Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Tagalog Singles – Page 4

Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Leslie Redondo , 59, Female seeking Male, Baxter, TN
More About Meok then I work here on the farm bush hog my own pasture take care of the horses my dogs and cats.... help my mom she helps me lol Im Retired from the US NAVY as a Construction Mechanic after 20 yrs CAN DO Yesssssss Live life to it's fullist and beyond be happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Horses
Political Affiliationehhhhhhhh its a crazy world out there
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as me hard worker Loves horses enjoy life
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite BooksDiesel Power Magazine
Where You Were RaisedUpstate NY
Others NoticeMy smile and sense of humor
Favorite FoodPhilippino food that I cook
Favorite PlacesBack to Sicily
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihere at home with my horses
Life GoalsTo move forward w my life and live it to its fullist Hopefully w some 1 new that i can be totally happy and in love w
Michael , 58, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeClassically handsome who knows how to treat a lady. Lots of energy. Everything is younger than my age.
Who I Would Like to MeetYoung or young at heart, beautiful, fun and caring
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, True Blood, Dexter
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesAsia, South America
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or sushi and dancing
Chris , 42, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Political AffiliationNone it`s a waste of time and energy
Where You Were RaisedGuelph Ontario
kirsten , 22, Female seeking Male, Norwich, CT
Favorite Musicall kinds
Where You Were Raisedct
Others Noticeif u have a question than ask but i do have a daughter
surfmedic , 36, Male seeking Female, Arcadia, CA
Dating StatusHere's to good times
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesart, sports,
Political Affiliationopen
Favorite Musicalmost everything, even country in the last 6 months
Favorite TV Showschuck, chase, brother and sisters, hawaii five 0,
Favorite Moviesrhonda transformers
Favorite Booksgirl with dragon tattoo. girl who played with fire , girl who kicked the hornet's neat , hunger games chronicles of narnia lincoln lawyer
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others Noticemy height
Skills/Talentsmusic, acting,
Favorite FoodEVERYTHING!!!
Favorite PlacesI LOVE TRAVELING...EVERYWHERE
Subjects You Think Aboutbusiness
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my boys
Life Goalsnurturing my business
Secretim an open book. i really dont have secrets
Eric , 49, Male seeking Female, Huntington, NY
Dating StatusLet's Just Be Happy!
More About MeIn me you will find a man that will love you with unsurpassed ferocity! Your friends will be jealous of our relationship. I am stable, sexy, intelligent, trustworthy, honest, sincere, reliable, responsible, affectionate, and passionate, focused, funny organized, sweet, strong, generous, ambitious, loving, calm, cool and confident. I am family oriented, a great conversationalist, I will make you laugh more than I make you cry. I am an out of the box thinker with strong communication skills. I get a little wacky sometimes with my concepts and idea's but I keep it very interesting. My career is solid and stable. I am a non smoker, social drinker, drug and disease free. I will treat you with respect and all I ask is that you treat me with respect.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAs you can see I am a die-hard Mets fan. I go to a number of games during the season. Concert events, grilling, cooking, travel adventures, spending time with family and raising a little hell every now and then...well maybe not just a little. I like to learn new things and experience new sensations.
Political AffiliationI believe that life is one big series of politics and political affilations.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman that would love to go to a Foo Fighters concert one week and a Broadway show the following week. When the kids are asleep, with the babysitter or away with our ex’s, it’s all about us and all about fun! This woman should be hip to playing WII games, and in the same breath be ready to take me on in an old school game of Scrabble?. Please be happy, healthy and have a positive outlook on life. In addition it is important that you are sweet, stable, sexy, intelligent, cool, trustworthy, honest, sincere, reliable, responsible, affectionate, passionate, focused, funny organized, strong, employed, loving, compassionate, semi-sane, not controlling or manipulative and confident. Check the insecurities at the door.
Favorite MusicI am very eclectic with my musical tastes. Predominantly rock and pop but I am open to any good song.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Law and Order SVU, Hawaii 5-0, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Entourage, Weeds, Californication, Eastbound and Down, Burn Notice and Family Guy. I asl enjoy the History Channel, Discovery, National Geographic, Palladia, and the Food Network.
Favorite MoviesAdam Sandler Movies, The Departed, Machete, The Hangover, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Mel Brooks Movies, Martin Scorsese Movies, Comedy, Horror and Action flicks.
Favorite BooksI subscribe to Rolling Stone and Best Life Magazines. I read the newspaper everyday. I am find myself reading a book about some sort of reality lifestyle or business related topic from time to time.
Favorite QuotesAll I do is win, win, win no matter what! A positive attitude breeds positive results.
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeI look tough on the outside but when they get to know me they realize I am a warm loving guy. A tough teddy bear.
Skills/TalentsI make the impossible, possible. I am highly creative and focused.
Favorite FoodI like chicken, sushi, Chinese food and pasta. I will try most anything once and if I like it I will eat it.
Favorite PlacesI like going to Condre Hall with my dog in Huntington. I like the outdoors. I like going to cities outside of New York and exploring. I am not much of a bar person, but I do like trying new things and checking out unique and funky restaurants and bars. I am always up for something unconventional.
Can't Live WithoutMy daughter.
Subjects You Think AboutI ponder life.
Life GoalsI want to be the best person I can be. This means being a great father, son, brother, husband, and friend. I just want my imprint to be a life of positive vibes, good deeds and hard work.
SecretIf I tell you it wont be a secret now will it? I don't believe in secrets.
john , 31, Male seeking Female, Lincoln, NE
Dating Statusseeking a fun wild time
More About Mesincere
Political Affiliationindependent republican
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite MusicPop rock & Altertnatives, All 6's And 7's, tomridgeway15taoohaytodmoc
Favorite TV ShowsMe and My Girl
Favorite BooksWar and Peace Leo Tolstoy
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others Noticemy handsome smile
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesshopping sight seeing
Subjects You Think Abouteverything
Life Goalsalready achieved them
Secretask me
shane , 56, Male seeking Female, Mesa, AZ
Dating Statusi wanna rock your world
More About Mei love to laugh and enjoy makeing others smile
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUnited States Navy
Who I Would Like to Meetself confidance and open
Favorite MusicBlack Sabbath > Led Zeppelin, Rock & Metal, Rollin Stones Aerosmith, ted neugent, Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young, Eagles, Doors, Original
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, Drew Carey Show, Fringe, Familly Guy!!!, American Dad , Robot Chicken, NCIS
Favorite MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi Movies, horror, western, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksDean Knootz, James Patterson, Steaphen King
Favorite Quotestake it for what its worth
Where You Were RaisedBrighton, Michigan
Others Noticemytwisted since of humor
Favorite Foodsteak baked potatoe fish and chips pretty much like everything
Favorite Placesnative newyorker cooperstown redrocks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusally at a friends or club or movie or home
Life Goalsenjoy life as it comes
steven , 25, Male seeking Male, Oxford, AL
More About Mei treat people good and loving.. only if i can have the same... but if a guy choose me then i would be there to love not hate and arguee.. and when he gets home from work there will be love for him as well as his food..lol.. i know how to treat a man...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch tv.. go shopping... and much more...
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetto love me... thats all i want... and not to cheat on me...
Favorite Musicask.....
Favorite TV Showshouse, jersey shores, true blood, and many more.... if you would like to know ask.. it will make a conversation...
Favorite Moviesjust ask... it will make an conversation....
Favorite Bookstwilight sega... and romantic novels...
Where You Were Raisedoxford, alabama
Others Noticehow i change my style up.. and the way i present myself.. im very loving and nice.. i treat people the way i want to be treated.. and thats with respect...
Favorite Foodas long i go running i will eat just about most of the foods...lol..
Favorite Placeshawaii, cali, to the philipines..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell saturday is club night, friday is dinner night...
Life Goalsto have a good life and stay positive...
willcat73 , 41, Male seeking Female, Taylor, AZ
More About MeThere is only one of me and I appreciate that there is only one of each of you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite and perform music. Teach guitar, bass, piano, musical theory and principles of songwriting.
Political AffiliationAnarchist
Who I Would Like to MeetTotal surrender.
Favorite MusicRock and Roll baby!
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery and Science channels.
Favorite MoviesIndie, Tarantino, Alex Rodriguez
Favorite BooksOscar Wilde
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others NoticeThat I am friendly and accessible. Sometimes I come across as being suspicious because I get along with almost anyone.
Favorite FoodThe female body!
Favorite PlacesThe bedroom or nice hotel.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere with close friends.
Life GoalsEverything under the sun. Ecclesiastes chapters 3

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages