Online Speed Dating » Singles in Copenhagen, Denmark » Tagalog

Singles in Copenhagen, Denmark are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Norma , 62, Female seeking Male, Copenhagen, DK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching tv and playing some computer games
Favorite Musicsoft music
Favorite TV Showsthriller,comedy
Favorite Moviesthriller,drama,comedy
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite Placeschinese restaurant and philippines
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Martin , 45, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
More About MeDet handler det jo om kemi...lad os ikke skrive sammen så længe...for man kan ikke tjekke kemi ogntiltrækning igennem en skærm. Både du og jeg skal opleves. :-)nJeg træner 3 gange ugentlig i fitness og det kan man selvfølgelig også se på min krop.
Where You Were Raisedkøge
emalyn , 30, Female seeking Male, Copenhagen, DK
Dating Status" simplicity is beauty "
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi prefer reading books or cooked some foods
Favorite MusicAll Music Except Hard Rock and Heavy Metal
Favorite TV Showsintertainment shows
Favorite MoviesNarnia
Favorite Booksnovel romance.. and encyclopedia
Favorite Quotesmistakes is not a hindrance to success but a key to move forward
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticesimple...cute
Skills/Talentscook
Favorite Foodi dont choose
Favorite Placesbeautiful spots or scenery
Subjects You Think Aboutto meet a true guy..and honest
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house,,
Life Goalsto be success about my dream,, having my own business..and my family is my inspiration for now
Maricris , 26, Female seeking Male, Copenhagen, DK
More About Mei'm kind, simple and fun to be with..=)
Who I Would Like to Meetkind and caring
Others Noticehe is nice..:)
Favorite Foodanything
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday night
Life Goalsto become stable..:-) looking for a good and responsible man.
Jonathan , 42, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Political AffiliationEt eller andet sted i midten
Favorite MusicR'n'B, Hip Hop, Pop,rock, Classical
Where You Were RaisedKøbenhavn
Archie , 35, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Dating StatusIm ready....
Where You Were RaisedCopenhagen
Benj , 32, Male seeking Male, Copenhagen, DK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI oftenly use my spare time in the net.
Political AffiliationConservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetHe should have a good position in life with a good moral character.
Favorite MusicThe Corrs
Favorite TV ShowsMTV shows
Favorite MoviesRomantic and Adventure film.
Favorite BooksI prefer to read newspaper so that i am aware of everyday living.
Favorite FoodAside of my country delicacies I love to chinese food.
Favorite PlacesI love to spend my spare time in beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday morning perhaps.
Life GoalsI want to build my own house or maybe a summer house.
tere , 27, Female seeking Male, Copenhagen, DK
Dating StatusFriendly, funny
More About MeI'm fun to be with....I love conversations....I'm adventurous...I'm very flexible and love to discover things...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Watching movies, Playing Archade games, Cooking
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man who is reponsible, caring and God fearing. As much as possible he must not have vices. And most of all, a man who will be there for me through thick and thin....
Favorite MusicAll kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, House MD,
Favorite MoviesA Beautiful mind, My Sister's Keeper, Shutter, The Ring, The Grudge, My Sassy Girl, The Little Rascals
Favorite BooksTuesdays with Morrie, The Little Prince, Reader's Digest
Favorite QuotesIf you can dream it, You can DO it!
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticemy shiny black hair
Favorite FoodSUSHI!..Chocolate Mousse
Favorite PlacesSushi Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday
Life Goalsto be successful in my own way
margareth , 29, Female seeking Male, Copenhagen, DK
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
ladygreenland , 42, Female seeking Male, Copenhagen, DK
Dating Statusadventurous and sincere
More About MeI am a happy go lucky person,i admire and appreciate simple things.nI am very respectful and i never hurts somebody feelings.nI am an adventurer and want to explore new things in lifenI love travelling too.Well i hope to meet someone who same with my interest and have happy and healthy life.
Political Affiliationno need to answer
Who I Would Like to MeetHe is romantic,loving and caring with ambitions in life.A positive thinker.
Favorite MusicMellow Touch
Favorite Movieshappy and funny
Where You Were RaisedFrom the mountain part of Philippines.
Others NoticeShy at first but when you get to know me very talkative.
Favorite Foodsea food,Cesar salad and ice cream,cheese
Favorite Placesi love natures and Paris.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home but sometimes i go for watching concert and listening band.
Life GoalsA peaceful and happy life.

By Ethnicity
Asian (16)
By Religion
By Languages