Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Urdu Singles – Page 2

Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Urdu singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
taurus60ftl , 63, Male seeking Male, Hollywood, FL
Dating Statusready for dating, LTR oriented
More About MeI am a mature,sincere, adult, down to earth person, masculine, intelligent, very respectful of others expecting the same in return, not into drugs, games, dramas,etc. looking for similar nice person for friendship, LTR, or more with the right chemistry. I am a hairdresser and really enjoy the creative side of it.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread,movies,cooking, doing hair
Political Affiliationliberal democrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsincerity and authenticity, intelligence, respect, reliability, trustworthy and good sense of humour, those are the qualities for an ideal partner at this age. Looks, percentage of fat, gym rats etc are not that important to me , the physical in our bodies althougth is beautiful and exiting when you are young and full of vanity doesn't last forever, the other values do.
Favorite TV ShowsStargate
Favorite Quotesyou will never know until you try
Where You Were Raisedmostly in Venezuela
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentscreative in Hair styling, cuts colors, decor,gardening,cooking etc
Favorite FoodItalian lassagna,Venezuelan pabellon criollo,Thai coconut shrimps, Arabic bachlawa sweets , Spanish food in general
Favorite PlacesItaly, and Egypt are 2 countries that I would like to visit
Subjects You Think AboutPSYCHIC STUFF, PARANORMAL ACTIVITIES, ALIEN LIFE, SPACE PROGRAM, POLITICS,HEALTH,MONEY
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a movie, theather or ballet if there is one that I like or out for dinner with friends and family or at home watching news or movies
Life Goalsto live life to it fullest with the right person, to learn everything there is to learn and to teach what I have learnt through the years on this earth
Secrettell you when appropiate
zacke , 27, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespainitng, sports,
Where You Were RaisedAsia,London
Others NoticeAdventurous, intelligent, witty, friendly, generous, talented, romantic, and artistic !
Favorite PlacesLondon, Paris, Spain, Europe,
Friday or Saturday Nights ICentral London...night club, cinema
jhon malik , 20, Male seeking Female, Shimla, IN
Where You Were Raisedshimla
Others NoticeNothing... if you will
cody , 32, Male seeking Female, Karnes City, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy only child on my weekend.Otherwise wrk.Not good alwYs so a companion for a interesting challenge that doesnt require a major change in otherwise already complicated gig so no lookin to fill the addiction in the open spot to keep it .wrmiserable.
Favorite MusicBlues R
Favorite TV ShowsNothing that i watch often.
Favorite MoviesAction drama
Favorite BooksNot big on readin but when situation does its mostly mags on guns p/u 4 4 or classified
Where You Were RaisedImperial Tx. on a beef cattle ranch at ranchhouse 25 miles out
Others NoticeHansome Realthing Cowboy an horns under black hat an definently lots of pornstar moves
Favorite FoodFood is rib eye thick an lean. Desert is likely gonna be pleasurable but mouth watering for shure an very healthy if
Favorite PlacesOut of multipopulated mainstream
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn ur pantie line region for a positve figure then alot some dinner dancing bowling barbq back to the start agian for a mabe longeraswell
Litsa , 24, Female seeking Male, Trikala, GR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPLEKOU KAI MEGEIREVOU
Political Affiliationxrusavgitisa stetheri!
Who I Would Like to Meetthelou o gomenos mou na einai kouklos, gymnasmenos kai panou apola na exei meglou ton kur vasili tou! ;)
Favorite MusicDALARAS
Favorite TV ShowsFOURT BOUGIARD ME TON FEREDINOU
Favorite MoviesPorno xxx
Favorite Books50 APOXRWSEIS TOU BEZ
Favorite QuotesTHA PIDIXTOU APOU TO PARATHIROU
Where You Were RaisedPerifani Trikaliotisa!
Others NoticeTin birokilia mou
Skills/TalentsSEX
Favorite Foodmou aresei o traxanas kai oi bamies! kai i koinwnia maresei, eidika tou psomaki pou sou dinei o papaloukas meta! ayta den einai fagitaa!! einai wrgasmos sto stwma mou!
Favorite Placesmou aresei na kathoumai me to egoni mou stou parko
Subjects You Think AboutSEX
Friday or Saturday Nights Iegw me tin koritsouparea mou pame kai mouniomaste stin diskotek tou ai gianiou mexri tou 3imerouma!
Life Goalsithela pada na ginou xoureftria sto polo alla meta ematha outi thelei gumnastiki aytou kai eipa na ginw katharistria
Secretexou AIDS
call 97604230 , 30, Male seeking Female, Nicosia District, CY
More About MeI make only special in my special way
Who I Would Like to Meetim best I don't need to explain.
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite Foodindian cousin, greek cousin,
Favorite Placesrestaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my home.
Life Goalsthinking high but natural fast.
jimmy , 39, Male seeking Female, hydetabad, IN
More About MeI respect women allot and never loose self respect, i am very caring, loving, never hurt, try to always smile, when i am angry i never talk just keep quiet, i am very sensitive, if i am hurt i keep it myself and never tell.........
Political Affiliationjust see and observe...and make use of it which should be helpful to the poor.....
Who I Would Like to Meetit is very clear to understand me and any would prefer the same...
Others Noticenot much the more you think is of no use, the most important thing i believe is self confidence, should not be any differences, its only the respect how you matter for....sri
Favorite Foodhonk kong noodles.......
Favorite Placescyprus, brunei, bethlehem, jerusalem, and many more....
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Jay , 27, Male seeking Female, IE
More About MeI m smart, funny n sweet guy. I respect others n their feelings. I love my family n friends a lot. I love someone a lot n may expect same from that person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet, workout, sports
Political AffiliationNot very much interested.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a fun loving smart beautiful n caring girl.
Favorite MusicAnything pleasent to ears
Favorite TV ShowsApprentice, stand up comedies and documentaries.
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, science fiction, horror, thriller, adventures n romance
Favorite BooksI don't read a lot. I read online.
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeMy smile n my nature
Favorite FoodSweets, Italian, English, Chinese n Indian.
Favorite PlacesUSA, France, Spain, Dubai etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends home or in my home or in a pub.
Life GoalsI m not satisfied with my current position n want to be the top guy where I go.
joneylever067 , 31, Male seeking Female, Karachi, PK
More About MeI am real fair and honest about my partner
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi want a boy , who kisses me in the rain , cuddles me when im cold , who gives me little kisses on the lips , who will treat me the same around as his mates as he does when were alone , & i want a boy who will make me fall in love over and over again ever
Political AffiliationNot at all
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking real loving and trustworthy female
Favorite MusicMedona
Favorite TV ShowsBEAUTIFUL PEOPLE (BBC Comedy)
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite Booksbussiness
Where You Were Raisedat the every moment
Others NoticeReal and fair seeking same not to timewaste
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights ISea view
Life GoalsPeace full and simple living
Khan , 35, Male seeking Female, Paris , FR
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedDifferent countries
Others NoticeYou will decide ;)

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages