Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, France » Urdu » Page - 5

Singles in London, France are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Vishal , 29, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI don't have to say
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill
Political AffiliationNOYB
Who I Would Like to MeetBe clean from the heart
Favorite MusicR n b
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksBMW performance
Favorite FoodNandoo's
Favorite PlacesMexico cancun
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or home
Life GoalsBe a great and successful man
tomatoman , 27, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About Mewelll quite tall i like going out to new places. I hate it wen ppl stop n Stare. (Not Including Felines Look as Much as u Want Girly Girls) I dont hate on PPL n ii dnt like haters And im very Laid Back I Luv to do practical jokes(so beware) Mo-Wa-Ha-Ha-Ha-Ha LOL. I can keep going but im not Botherd so PM me or wateva takes ur fancy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWelll where can i start. OK guess i wont start. im fasinated by the lilest thang. Sometimes lol
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicCrunk is the thang rite now but ill listen 2 anyfin.
Favorite TV Showssmallville, stargate, jericho, bleach, naruto, Ghost in the shell, heros and plenty more
Favorite Movieshas to b Old Skool, BLADES OF GLORY, Battle Royal, Sex is Zero, Akira, anyfing by Jackie chan Tons More
Favorite Booksthe dark matter trilogey, alexzander, a defo is harry pottter, and sum others
Favorite QuotesStush,Vivid, Humpty Dumpty, Muther F****R, WTF, YE, Yo, Cuzzy, Cuz, Brother, Girly Girls,Tosser MMM, And other Grunts lol
Rai Bilal , 24, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI am honest, loving & caring boy. I believe in real relationship.
Favorite TV ShowsHasb-e-Haal
Favorite MoviesAisa koi zindagi Main aay
Favorite BooksQuran-e-Majeed
Favorite FoodMeat
Favorite PlacesSwitzerland
Life GoalsBusiness Man
ali , 30, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like playing cricket
Favorite Musici love jojo and Britney spears
Others Noticenothing
RearViewMirror , 35, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI'm rfiendly,independent and fun.I love to laugh and have a great time. I'm responsible and work hard, and enjoy spending time with family and friends.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading,travelling,m usic,movies, browsing a lot
Salu , 28, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Others NoticeI am a straight foward person
Zahir1 , 38, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI am a laid back, fun loving, honest person. I enjoy socialising and spending time with my family. I also enjoy watching the rugby.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy watching movies, going out chilling out with friends.
Milanista7 , 30, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About Me;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork, work & work. Football Badminton Gym Xbox Live! Family and Friends, Technology, Computers, Badminton, Football, Cricket, Pool, Food, good food, tasty food, travelling (haven't done nearly as enough). Anything that doesn't involve sitting down or standing in one spot.
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicAtif Aslam, Dwele, Raheem Devaughn, Glenn Lewis, Donell Jones, Jagged Edge, Wacko Jacko, Sonu Nigham, Alicia Keys, Ginuwine, Sergio Mendes, Talib Kweli, NAS, Carl Thomas.
Favorite TV ShowsHeroes at the moment. Naruto, Bleach, Cowboy Bebop, Rurouni Kenshin, Gungrave.
Favorite BooksHaven't read one in ages to be honest, recommend me one.
Favorite QuotesThe possession of knowledge does not kill the sense of wonder and mystery. There is always more mystery.
Sharjeel , 25, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI'm Sharjeel, a 23 year of age, 6 feet high and 62 kg of weightnI love the loving and caring people.
Political Affiliationnot much interested
Who I Would Like to MeetShe can be of any kind but loving and caring one.
Favorite TV ShowsWWE RAW SuperShow
Where You Were RaisedEyes
Others NoticeHi,nI'm Sharjeel, a sporty and funny guy.nI like to make people happy and can do anything to make them happy.
Favorite FoodFried Chicken, Lamb, Vegetables (Cauli flower, Pumpkin, Green Peas),
Favorite PlacesAny place that gives a peaceful feeling
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost probably at my home because i'm alone and don't have any company to go with at any place
Life GoalsI want to become a software engineer and want to open my own multi-nationalncompany worldwide.
Muhammad , 28, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeIam a good heart person i take care of others around me i dont like to be told lies etc
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything
Who I Would Like to MeetGood heart punctual trustworthy
Favorite MusicRnb old skoll and pop
Favorite TV ShowsHow i met you mother two and a half men
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe book called the prophet
Where You Were Raisedpakistan and united kingdom
Others NoticeHandsome and smart
Favorite FoodAny thing delicious
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or friends yard
Life GoalsTo be succesful in what. i do to be honest

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages