Online Speed Dating » Singles in Delhi, India » Urdu » Page - 2

Singles in Delhi, India are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
prakash , 29, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
Ajay , 27, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
Favorite Moviesromantic, Horror film, comedy movies
Others NoticeMeet me and know me.......................
sumit , 31, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
Others Noticem very hot hmmmmmmm
junzie777 , 31, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
Ali , 29, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
More About MeI am well decent educated guy
Favorite MusicA R Rahman
Favorite TV ShowsTom and Jerry
Favorite Moviesverticle limit
Favorite Foodtandoori, Non-vegetarian, mughalai food
Favorite PlacesIndia, China, Dubai
Life Goalslife is for enjoying and living each and every moment coz u never know it could be a last momet of ur life
paichuu , 24, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
meem , 25, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
Dating Statusfun
More About Memy eyes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetsimple
Favorite MusicA R Rahman, Jay
Favorite TV ShowsCrime Patrol
Favorite MoviesKuch Kuch Hota Hai
Favorite BooksMaa
Where You Were Raisedmeem
Others Noticeall is well
Skills/Talentsopretion thearetion theatere tecneiotion
Favorite Foodpaasta
Favorite Placesdelhi
Subjects You Think Abouthiostory
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleeping
Life Goalskoi na koi chahiye
Secretjiyo or jeene do
Arif , 23, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
More About MeI don't betray anyone........
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like ti roam with friends
Political AffiliationNothing
Who I Would Like to MeetPartner should be vivacious and co-operative, who could support me a lot.......
Favorite MusicClassical
Favorite TV Showscomedy nights with kapil
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedDelhi.........
Others NoticeI don't think about others..........
Favorite FoodChicken biryani.......
Favorite PlacesGoa
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my home.........
Life GoalsTo achieve all the targets which are so difficult.......
yawar , 26, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
Bhuwan , 24, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYoga, Working Out, Dance, Cooking, Fishing, Music, Collecting, Travailing
Political AffiliationI hate political affiliations, it gives the impression that if say you associate yourself with party A, then you MUST believe in everything that Party A is said to belief.
Who I Would Like to MeetNo Preference
Favorite MusicA.R Rahman, Himesh Reshammiya, R.D. Burman, Honey Singh, Shaan
Favorite TV ShowsC.I.D, KBC?
Favorite MoviesDDLJ
Favorite BooksLove Story, Premchand
Where You Were RaisedDelhi
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifree
SecretNo.

By Ethnicity
Asian (104)
Other (13)
By Religion
Hindu (32)
Other (11)
By Languages