Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bakersfield, United States » Tagalog

Singles in Bakersfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Edison , 48, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
More About MeI most likely spare my time in spiritual activities, go outing with my kids .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpiritual Gathering, Play Basketball, Bowling, Car Racing, Martial Arts Instruction and Target Shooting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and loving
Favorite MusicBand
Favorite TV ShowsSports (Basketball, Billiard, Bowling, Target Shooting)
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Sporting Books
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IGym
Life GoalsSuccesful Businessman
Karina , 22, Female seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
More About Mevery charming grl,always smiling..very funny n out going,very caring n sweet,very strong n postive,never give up ;) always have faith n hope,even when im down
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like too do yoga..n play basketball
Who I Would Like to Meetnice sweet funny guy,someone mature,with a gud sence of humor,someone dat can show me a gud tym,someone dats open too anything,has too be funny ;) n cute
Favorite Musicoldies,trina,the jacka..woodie
Favorite TV Showsbad girls
Favorite Moviesfunny
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were RaisedBAY AREA
Others Noticemy sence of humor,my beautiful smile n of course my eyes ;)
Favorite Foodmexican food! enchilladas..
Favorite Placesmexico,jalisco
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club
Life Goalsbecome a law.inforcment
Marie , 43, Female seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
Dating Statusadventurous and a gracious fellow"
More About MeIm a people-person,people tells me Im a sweetheart caring,understanding,hardworking,multi-talented.Im and great cook.I respect people the way I wanted to be respected.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work , my sparetime I go shopping and dine out with friends or travel.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest.Knows how to treat a lady,understanding,loving,intelligent,must have a job,good personality,at least 5'9.
Favorite MusicR& Bs
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds - I love actions,suspense with a little bit of romance.Emergency stuff, CSI
Favorite Moviesanything suspense,action,emergency and comedy
Favorite Booksfashion,business magazine
Favorite Quotesreally? really?
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia.
Others Noticesexy,eyes,sweetheart,hardworking,bubbly
Skills/TalentsI have multi-skills and talent,.-involves work-Id rather not say,Im also a great cook and can cater parties.My great-asset:credibility and integrity.
Favorite Foodsteak, mexican and chinese food
Favorite Placeshawaii--waikiki by the- beach--can spend my tme everyday there.
Subjects You Think Aboutopportunities
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,shopping,dining out,clubbing
Life Goalsto be peaceful in life, happiness means getting out of trouble,be with the right person,having everything I need--money,friends for the present and future,gaining respect and respect of others too.be on the top of my career .These goals including my son,family and friends.
Secretno secret
angel electra , 35, Female seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
More About MeBeautiful inside and out. Soft and sweetheart, love to cuddle, love to explore, love to give love and very sensual.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSailing, boating, skating, travelling, biking, swimming. dining and shopping.
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetHonorable, faithful and hardworking.
Favorite MusicChristian music, EMI Gospel, George Strait
Favorite MoviesAction Jackson
Favorite BooksAny medicinal books and bible.
Favorite QuotesLove me and I will love you back faithfully.
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticesmile
Skills/TalentsSwimming, Driving, Cooking and Fashion
Favorite FoodChicken Adobo
Favorite PlacesAll beautiful sceneries.
Subjects You Think AboutTo settle down with a good,simple,honest person.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouse
Life GoalsTo meet and settle down with the right person for me.
Secretnone
jonathan , 36, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Others Noticethat im myself and not fake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim workin till 5 lol
william , 52, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
More About Mespecial?I'am not ,but I'am from a special plaece ,maui hawaii,fresh air,clear ocean,and green and fresh plants,trees,the best wether year round,no time change same time year round,I came up here 4 work that is done,I would go back and forth from bakersfield to vages,good old sincity if u do it right! onething I have 2 do is make it to sterges have to,ship my bike up here from back home,that's what I do costumpainting on car's and bike's,back home no hellmet law no muffler law strate-dragpipe's fuck-ya a harley sound's like a fuck'en harley
Political Affiliationhawaiian affiliation!!!
Favorite Quoteswhen in dout check it out!
Where You Were Raisedmaui,hawaii
Others Noticemy???
Jason , 29, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
More About MeIm a sweet loving guy who knows how to treat a lady. Very family oreinated. Got a great sense of humor. Love to laugh aswell make u laugh.down to earth just lookin for my mate...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDisc golfSpend time with son
Political Affiliationobama!
Who I Would Like to MeetA great personality. Beautiful inside aswell as out. Not a player!
Favorite MusicAll sortsMainly rap
Favorite TV ShowsEastbound
Favorite MoviesLove storyActionComedyHorror
Favorite BooksSwan songMaster of the game42 laws of power
Where You Were RaisedBakersfield
Others NoticeMy hair and lovable charm
Favorite FoodMexicanAsian
Favorite PlacesRiverParksBeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my kid
Life GoalsLive a great loving life with my own family.
mark , 27, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Where You Were Raisedborn in the phil. but grew up here in america
Others Noticemy eyes
Haylee Payne , 19, Female seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
More About MeStrippy, skany, slutty, single mom of 8, big ass with no ass (if u know what I mean) ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to fuck
Political AffiliationI don't know
Who I Would Like to MeetBig ass with no ass, dick, vagania, mom
Favorite MusicHeavy metal/ zen
Favorite TV ShowsSlutty mom
Favorite MoviesLesbian
Favorite BooksPorn
Where You Were Raisedvagina (;
Others NoticeBoobies (:
Favorite PlacesThe bed
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn someone's bed
Life GoalsTo get in that pussy
misterstyles , 30, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Dating StatusAmazing friend
More About Mein one word i am awesome
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to be active and spend time with others doing what ever comes to mind so i am not bored
Political Affiliationi dont hold any political views
Who I Would Like to Meetfun, loyal, wild, shy, and willing to try new things
Favorite Musicmostly rock and some country
Favorite TV Showsi dont watch much television
Favorite Moviesaction, and comedy
Favorite Booksi read a technical manuel lol
Favorite Foodi love italian and mexican food
Favorite Placesthe beach and the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout on the town enjoying the night life or during the day if at the beach
Life Goalsmy goals are simple to enjoy life and to experience all life has to offer and to meet new people and try new things

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages