Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Urdu » Page - 5

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Assad , 26, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswiming, hunting,cricket
Favorite Musicbowllywood
rana , 27, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying cricket nd styding books
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta honest nd nice woman
Favorite MusicAny, hollywood or bollywood songs but good one
Favorite TV ShowsBig Boss,
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter, Harry Potter
Favorite BooksThe Mahabharata
Favorite Quotesany
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others Noticena
Skills/Talentsi know that
Favorite Foodchicken curry
Favorite Placesrajesthan restaurant
Subjects You Think Aboutmy future
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club with friends
Life Goalsto be on peak point of success
Secretdon't wana shere
Hasni , 26, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mejust Dating ;) coz My heart is fuLL lol
Favorite MusicDance,Jazz
Favorite TV Showsone and a Half Man
Favorite BooksTechnology
Favorite Fooditalian food ;)
Favorite PlacesMars & Jupiter :p
Friday or Saturday Nights IOuting,Club,Movies
Life GoalsCars :D
seth , 27, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeMy biggest hate- arrogance
Ashiq Hussain Turi , 34, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Meonly a smile with the depth of heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI waited for ten years, eleven months, thirty days, 12 hours and 26 minutes. then i finally had to admit i wasn"t getting an acceptance letter from Hogwarts.
Favorite TV Showshouse Husbands
Favorite MoviesLove
Where You Were RaisedPakistan
Others NoticeI,m 33years old person with 1.7feet hight and some about 55kilo weight. Pasht is my first and Urdu is second language. I can speak hindi and English too. Basicaly i'm from Pakistani but now Australian.
Favorite FoodGoat Biryani (indian spices)
Favorite PlacesThiland or Indonesia
Friday or Saturday Nights IShe can call me from any where to find me any where.
Life Goalsto arrange a buisness with an honest and beautiful one and live with full enjoyment and fun.
Ali , 34, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI dont have Any idea ,,,,,,If somebody want to be judgmental about me just meet then they can easily understand.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNet surfing , Walking , Driving car for long Route , Watching Movie
Political AffiliationNo i dont have ................
Who I Would Like to Meetshould be cute and sexy plus easy going
Favorite Music"Jazz" "Pop"
Favorite TV ShowsThe Lost
Favorite Movieslove story,thrill and comedy as well
Favorite BooksFashion Magazine , News Paper
Favorite Foodany thing which has good aroma or which appeals me to eat.
Favorite PlacesCountry side , Werribee open range Zoo, Mount Buller , Local Restaurant of those which have good food like something special like good servicing standards like Morrocan Restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights INo answer
Life GoalsTo be SuccessFull Bussiness Man
dave , 27, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were RaisedPakistan
Others Noticesick kunt....
KHAN , 26, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am legend
Political AffiliationI hate politics
Favorite MusicJason derilo
Favorite TV ShowsMerlin
Favorite Moviesromantic
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticeam loving and caring
Favorite Foodkfc burger
Favorite PlacesGreat ocean road and philip island
Friday or Saturday Nights IFlinder street
muhammad , 28, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mei am very ordinary
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread and think
Favorite Musicdepends on mood
Favorite TV Showsfriends,the simpsons,scrubs
Favorite Moviesart
Favorite Booksthedawn
Favorite Foodall of them
Favorite Placesquit places
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot sure
Life Goalsto be happy
Avi , 34, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI love to care for people, but hate to interfere into their matters, I would love to live a quality life rather quantity..., I prefer person to be honest, rather secretive.., what's in my heart, is on my face, Love people, love them at your peak, which never let them go away from you...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell I would love to make friends, other than that would love to do following:ngoing out, nReading about cars (especially formula1), nbrowsing about electronicsnCooking
Political Affiliationhate it..
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, caring, open minded and off-course fun loving...
Favorite MusicMJ, Justine B, Rhianna, and pit bull kind of ..
Favorite TV ShowsWho wants to be millionaire, secrete files, deal or no deal, news channels, bold and beautiful, X- factor
Favorite MoviesComedy and Romentic at most, sometimes Scifi and actionthrillers
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Times, F1
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeI am a funloving guy, caring, charming, outgoing personality
Favorite Foodit's Tandoori food, specially tikkas
Favorite PlacesPuked,Pataya,Bali,Gold cost, and off-course Zurich..., locally anywhere on long drive..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging around with friends, in melbourne..

By Ethnicity
Asian (102)
Other (38)
By Religion
By Languages