot Lovers, Yu Yu Hakusho
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, Silent Hill, Silent Hill: Revelation 3D, Action, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games, Harry Potter ...
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeNot really sure my looks i suppose, everyone looks at a persons for there appearance before they consider there personality
Favorite FoodAnything with chicken, anything with steak, anything with beef, and any sugary substances that are fluffy cake like and happen to make me fatter when im trying to stay fit C;
Favorite PlacesLonghorn Steakhouse, Outback Steakhouse, and Steak and Shake.. they all have steak in them :P
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home lol
Life GoalsGame Design and Graphical Arts that is my main goal.
curvesnedges2 , 51, Female seeking Male, Akron, OH
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a man that works,has a car and has own place....I have these things and am not looking for a man to support me...I have all that taken care of..
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Star, Antiques Road Show
Favorite MoviesBlack & white movies
Where You Were RaisedAkron,Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes r the window to my soul....
Favorite FoodPrime Rib...but I make it the best
kingnorris , 53, Male seeking Female, Akron, CO
More About MeI am a average tall, stylish, fit and very active man. They say that I have good taste, I hope so...I am attentive, cheerful, faithful, intellectual, gentle. I like traveling, music, Arts. I am communicative. I feel very comfortable everywhere...I cook great...love Nature, the sea...pets. I am fond of diving, skiing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling and Golf, Skiiing, Hanging Out at the Beach
Who I Would Like to MeetAm looking for a woman that will be able to listen to me , communicate his feelings to me , make me laugh, hold and comfort me in need,stand by my side, respect me, passionate lover in every way, support me in every way, love me and only me, make me smile, romantic time to time ,constantly relative, and treat me right..
Favorite TV ShowsThe Cosby Show, Life
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others Noticei'm cool to chat with and always straight in anything i want
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell work i guess expect am free then am home
Halim , 25, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
Dating Statusoutgoing fun foreigner
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbe active
Political Affiliationdont bother
Favorite Musicanything is good
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, sopranos, Lie to Me, Prison Break
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite Bookshistory of bosnia
Where You Were Raisedbosnia(europe)
Others Noticemy sincerity
Favorite Foodpita maslanica
Favorite PlacesDubai
Friday or Saturday Nights Idowntown nightclubs, bars, theathers.....
Life Goalsto be successful
Secretthan it wouldn't be a secret
pvsII , 49, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
More About Meim just local looking for women take me as iam
Political Affiliationboth
Who I Would Like to Meetjust easy going
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural (The Serie), SUPERNATUREL
Where You Were Raisedakron oh
Others Noticeim easy person work to much looking forgood girl if u exstic
Favorite Foodi like sweetys
Favorite Placesi like the beach i never went some ware so im yours
Life Goalsjust want to work i want to be hvac person it will happen
mr_dlc , 61, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
Dating StatusLets fall in love and never be apart.
More About MeSelf-employed business man that recently moved to the Portage Lakes area from Columbus (I had to get away from the hassle of the big city). I enjoy people, family and challenges. I believe "what doesn't kill me, makes me stronger". The lady I meet has to be open-minded. We do not have to agree but willing to agree to disagree. Anxious to meet a "Lady" with a great sense of humor, intelligent and realize life is an adventure. Are you kind, compassionate and willing to open your heart and accept me for who I am (I will accept you for who you are) as I am enthusiastic and eager to share our time and passion together, It is best to learn and share life with someone special. Then let us meet for starters and see where this road takes us. I enjoy life, family and life's daily experiences.... we learn something new every day. Looking for a lady who is; family oriented, respectful to others, sincere, independent, intelligent and loving. As most parents, I love my children (3 total) and am very proud of them. It is great going from your children's parent to their best friend and mentor. Happy to say I became a grandfather for the first time a year ago in October. Funny, but physically and mentally I don't feel like a grandfather! I still feel and think I'm 30 :) No false advertising here... or flowering sales pitch. What you see is what you get. However, what you can't see is that I am a; loving, caring and compassionate loyal guy with a big heart. Hopefully you will have an opportunity to see such. I enjoy opening doors for you, helping with your coat, carrying things for you and making you happy. If that makes me "old fashion" so be it. I am ready for a sincere relationship. The road of Life is to short to travel alone. WOW! This was not easy. I dislike writing and talking about myself. This is like the teacher asking you to grade yourself or to complete your own employee evaluation. LOL Please do not contact me if you do not have a posted picture or your posted picture is your high school picture. Seeing one's smile and eyes says so much about a person. Hope to hear from you soon. Thank you for viewing my profile.
Political AffiliationConsititutionalist
Who I Would Like to MeetThe lady I meet has to be open-minded. We do not have to agree but willing to agree to disagree. Anxious to meet a "Lady" with a great sense of humor, intelligent and realize life is an adventure. Are you kind, compassionate and willing to open your heart and accept me for who I am (I will accept you for who you are) as I am enthusiastic and eager to share our time and passion together.
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others Noticefeatures; beard, bald head, and physical stature
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesno favorite, it is who you are with that counts.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere even at home
Life Goalsbe healthy and happy.
SecretI have no secrets. I'm an open book.
Donald , 62, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like riding my Goldwing Motorcycle Full dresser
Favorite MusicDoobie Brothers.. Eagles. Lynyrd Skynyrd. Led Zeppelin
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedHuntington West Virginia
Others NoticeHandsome for my age
Favorite FoodWhatever makes my mouth water
Favorite PlacesLock 3. downtown Akron. Ohio
Friday or Saturday Nights ILock 3.. or home
Life GoalsLive a full Happy life.. share my life with a partner or friends
go_get_it , 20, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
Political Affiliationdont really have none
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Where You Were Raisedakron ohio
Others Noticeim young looking!
Wendy , 43, Female seeking Male, Akron, OH
Dating StatusAdventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe Ohio State Buckeyes, Travel, Coffee, Nursing, Peanut butter, Partying, Motorcycles, Beer, Family, Traveling, LAUGHING, Cooking, Cuddling, Amusement parks, Cedar Point, Surfing the net, Softball, Swimming
Favorite MusicPantera, Kiss, Linkin Park, AC/DC, Rascal Flatts, Brad Paisley, Tim McGraw, Toby Keith, Duran Duran, Adele, EVE TO ADAM, Aerosmith, Shakira, Tommy Lee, Black Eyed Peas, Nikki Sixx, LL Cool J, Motley Crue, Justin Timberlake, P!nk, Ozzy Osbourne, Usher, Eminem, Bob Marley, Rihanna, Taylor Swift, Katy Perry, Kid Rock, Lady Gaga, Bon Jovi, Bret Michaels, Nickelback, Def Leppard, Daughtry, Someday
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight, The Davinci Code, Angels and Demons, The Da Vinci Code, Fix-It and Forget-It
Where You Were RaisedAkron, Ohio
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
rebecca , 37, Female seeking Male, Akron, OH
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI,m funny like to do crezy things sometime like white water raffing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHike'swimming,movies
Who I Would Like to MeetNice funny personlbe likes kids
Favorite MusicKaty Perry/country
Favorite TV ShowsGhosthunters/ncis
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksFashion m
Favorite FoodPizza chinken
Favorite PlacesIntly
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or moives
Life GoalsTo go to school

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (768)
Spanish (49)
French (14)
German (16)
Italian (16)
Other (16)