Online Speed Dating » Singles in Abbeville, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Abbeville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
teddy , 38, Male seeking Female, Abbeville, LA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Long Walks on the Beach
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCMT #1 Music & a Movie
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedcrowley la.
Others Noticeim loving caring an honest
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Jimmy , 62, Male seeking Female, Abbeville, SC
Dating Statussongwriter,composer
More About Meeasy ,funlovin,content,happy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesperforming,songwriting,fix it
Political Affiliationsecessionist
Who I Would Like to Meetlove,trust,patience,understanding
Favorite Musicmost all no rap
Favorite TV Showsdoc,learning,cmt,discovery
Favorite Moviesbiographies,comedies
Favorite Booksinfo on line ,news,technology
Favorite Quotesdont worry about everything nothings gonna be alright
Where You Were Raisedin a barn
Others Noticepositive attitude
Skills/Talentscraftsman,musician,mr fix it
Favorite Foodhomegrown maters,mmmm,
Favorite Placeshome
Subjects You Think Aboutfood
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or playing
Life Goalsto make this world a better place
Secretin a hurry to take my time
willie , 71, Male seeking Female, Abbeville, LA
Dating Statuslooking for a friend first than see what happens
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesflea markets, build pato furnture, dance, read, fish , build patio furnture, fish, read, dance, listen to music
Political Affiliationvote for person running for office
Who I Would Like to Meetsimilar to mine
Favorite Music50's 60's country
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others Noticeeasy going. blue eyes and smile
Favorite Foodany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or eating out or visting friends
Jason , 38, Male seeking Female, Abbeville, LA
More About MeIm honest, loving, caring, loyal, and very generous. I believe in putting family first and being there for any of my family or friends whenever needed. I believe in treating a woman like a queen and showing that special woman in my life the utmost respect as well as spoiling her as much as possible.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to the movies, the gym, or going out and shoot pool (nine-ball)
Political AffiliationNot much into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who doesn't lie or cheat, and who just wants to enjoy life and be happy
Favorite MusicNo major preference but not into rap very much
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, CSI, Numbers, Criminal Minds, etc.
Favorite MoviesAction or Comedy
Favorite BooksBook-I've been watching you
Where You Were RaisedSouth Louisiana
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak and potatoes
Favorite PlacesAnywheres as long as i'm in the presence of good company, although I'm not much into the bar scene
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not working, either out for dinner and a movie, shooting pool at the local pool room, or outta town for the weekend just to get away.
linda , 63, Female seeking Male, Abbeville, LA
Dating Statuslittle shy
More About MeLove my family. likes to cook and wants to enjoy life in general.
Who I Would Like to MeetA good man who thinks about other peoples feelings.
Favorite Musiccountry n swamp pop
Where You Were RaisedGueydan LA
Others Noticesmile green eyes
Favorite Foodseafood. steak hamburgers pies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivisiting or sitting at home watching tv.
Life Goalsto be happy
Secretno
James Roberts , 49, Male seeking Female, Abbeville, MS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Movie, Soccer, Family Times
Favorite MusicNsync*
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
BRADY , 33, Male seeking Female, Abbeville, LA
neil , 57, Male seeking Female, Abbeville, LA
More About Mei an a man that likes to have a good time no matter where im at.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Boating
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloving caring honest
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men
Favorite MoviesActionfilme
Favorite Booksnew paper
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticedont know
Skills/Talentscarpenter
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placescancun
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinning out and movie
Life Goalsretire in belize
Secretnothing
Claudette , 31, Female seeking Male, Abbeville, LA
More About MeI'm a single mom to a 12 year old son. I am who I am and the person for me should not want to change me. I'm easy-going, funny, and an all-around sweet person. My family and friends mean the world to me. Not really sure what to say. If you have any questions just ask.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner has to be honest and loyal. He also should like to have fun. He needs to like kids. I'm not picky and find the good in everyone.
Favorite BooksI Don't Really Read Much
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana and lived in Birmingham for almost 2 years.
Others NoticeMy eyes. I've been told I have beautiful eyes. I'm very easy going and like to have fun.
Favorite FoodI'm a steak and potatoes type of girl
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at work or with friends
Life GoalsMy life goal is raise my son to be a good man and to find that special person. Just to be happy.
Jason , 37, Male seeking Female, Abbeville, SC
More About MeGood guy, wear my heart on my sleeve. Fairly shy at first. Educated and raise 2 small girls at home. I work in healthcare but working on my masters to teach special education. Pretty much a homebody because of kids and school so I don't have a lot of opportunity to meet people and, because its been so long since I have had to, I am a little awkward at trying. I want to be treated like a man the same as you wanted to be treated like a woman, someone who will be vulnerable and let me be their "rock". I am a good listener, just try me and see.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar, Music, Kids
Political AffiliationI don't like any of them
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet, sincere, faithful, and honest. Someone who I can trust, I promise you could trust me. Someone who likes me and likes to be around me. I know that sounds silly, but these days its like I meet people who want to be with 4 different guys. Ultimately I want someone who likes me for who I am and shares the same interests and thats pretty much it.
Favorite MusicIncubus, Sevendust, Dark new Day, Our Lady Peace, Injected, Fall Out Boy, Rock, Alternative, 90's Alternative, 90's Alternative Grunge, Soundgarden
Favorite TV Showshomeland, Dexter, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, thriller, Comedy
Where You Were Raisedin a barn lol, at home with my parents
Others Noticeeyes, eyelashes, other than that I don't really know
Favorite Foodspecial k
Favorite Placesanywhere but home
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo get my doctorate and raise my girls to achieve success on their own

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (150)
French (13)