Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Urdu » Page - 3

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jojo , 26, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCricket
Political Affiliationi don't like this
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksPoet and Poetry Loverz
Favorite QuotesIndain movies
Others Noticeno,
Favorite Foodvegetarian
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Secretno
princeadi , 25, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Cricket, Crianças, Read a Book
Political AffiliationI M NOT INVOLVEd
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNothing Much
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedNONE
Others NoticeI WANNA MAKE FRIENDS
SecretNOTHING
Bobby , 32, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Meloving, caring, honest , romantic
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming , fishing , rideing bikes going to the park
Political Affiliationi ws use too be
Who I Would Like to Meetloving, caring and faithful
Favorite MusicJUSTIN BIBER
Favorite TV ShowsRomantic Princess
Favorite MoviesRoman Heart
Favorite BooksStars
Where You Were RaisedDubai
Others Noticeloving and caring, romantic
Favorite Foodchicken BBQ
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin resturant
Life Goalswant to be a successful person in my life and im moving towards my goals..
deven , 32, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Me► Play The Moments rn▌▌ Pause The Memories rn■ Stop The Pain rn◄◄ Rewind The happines
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning, Driving & swimming
Political AffiliationSuckus
Who I Would Like to MeetLove Sea beach,Simple Living , high thinking & friendly in life.
Favorite MusicJass & bollywood
Favorite TV Shows24
Favorite MoviesAction & horror
Favorite BooksNot Intreseted
Favorite QuotesMy Best movies Rescue Dawn & cocain Cow Boys
Where You Were RaisedINDIA (Mumbai)
Skills/TalentsBaking
Favorite FoodBiryani & Tandoori chicken
Favorite PlacesSea Beach
Subjects You Think AboutCooking & baking Creation.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing at home.
Life GoalsBussiness in bakery
SecretOpen Life
rajdarling , 27, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statusbathroom singer
More About MeCome n chat u will know everything about me I'm very straight forward guy,if u wanna know something about me just ask, either bad or good doesn't really matter ,so welcome for a chat
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCricket and Football, Footbal
Political AffiliationCongress for Democratic Change
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,caring,loving,funny,kind.......
Favorite MusicRulake gaya, wahan kon hai tera, Ali Maula, MORA PIYA(RAJNEETI), tera zikr, man ki mat pe, Dil Kyun Yeh Mera, Iktara Wake Up Sid, Din Dhal Jaye, ram kare aisa ho jaye, Pussycat Dolls, Tonight ( I'm lovin' you ) Enrique Iglesias, Let It Rain, Slow and Soft Music, I wanna be a billionaire so fricken bad:), Awarapan Banjarapan, Pink Floyd Hey You, Tujhme Rab Dikhta Hai, Maine Dil Se Kaha, Koi Hota, Jhonka Hawa Ka
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory,big brother
Favorite MoviesVeer-Zaara, Due Date, 300, The Transporter 3, 3 Idiots, Fast & Furious, Pirates of the Caribbean, Avatar, Fast and Furious 5 - Page officielle, A Walk to Remember, You Don't Mess with the Zohan, Captain Jack Sparrow, The Hangover, X-Men Movies, Guide, Mera Naam Joker
Favorite Booksa walk to remember,novels,good food guys
Favorite Quotesfriends
Where You Were RaisedKaithal
Others Noticenothing
Skills/Talentschef
Favorite Foodmodern australian,italian,indian
Favorite Placesamerica , italy,balli
Subjects You Think Aboutsex at the moment
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at work or night club
Life Goalsnothing i have everything except a girlfriend
Secretdont wanna tell u coz hate betrayel n being betrayed
Raheel Virani , 25, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were RaisedPakistan
Ramish , 28, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI love life! Everyday is a new experience! I love to help others and enjoy laughing and watching others have a good time! I am a very honest person who will bust his butt to to achieve goals in life! I am very into nature and will pull over on the side of the road to move a turtle so it doesn't get run over. I like all kinds of weather (except when it is over 80 degrees) I don't like watching people get hurt and I will defend people that can't defend themselves! I don't like people who lie or are high and mighty! People who purposely hurt others are scum and should be put away forever! But for the most part I am a content person who believes that we should all stop and enjoy life when ever we can because we are only here a short time and letting life slip by without enjoying it is a waste! I could go on and on but you get the idea of how I am!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening is a good one, because you can spin it to emphasis positive attributes, like a caring, nuturing personality, perseverance and skill at long term planning.
Political AffiliationNone, I really can't be bothered with taking political sides; Republicans, Democrats, Liberals, Conservatives, etc - they ALL have problems.
Who I Would Like to Meet1. Understandingn2. Smart/intelligent n3. Caring n4. Strongn5.Cuteeeeeen6. Like no other GirL in the world :)
Favorite MusicRihanna, Britney Spear$
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies
Where You Were RaisedPakistan
Others Noticeit's always hard to say something, but it's really important to show people that you would like to help any minute. Just to be neat them and not talk till they need it.
Favorite Foodlove anything italian, esspecially pasta. :) nCheesecake is my forbidden desert haha, and garlic fries are yummy. nCrab Cakes! They're one of my favorites, but they're great for entertaining! Do mini crab cakes on a platter with a remoulade sauce.
Favorite PlacesCherry Bar,,29th ApartmentnStaLactites and Waldorf Diner
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my ceLL.. yup ring me,i'LL b dere fo sure
Life GoalsTo be the best I can be.
indusme , 46, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusExplorer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSketching, painting, calligraphy, chalk sculpting, keeping fit, trekking, travelling to unknown places, watching good movies, art galleries and cooking.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with good manners and no-nonsense and ofcourse good looking.
Favorite Musicanything peppy and foot tapping or soul soothing.
Where You Were RaisedAll over India
Others NoticeEyes & Smile
Favorite PlacesDandenong, Lorne and Melbourne.
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelax, watch good movie over good food or go out trekking or travelling.
yosh , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovie
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Garry , 23, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticeim the best hahaha lol

By Ethnicity
Asian (99)
Other (36)
By Religion
Hindu (11)
Other (14)
By Languages