Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Tagalog » Page - 5

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gabriel , 45, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicLINKIN PARK 4 EVER
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticewell for me i have some kind of experience for my self i'm a semfull man bath i wan't to be a happy life or realetion buy the way for the others typcally its not wath i comment bath not all the same people its the inside of your heart to bacame a real and true lover that wath you real you are,it's inside in your heart to become a saccess life......!
MAX , 57, Male seeking Male, New York, NY
Dating StatusHI! LET'S GIVE IT A TRY :-)
More About MeEAST GOING, HAPPY, SMILING, OPEN & NOT JUDGEMENTAL, RESPECTFUL OF ALL CULTURES & RELIGIONS....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMany, Cooking, Music, Walking, Movies
Political AffiliationOPEN MINDED
Who I Would Like to MeetSAME AS MINE :-)
Favorite TV ShowsRevenge on ABC, law and order special victims unit, CSI - (All Three Series), Blue Bloods CBS, American Idol (TV Series 2002– ), The Voice (US), America's Got Talent, Jepordy, Fringe, under cover boss, Nikita
Where You Were RaisedNEW YORK CITY
Others NoticeMY PERSONALITY, KINDNESS AND RESPECT FOR ALL OTHER'S......
Favorite FoodASIAN & SPANISH FOODS !!!!
Favorite PlacesMANY
Life GoalsTO DO THE BEST I POSSIBLY CAN.....
Ivan , 32, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Who I Would Like to MeetJust looking for real woman who dont care to play games but more less just enjoy life and have fun living thru the good and the bad.. does'nt always have to be about sex, not to toot my own horn but i dont have a problem in that dept, i really enjoy spending time with beautiful woman, whether its a friends with benefits or just friends is fine with me.. see you in the city life.. send me a message i dont mind to chat...!!
Where You Were RaisedVery Diverse, Lived in New york most my life but traveled a lot and dont plan to stop..!!
Others NoticeIm a blast to hang with, always try to make the best out of the lil things..
toni , 23, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI am a sweet, loving, honest, trustworthy and a simple person.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschatting, watching movies,
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy
Favorite Bookstwilight saga
Favorite Foodspicy foods, sea food,
Life Goalsto be a successful business woman
Marie , 62, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI would like to meet someone who is a matcn to my way of life, love what i love, and just enjoy lifes beauty. Whoever i feel brings out the best in anyone, is what i can call...a special person!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, read, shop
Political AffiliationIm not into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that can bring out the best in me is what i will consider, my perfect matcn.
Favorite MusicJazz, ballads, pop,RB
Favorite TV ShowsNot a TV person
Favorite MoviesAction,drama
Favorite BooksWayne Dyer books
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticePositive outlook in life
Favorite FoodDepending on my mood
Favorite PlacesTravel,fine dining
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or friends house
Life GoalsMeet someone and travel and have a life together
pancho , 51, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Traveling
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues
Favorite Quotesno man worth a woman tears, the only one who worth her tears is the one who could but would never ever make her cry.
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticeam not aware
Favorite Fooditalian,japanese,thai,
Favorite Placesany place under the sun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion call
Moises , 31, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusAdventurous Sincere Lover
More About MeI am simple loving person gentle,caring,understanding,romantic,sweet and kind I like to be very intimate to everyone like my family,friends and to everybody and most of all to the one that I really love. When It comes to romance I want to be serious and intimate to the woman that I really love that I will dedicate my whole life and my heart for her and I always be there for her through ups and down of life.. I want to make sure that I will love her very seriously because I WANT SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP...AND I'M NOT HERE TO PLAY GAMES..I DON'T PLAY GAMES...I HATE GAMES.!!!! I DON'T PLAY TO SOMEONE'S HEART.BECAUSE I KNOW THAT IS A VERY SENSITIVE AND SACRED THING TO JUST PLAY ON. I DON'T PLAY GAMES IN LOVE IN THE HEART OF ANYONE, IF I GIVE MY HEART & MY LOVE TO ANYONE I MAKE SURE TO MYSELF THAT I LOVE HER AND I WANT TO BE WITH HER FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMost of the time when I have spare time I love to listen to the music and enjoy it.Other than that I also really love to have leisure walks site seeing looking and exploring beautiful places that I never been.Other than that I also love to play sports during my spare time i love play sports like basketball ,volleyball and billiards and many more.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I'm looking for a woman is a loving person,honest,sincere,understanding,sweet,thoughtful and most of all God fearing person
Favorite MusicLove songs,Pop,RNB,Ballads,Melo,Classic and also jazz I love Boybands like Backstreet Boys and NSYNC and many more.
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery channel,National Geographic,
Favorite MoviesRomantic movies and more
Favorite BooksBible,Science Books
Favorite QuotesLove is patient and kind...
Where You Were RaisedMalabon City
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Skills/TalentsPainting Drawing and playing guitar
Favorite FoodVegetables,fruits
Favorite PlacesBeautiful places like nature forest because its really beautiful and natural..like plains..hills,mountains,beaches and many more
Can't Live WithoutGod,My love one's and i think also music.
Subjects You Think AboutAll things about the reality of life.Whats in it and whats really it is what is it true essence and meaning of life.Also science
Friday or Saturday Nights Iduring Friday night mostly I'm just in our home or in the internet cafe shop surfing the net and Saturday night mostly just in our home or in somewhere else or in the church.
Life GoalsTo live my life to its fullest I want to make sure to myself that I will live my life to its fullest by doing whats really the things to do..By following the full guidance of God to live as a true Christian.
loner , 24, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating Statuslooking for someone...:)
More About Mei like playing guitar...i like to sing...nim weird sometimes...:)ni love emo...emogirl:)
Political Affiliationnothing...
Who I Would Like to Meetlong blonde hair...nsexynlook like emogirl
Favorite MusicSecondhand Serenade
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticeshy-type...:)
Favorite Foodcarbonara
Favorite Placesabroad
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto achieve my dreams........
Gabby , 36, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Favorite Musicmellow n jazz
Favorite TV Showsgreys anatomy, just for laughs, glee,, documentaries, real life shows
Favorite Moviesthe notebook, 50 first dates, love & other drugs, greys anatomy, pirates of carribean,
Favorite Booksmedical n nursing books
Favorite Foodpasta, western, asian, homemade
Favorite Placessingapore, hong kong, shanghai, beijing, davao philippines
Life Goalspractice nursing n migrate to west. for 11 years i do international sales, marketing n business devt -Asia Pacific markets
Anne , 21, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeSometimes I'm crazy, a joker, but I'm cool! And a nice friend :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Movies and Meeting People
Who I Would Like to MeetAll I want is a gentleman, caring and lovable.
Favorite MusicRihanna
Favorite MoviesHorror Movie
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Skills/TalentsPlaying badminton, dancing
Favorite FoodPasta!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my house

By Ethnicity
Asian (46)
Other (13)
By Religion
By Languages