Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Tagalog Singles – Page 5

Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tim Hauber , 42, Male seeking Female, Tualatin, OR
Favorite Music80's Rock Bands, country, but I can get into just about anything.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, White Collar, Suites, Royal Pains, Law
Favorite MoviesAction, love, suspense. I like all kinds, I have close to 300 DVDLBlueRays in my collection.
Where You Were RaisedRoseburg, Or
Others NoticeMy Blue Eye
Larry , 53, Male seeking Female, Sanford, ME
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite QuotesYou can only be young once, but you can be immature forever!nNo Balls-No Glory!nHE who isn't failing, isn't setting their goals high enough!
Where You Were Raisedsanford maine
Others NoticeI have the presence and look of a cop, wise guy, big, a man's man, not to be messed with. I'm a career Navy Intel Officer that's why!
Skills/TalentsComputer whiz, puzzle solver, adventurer, part-time spy, making others laugh and feel loved, try anything once. Fun, Fun, no drama naughty fun.
Favorite PlacesMy big fireplaced comfy quiet private man gadget filled entertainment filled man lodge.nThailand beaches during winters
Subjects You Think AboutNational Security, Homeland Security, naval intelligence, NSA, CIA, and all the other Intel community where I do research for.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my favorite place My home. Trying to find a steady Fwb., girlfriend, or fiance.
Life GoalsHave accomplished most of them. Writing a book is ongoing, meeting my wife, traveling to Ukraine, Russia, France and Italy again.
SecretI use to be a spook or spy but have come out since Mar13 when VA awarded me 100% compensation for Ptsd. (A Mission gone wrong)!
William , 42, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Where You Were RaisedCA
Others NoticeTall dark intelligent handsome
Ray , 48, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating StatusLove me for me, as I will do for you.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm just looking for a simple and beautiful woman who is as down to earth and real like me always, someone who isn't in an all fired hurry to jump into something serious and just wants to take things slow at first. A woman who enjoys pleasing her man and shows her love at any given moment. I am a man who enjoys giving pleasure to his woman as much as receiving it always. You should always show the one you love just how much you honestly do love them.
Favorite TV Shows24, Bones, Seinfeld, Friends, Smarter Than A 5th Grader, King Of Queens, Two And A Half Men, Legend Of The Seeker, Cold Case, Stargate SG-1, New Tricks, Family Guy.
Favorite MoviesAnything John Wayne, Lord Of The Rings, Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi, Star Trek, Clint Eastwood Movies, many many others.
Favorite BooksLord Of The Rings, Fantasy Novels.
Where You Were RaisedEugene
Skills/TalentsLove to cook, musician of 25 years (bass player).
Favorite FoodFried Chicken, Pizza, Chinese, Seafood, Steak and potatoes kinda guy.
raymond rebuth on fb , 24, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About Meim the funniest, fun, sweet, loyal, and overall understanding guy youll ever meet. ill all about give what you get then maybe youll get what you give these days
Political Affiliationtaylor gang
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithful, comforting and kind hearted, oh and trustworthy....those will get you whatever you need out of a friendship between us.
Favorite Music2 Chainz, Tyga Tyga, Wiz kalifa, Young Jeezy, Juicy J, Meek Mill, chris b r o w n, The Weekend, Miguel
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!, The Chapelle Show, Comedy Central Roasts, The Walking Dead, Weeds, Workaholics, Adventure Time
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Where You Were Raisedoregon,and the philippines
Others Noticemy energy
Favorite Foodtaco bell, subway, Aapplebees, dennys
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihard to say, best guess home
Life Goalsto large to comprehend
Daniel , 62, Male seeking Female, Harrisonburg, VA
Dating StatusFree & Easy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and outdoors by the water, Photgraphy, Beach Activities
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and romance.
Favorite MusicOLDIE BUT GOODIES
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, NCIS, Mentalist, The, Tonight Show, House
Favorite MoviesMission Impossible - Ghost Protocol, Eat Pray Love
Favorite BooksJames Patterson Alex Cross Series, Robin Cook, BIBLE & QURAN, Dave Barry
Favorite Quotes"You should be the change you wish for the world"
Where You Were RaisedNazaret, Ethiopia
Skills/TalentsMarketing / Sales, Internet Business and extensive domestic US / International living, working and travel.
Favorite FoodSushi, Oysters, Seafood or Thai, Ethiopian or anything spicy or grilled outdoors.
Favorite PlacesLeaving aside beach resorts outside the US - HI (Maui) or Charleston, SC. New Orleans for Mardi Gras. Paris for New Year's eve.
Subjects You Think AboutWhere / how to retire and still be active / engaged.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrinks and or dinner Fri - it could be a range of interesting activities Saturday.
Life GoalsBeen there, done that - would only do some of it again, OK, most of it.
chaosfang , 30, Male seeking Female, Quezon City, PH
More About MeCrazy but fun :) You've got to meet me to really know me :P
Who I Would Like to MeetAnyone and everyone :)
Doneral Dalton , 31, Male seeking Female, West Jordan, UT
More About MeI am a 33. In numerology and the answers come easy to me. I usually always know the outcome good or bad in every situation. I know it sounds conceded but, It is what it is and I wouldn't change it for the World. I have never broken up with a girl. Yet every time I moved I had a Girlfriend and was forced to leave her in the past state. Would of been to hard at such a young age to try and keep them when I didn't even have a phone or know where I was going. My last one I was sure was the one but, then I went to jail and she went to Texas. to see her other baby's daddy that is one of my sons I have claimed as my own. We talk but she doesn't love me anymore and has a Boytoy. So my kids and me, I have them for now and they leave I Suppose it may be travelling or who knows for me again. But, I will see them and no one will stop me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to Spend time with my children. Answering questions they may have not known they had wanted to ask by probing there minds and sparking there creative interests. Building things hands on with them is up there on the top of the list as well. I like
Political AffiliationWhat ever my wife tells me I am..................;';
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a Woman with charm and personality. A wit and passion. A desire to be great. A women that is Healthy and can take care of herself but, needs a man one man she can commit her self to forever and ever, A women who will help me be the man I am destined to be helping the world, (How? I am not yet positive but, I have several Ideas). I don't put up with negative people who like to put others down and hurt feelings. I am honest and expect the same let it all out and be proud of how far you've come we are human we make mistakes. k I love you world. B sweet.
Favorite MusicAll Music but Country, Techno Dance, R and B a Lil of Everything, Jazz, Hip Hop and Anything I Can Dance To
Where You Were RaisedAll Over Chicago, Illinois, Boise, Idaho, Bedford, Indiana, Richmond, Virginia, San Diego, California, Adelanto, California, and Houston, Texas.
Others NoticeHow Cute and sweet I am.
Favorite FoodBaklavais my one weekness. See Healthy Food's are my passion for a balanced lifestyle. I love chocolate and coffee, but I never ever eat it. But when I do I enjoy it I know how to treat myself, trust me. I am A Conisore.
Favorite PlacesI've been to the Philippines for a month and hit every club me and my cousin could find, that was super good times. I like to be around people i genuinely care about discussing things that really matter to them. Weather it be over cocktails or not is not the biggest matter to me or where, but preferably the Beach, Ocean View, Sand in my Toes, Perfect Weather, no holds open relationship where I feel free to express the real true person I am. Knowing it isn't befalling on Deaf ears.
Friday or Saturday Nights INow a days as of late since I just got back from Houston for a year chasing my kids around from there baby mama. I am in Utah watching them every weekend and really not getting out at all as much as I would Like. I am a clubin, extremely outgoing not afraid to ask or look foolish, party type, but my kids come first and I would not have it any other way. Just wish I had a woman by my side that felt the same.
dave , 47, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticemy looks and personality....
Favorite FoodMexican food
Ken , 61, Male seeking Female, Billings, MT
Dating StatusLooking for Miss right
More About MeI have been told I am a nice guy and fun to be around...but I am somewhat of a loner..have not meet the right person to share the rest of my life with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and lot's of fishing....long walk's and bike ride's
Political AffiliationOpen
Favorite MusicBob Segat....Beatles...
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and rugged good look's LOL
Favorite FoodGood Steak or any type of seafood
Favorite PlacesMountains...
Life GoalsWatch my grandkid's grow up..

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages