Online Speed Dating » Singles in Addison, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Addison, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
scott , 46, Male seeking Female, Addison, TX
Dating Statusjust looking to have some fun
Who I Would Like to MeetI have no agenda. I am pretty much open to anything.
Favorite Musicpop, rock, and country
Favorite BooksDon't Read Much
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in a small town
Others Noticei am a very outgoing person
Russ , 44, Male seeking Female, Addison, TX
More About MeFun,happy,outgoing,family,friends,dedicated
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf/travel/relax
Favorite MusicCountry/rock
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite MoviesComedy/action
Favorite BooksStuart woods
Where You Were RaisedIn a home
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesBeach vacations
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith them
Life GoalsWorking on it
Alan , 45, Male seeking Female, Addison, IL
Dating StatusPassionately living life!!!
More About MeRight now, I'm passionately living life. Besides being a Life / Business Coach, I am also a business owner in the Themed Entertainment Industry. NO, I don’t mean Adult Entertainment; I am referring to Casino Parties, Moon Jumps, Bounce Houses, Carnival Games, and Rides. I love what I do and being a part of what makes someone’s life more joyful and fulfilling. I believe life is a gift and I live each day with a sense of gratitude for the quality of life I have. Family is important and has taught me not to settle for less than the dreams I have. I’m open minded and willing to try new things. I love being on the go, but once I have found that special someone, my primary commitment will be to her. I also enjoy quiet nights curled up in each other’s arms watching a movie or reading a book together. I’d describe myself as a HOPEFULL Romantic that knows it's the little things in life that count in the end. I'm confident in myself and know I have a lot to offer the right woman. I don’t judge others for their decisions because I don’t live their life. My friends would tell you my heart is my strongest asset, my ability to truly care for others. My highest values are; love, romance, making a difference, personal growth, Integrity, humility, confidence, and having a child-like playfulness while being a responsible adult, knowledge, passion, flexibility, gratitude, and appreciation. I LOVE to laugh and enjoy great conversation. I'm looking for my PRINCESS, my confidant, and my BEST FRIEND!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetMost importantly, someone I feel I can growth with. Someone that will challenge me and push me to be my best, never allowing me to settle for someone less than I can be. I want someone that I can support in their own dreams and desires. A partner that will allow me to be there for them, and will want me to be. Not necessarily involved in what they are doing, but want me to understand how I can support them in what they desire to achieve. My partner must have passion for life, and for something more than themselves. They must be giving, nurturing, and loving. I desire to have a partner that gives of themselves selflessly. Intimacy should be EXTREMELY important to my partner both on a physical level and an emotional level. Physical intimacy can be had with anyone even if you don't know their name. Emotional is the kind that lasting relationships possess. Showing each other affection is also extremely important. Most of all communication for her wants and needs should is extremely important to me.
Favorite MusicI love Country, Yanni (The music and the style), Top 40, Dance Music....Can't stand hip hop.
Favorite TV ShowsI really don't watch that much TV at the moment.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy Science Fiction, Romance, Adventure, Comedy, and Inspirational
Favorite BooksAngels and Demons, The Secret, Re-read Unlimited Power
Favorite QuotesLife will pay whatever price you are willing to ask of it!
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Cruise Ships to almost anywhere, Dining Out to nice restaurants, I love going out and enjoying life in general.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at a party for one of my clients, however I would rather be out with you.
Life GoalsI dream of making a positive difference in the lives of the people I touch. I want to write a book that impacts people's lives and their businesses. I want to find my best friend.
SecretYou'll have to get to know me if you want to know my secrets. :)
william , 31, Male seeking Female, Addison, TX
More About MeI will let the future people of my life decide those little things that make me special.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetMost importantly, that someone has to know how to communicate. It is the biggest key to all relationships of life.
Where You Were Raisedmainly here in central texas
Others Noticethat I am built lower to the ground, stocky, and have one hell of a personality.
Favorite FoodAsian food
Favorite PlacesFor just a quick get away, I go to my land in Oklahoma.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work doing more then what I was hired to do. But I like it that way.
Anthony , 49, Male seeking Female, Addison, IL
Dating StatusWant to explore the unknown
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollect baseball cards and pictures.Ghost hunting and researching rnthe theories behind hauntings.I am a paranormal investigator and give a ghost tour in Elgin
Political AffiliationOpen
Who I Would Like to MeetGood sense of humor,easy to talk to ,not pushy or demanding.rnI would prefer someone close to my shape and size,but I am open to others.
Favorite MusicEd on The Enchated Trail, Dew in the morning, 70s and 80s, 70s and 80s, And Many current songs
Favorite TV ShowsParanormal State , Destination Truth - Official Page, Ghost Hunters, Ghost Adventures,comedies
Favorite MoviesComedy,romantic comedy.History or movies based on true stories
Favorite BooksHans Holzer
Favorite QuotesKeep an open mind,and an open heart with everything you do.
Where You Were RaisedChicago,IL
Others NoticeNice smile
Skills/TalentsHonest,and understanding.Good researcher.
Favorite FoodPizza,BBQ Food ribs or chicken,Steak,Chinese
Favorite PlacesButlers BBQ,Museums,Historical Societies or places.
Can't Live WithoutBaseball games in summer
Subjects You Think AboutChicago Cubs,Ghost Hunting
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsHelp people understand hauntings and the phenomena behind them
SecretNot yet
marek , 39, Male seeking Female, Addison, IL
Where You Were RaisedPoland
Chris , 32, Male seeking Female, Addison, TX
More About Me?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesA little of everything
Favorite MusicA little of everything
Favorite TV ShowsHouse and NCIS
Where You Were RaisedDallas, TX
Favorite FoodMexican food
Life GoalsTo live life, not just exsist
rich , 53, Male seeking Female, Addison, NY
More About Meim 51 looking for a woman to share and have fun with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesModel cars
Political Affiliationup in the air
Who I Would Like to Meethumor
Favorite MusicAll Type
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were Raisednj
Others Noticemy smile an sense of humor
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying pool
Life Goalsto find happeyness
Franco Urrutia , 21, Male seeking Male, Addison, IL
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmaking nick nacks, quidditch, Coffee, Cooking, The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time, God, Sleep, Music, College of DuPage, Jambalaya.lmao xD, Friendship, Beyonce
Political Affiliationopen minded
Favorite MusicCastle Cruz, Adele, Breathe Carolina, Suicide Silence, Disturbed, MercyMe, Disciple, Linkin Park, Sanctus Real, Paramore, Green Day, Eminem, Nirvana, Pink Floyd, Bring Me The Horizon, As I Lay Dying Official, System of a Down, David Guetta, Attack Attack!, Christina Aguilera, Asking Alexandria, Korn, Pantera, Skrillex, Awaken The Dawn, Glass Delirium, Envisions, WakingTheDreamer, Frailty of the Hero, Forty Fathoms, As The Sky Darkens, Rather Dashing, Red Wall Audio, The Pen and the Pendulum, Anaveil, BEYONCE, Ascending Lines
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, The Walking Dead, The Tyra Banks Show
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others Noticejust normal avreage
Favorite Foodas long as it taste good
Favorite Placeslibrary, and the beach
Subjects You Think Aboutboys and looking for my true love
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibe with friends or home
Life Goalsfind my true love
Secretask me if you want to know ;)
nick , 56, Male seeking Female, Addison, IL
Dating StatusBig Nick!
More About MeI feel that this is the worst part of the profile. I hate having to describe myself. I am an all around nice guy. I feel that I have a lot of respect for woman and for people in general. I have great friends and I am a great friend in return. I have worked for the same place for the past 15 years so as you can see I am the type of guy that is a keeper. So being on speed date is something new for me and maybe nothing will come out of this and maybe something will. But all in all maybe I can make some new friends. I hope to hear from you!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling, camping, fishing, outdoor activities. On rainy days I like to watch movies and listen to music. I live sitting by a bomb fire in the fall and hanging out with my friends.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meetlove the outdoors
Favorite Musicrock/blues/just about all music
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and Half Men and My Name Is Earl
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite Quotesnever slow down never grow old
Where You Were Raisednorthlake il
Others NoticePeople normally say they notice my eyes. And that I have a great personality.
Skills/TalentsI love to cook and try out new dishes.
Favorite FoodMy pepper steak
Favorite PlacesI love to go to Toronto Canada, Southern Illinois, Alabama and Tennessee.
Subjects You Think AboutFamily, summer activities liking camping and fishing, Blues feast. Spending time with friends and meeting new friends.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDuring the winter months I'm usually hanging out with friends either at home or in the city. During the summer months I'm always outdoors, either at the lake, beach, camp grounds or on the boat!
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest!
SecretThen it won't be a secret!

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (158)
Spanish (10)
Italian (10)