Online Speed Dating » Singles in Birmingham, United Kingdom » Tagalog

Singles in Birmingham, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gerald , 45, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, AL
More About MeI am a 5 foot 9 inch black male (All Man might I add). I am slender build at about 152 lbs. Yeah, that's kinda skinny, but I wear it well. I am dark skinned. I like to dress to impress. I'm not a pretty boy, but you wouldn't be shame to take me home to meet mama.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI tend to spend most of my spare time playing, writing, or singing music.
Political AffiliationI am a Democrat and thinks that overall, our president is doing the best that he can to run the position he's been appointed to. Since he's been in office, there has been some significant changes in our lives. I am also a Veteran ad support the recent decisions that has been made by Congress and our President.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am only looking for a beautiful lady who is loyal, honest, and respectful. One who knows her place in a relationship with her man and is willing to be submissive. I need a strong lady in my life who won't take just anything for an answer. She needs to know her place and responsibilities as I need know mine. Furtherly, I like a woman who takes care of herself and likes to look good.
Favorite MusicSo I like just about all good music, I Am a Musician
Favorite TV ShowsThe Jeffersons, Good Times, Sanford and Son, All in the Family
Favorite MoviesThe Temptations, Tombstone, The Bodyguard, Purple Rain
Favorite BooksHowever, Jet Magazine
Favorite FoodI like fried pork chops and rice. It doesn't have to be nothin' fancy, but well seasoned with hot sauce.
Favorite PlacesNaples, Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAs I've matured and am growing older, you will most likely find me at home in my bed waiting on you to come over.
Life GoalsMy short term goal is to become a Registered Radiologic Technologist, however, the sky is the limit. That won't take me financially where I wanna be but I'm truly blessed and GOD is going to send me places. I also want to find someone to share it with.
Michael , 31, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, AL
More About MeI am not these other guys that tell u one thing and do another, I am a very serious guy. I spoil the lady I am with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBiking and running never get enough of it
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetDon't lie and don't cheat has the ability to be straight up and be honest and not hide anything
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsAsk me later
Favorite MoviesDrama ( only on movies not in reality )
Favorite Booksonly newspapers
Where You Were RaisedIn A small town called Lick skillit, Alabama :)
Others Notice;)
Favorite FoodGerman chocolate Cake
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAsk me later
Life GoalsTo stay at my job forever
nathan , 43, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, AL
More About MeI'm a cool level headed laid back type of Guy,love to cuddle and have a great sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite poetry,play chess, read,spend time with my lady...when I have one.
Political Affiliationi plead the fifth
Who I Would Like to MeetAll I ask is she be herself and give me the same love and affection I give to her.
Favorite MusicI'm a R
Favorite TV ShowsMeet the Browns,that 70's show.
Favorite MoviesComedy,action,horror.
Favorite Books"SNITCH" BOOKER T. Mattison
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy broad shoulders.
Favorite FoodBar-b-q and good homemade banana pudding made the right way none of that instant stuff.
Favorite PlacesAustralia
Friday or Saturday Nights IFor the most part home with my daughter watching movies and playing video games.
Life GoalsTo be happy spiritually, emotionally,
Michael , 31, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, AL
More About MeI don' t consider myself special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesContinue with my kickboxing tech...
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetJust to be real and herself
Favorite MusicNickelback, Three doors down
Favorite TV ShowsCovert affairs, NCIS...
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedHuntsville, Al
Others NoticeMy witty humor
Favorite FoodGerman chocolate
Favorite PlacesNo prefences
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut everywhere having fun
Life GoalsTo finish my studies and get my masters in counseling for abused and neglected children.
Alberto , 50, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, AL
More About MeAccounting Professional
Who I Would Like to MeetAny
Favorite MusicBlack Eye Peas
Favorite TV ShowsSyfy Movies
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Twinkle , 40, Female seeking Male, Birmingham, GB
More About MeI am filipina and a simple lady looking fot the person who can love and understand me...whatever happens he will stand by me.
Favorite Musiclove songs
Favorite TV Showser
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksdanielle steel
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesanywhere
Life Goalslife is what we make it! just follow ur dreams
Sajjad , 24, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, GB
More About MeWhy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNot realy
Political Affiliationkuch nahi
Who I Would Like to MeetNotrealy
Favorite MusicBohima
Favorite TV ShowsStar plus
Favorite MoviesWelcome
Favorite BooksNothink
Where You Were Raisednothink
Others NoticeNothink
Favorite FoodMeet and chips
Favorite PlacesNot realy
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy home
Life GoalsNothink
chona sweeney , 56, Female seeking Male, Birmingham, GB
More About MeIm young at heart, very positive, always happy, living life to the full.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbadminton, bowling, watch movies, scrabble, mahjong
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet someone who is honest, happy go lucky, good sense of humour, outgoing and must be a good dancer
Favorite MusicToni Braxton, Johnny Hates Jazz
Favorite TV Showscomedy, thriller, action
Favorite Moviesaction, thriller
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeVibrant, friendly, good sense of humour, infectious laugh, gorgeous long hair.
Favorite FoodBeef steak and seafood
Favorite PlacesPhilippines
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at a club
Life GoalsTo make people happy and love life as I do.
jack , 20, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, GB
Favorite BooksHorrible Beginnings
Where You Were Raisedin hartlands hospital
Others Noticehandsome and ive got sixpack but it is true
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesfamous resturant
Friday or Saturday Nights Icaspian pizza
lilia , 35, Female seeking Male, Birmingham, GB
More About Mejust a simple person looking for friends...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvolleyball
Political Affiliationno political affiliation
Who I Would Like to Meetsimple and honest
Favorite Musiclove music..
Favorite TV Showsoprah
Favorite Moviesfunny movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesbeach anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dont think so imstaying at home alltime

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages