Online Speed Dating » Singles in Airway Heights, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Airway Heights, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lonnie Rowe , 47, Male seeking Female, Airway Heights, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political Affiliationnon
Favorite MusicAC/DC, Ozzy Osbourne, Journey, Motley Crue, Quiet Riot
Favorite TV ShowsHome Improvement, Wwe, NCIS, American Chopper, White Collar, TNA Impact!
Favorite MoviesAction comity fun
Favorite BooksHot Rod Magazine
Favorite QuotesTreat anothers as you treat your self
Where You Were RaisedOakland, California
Others Noticeme
Skills/Talentscoccrete finsher good worker
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesoutside
Friday or Saturday Nights IRealaxing
Life GoalsTo be happy
tino farnum , 45, Male seeking Female, Airway Heights, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay guitar
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsdont have any
Favorite Booksrealestate
Favorite Foodbbq
Favorite Placesnit factory
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my phone
george , 49, Male seeking Female, Airway Heights, WA
More About MeMy heart, It beats true especially for the person who shares same feelings.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, camping, But most of allwhatever my partner wants to do
Political Affiliation.Don't trust any of them.
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a communicator, someone honest and faithful. share are life experiences together.
Favorite MusicI can listen to any type of music. Iprefer classic rock n role
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, MIKE n Molly, Sports, Discovery, History
Favorite MoviesTrue life stories, Commedy, Adventure, Scarry, Even some romantic
Favorite BooksNewspaper' sporting magazines
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy flat top unless I'm in cha chacha mode
Favorite FoodA good pizza
Favorite PlacesI think the phillipines have some of the most spectacular things to see. Some of the most beautiful beaches white sand and bluest water i have ever seen. As far as restaurants there are plenty of Execently ones in town.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at hm watching a movie. work on weekends otherwise I'd be out doing something.
Life GoalsSome day retire with plenty of funds to travel to other peaceful countries if we still any when i retire. Otherwise tour the USA.
Michelle , 46, Female seeking Male, Airway Heights, WA
More About MeI love to laugh and smile.. I love to hang out with my kids and grandkids an take them to the park..
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a man that is honest, loyal, caring, respectful, passionate, romantic an can communicate an tell me what is on his mind..
Favorite BooksIris Johansen
Where You Were RaisedWashington
Others NoticeThat I am a beautiful person.. An my smile..
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, Roast, potatos, chicken, pork chops
Favorite PlacesI would like to go to Hawaii, Paris, London, Washington DC
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting at home bored....
daniel , 24, Male seeking Female, Airway Heights, WA
More About Mefun loving guy who will try new things and help you get out of your box of fear
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out, Sketching Drawing, Walking, Hanging Out, Having fun
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who likes to have fun and wont try to change me
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in alabama but was born in washington
Others Noticemy personality im very outgoing
Favorite Placesanywhere really
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihelping my family
Life Goalslive a long happy full life with the woman i love
1ccc38 , 39, Female seeking Male, Airway Heights, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like going to NY Mets games
Where You Were Raisedspangle wa
Others Noticemy down to earth attitude
Terri , 21, Female seeking Male, Airway Heights, WA
Dating StatusLove Living life!
More About MeI am very friendly, i love meeting new people, i love making others laugh and enoying life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe Country Music Block on Yardsellr, Drawing, Sports, Movies, Acting, Cooking, Poetry, Music, Basketball, Dance, Softball, Volleyball, Tennis, Track & Field, Hiking, Swimming, Camping, Rhythmic gymnastics, Horseback Riding, Dancesport
Political AffiliationI prefer not to talk politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone who can have fun and be serious when it is necessary.
Favorite MusicCountry, Jo Dee Messina, Noonday Sun, New Boyz, Mandy Moore, Mary J. Blige, Only Girls, Marvin Gaye, Kenny Chesney, Lil Wayne, Drake, Tim McGraw, Kenny Rogers, Kenny Rogers (Official), Jewel, Reba McEntire, Dolly Parton, Keith Sweat, Terri Clark, Tyrese, Jaheim, Tank, Tank
Favorite TV ShowsWWE SmackDown, The Simpsons, A Shot at Love with Tila Tequila, The L Word, The L-Word, South Park, Futurama, Boondocks, Wwe, The Boondocks, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, CSI Las Vegas, Charmed, American Dad , Family Guy, Grey's Anatomy, NCIS
Favorite MoviesSet It Off, Jack And Jill, The Smurfs, The Water Horse, Saw 3D, Drag Me to Hell, A Walk to Remember, Avatar, My Girl, The Last Song, SWAT, The Secret Life of Bees, The Waterhorse, Taxi, Last Holiday, Beauty Shop, Tila Tequilaa, Mandy Moore lovers, Sara Ramirez, Saw 7, Trish Stratus
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Favorite Quoteswhat doesn't kill you only makes you stronger.rnrnlive your life to the fullest.rnrntake nothing for granted because in a second it can all be gone (i know this one from my own personal experiences many times)
Where You Were RaisedTonasket, Washington
Others NoticeMost people notice my friendliness, my eyes, and of course my butt. lol
Favorite FoodI love anything homemade, or smoothies.
Favorite PlacesI love going to the lake and the river. And the ocean just aint that close to one where i live.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICurled up on my bed watching a good movie.
Life GoalsI want to have a nice home and start a family of my own and travel all over the place.
charlie , 49, Male seeking Female, Airway Heights, WA
Dating Statusim a funnie person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing hunting and being out doors
Political Affiliationi dont no
Who I Would Like to Meetdont no
Favorite Musicodlies
Favorite TV Showsall kinds of shows
Favorite Moviesgrease and some ethers
Favorite Bookswestrens
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedalaska
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Skills/Talentscuting trees climing trees mechanics and more
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesalaska coast arica jamaca
Subjects You Think Aboutmodels cars
Friday or Saturday Nights Icall me
Life Goalsdont no
Secretnone
Julie , 54, Female seeking Male, Airway Heights, WA
Dating StatusGirls just wanna have fun!
More About MeI'm a smartass, middle aged woman who's been single for 20 years. I'm intelligent,witty, and profane.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and blues festivals in the summer. I love to dance, read a lot, and crochet in the winter.
Who I Would Like to MeetAn ideal partner would be intelligent, witty or quick to laugh, well groomed or at least clean, interested in more than just a sexual relationship but still able to have one. Someone who's tired of being alone like me.
Favorite MusicRock and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, House
Favorite BooksAnything by Stephen King, James Michener, Pillars of the Earth
Where You Were RaisedWashington
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Skills/TalentsI'm a trivia buff and can make anyone laugh. I'm a good cook if I have to be. I've done some stand up comedy.
Favorite FoodHuckleberries
Favorite PlacesAnywhere but here, the woods, the mountains, the coast, San Francisco
Subjects You Think AboutYou name it
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnfortunately alone at home.
james , 50, Male seeking Female, Airway Heights, WA
Dating Statusseeking for a good woman to get married too
More About MeI can cook pretty good for a Woman..I like a good wine but dont drink to much. I've been working out more regularily than I had been, and eat healthy food...I don't do drugs
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetI am interested in a woman who can laugh, be playful and light hearted, one who is motivated and ambitious, intelligent, and self confident.
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Others NoticeI enjoy meaningful conversation in addition to plain old good fun. I'm basically a very positive person who also loves humor and laughter and would like someone with an adventurous spirit and a positive attitude who can see the funny side of life, someone who is open and willing to learn new things. I like to share things I learn and am open to learning new things as well. I have a passion for music and a curiosity for life
Favorite FoodI like these kinds of music: Nu-Soul, Funk, Deep- House, Jazz, country music and Baroque I usually read :Novels I like to go out to/and: clubs, restaurants, theaters, movies, parks,My favorite cuisine: Italian, Mexican I like these physical activities: Jogging, Tennis....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalsmy job

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (27)