Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael Smith , 60, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Dating StatusEducated and Open Minded
More About MeI have two college degrees, retired, US Marine Veteran. I am educated, calm but inquistive.
Political AffiliationVery liberal Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetI look at the whole person with an open mind.
Favorite MusicSoul-Marvin Gaye
Favorite QuotesI have only began to fight.--John Paul Jones
Where You Were RaisedWashington DC and Kansas City
Others NoticeHair and eyes
Skills/TalentsI am very good with paperwork and interviewing.
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, Steak House, Buffets
Favorite PlacesLocal Casinos
Subjects You Think AboutRelationships, Improvement
Friday or Saturday Nights ICasinos, eating out, watching TV at home
Life GoalsTo live happily and in Peace
SecretI like to visit casino's and play slots.
Martha , 25, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusI'm Free
More About MeIm special regardless what anyone thinks and think that they know. Only me,myself and I know that im special. Im honest.Real. Open mind. Loyal. Respectful. On my level. Up for any challenge. Go getter. I believe in myself because i know one day i will conquer my dreams. Im patient.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time alone and with kids
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetBe who you say are. Always take charge of any type of situation. Be motivated. Respectful. Doesn't lie. Has to be kind and have a good heart.
Favorite MusicANYTHING
Favorite TV ShowsT.V. Novels, Jersey Shore, History Channel, Discovery Channel.....etc.
Favorite MoviesWar movies....funny, family, drama and many more
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite Quotes"I'll make you famous"
Where You Were Raisedsomewhere in AZ
Others NoticeI shine and glow everyday
Favorite FoodChinese food, Italian food, wheat thins butter pecan icecream strawberry cheese cake.
Favorite PlacesTropicana
Subjects You Think AboutI think about everything. its something personal.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or night clubs
Life GoalsGet my divorce and straight into buying my kids house that's what I work for.
Secretcan't tell, so shhhhhh!
todd , 37, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusFather Figure
More About MeI am a hardworking man that always is trying to get promoted. I always make time for my children and make the most of it. I love children. I enjoy cooking and exploring new areas. I believe in complete hoinesty.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexplore
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetclean and organized and always honest and able to communicate.
Favorite Musicall different types
Favorite TV Showsmany
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnothing
Skills/Talentsfixing cars, cooking, building computers
Favorite Foodspicy food
Favorite Placeseurope
Life GoalsTo be successful in supporting my children, and to be able to make time to be a major part of their life!!!
bill , 50, Male seeking Male, Kansas City, KS
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicmain-stream
Favorite TV Showsreality shows, criminal minds
Favorite Movieshorror/slasher, sci-fi, drama
Favorite Booksstephen king
Where You Were Raisedkansas city
kent , 51, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Matt , 39, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI am good at just about everything I try. I speak Spanish nearly fluently, can type about 100 wpm, and I can cook very well. The rest you will just have to find out about...
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not into really big women... tried it and it's just not my thing. A few extra pounds is ok. Aside from that, all the basics: sane, beautiful inside and out, good hygiene. I prefer a "calm demeanor" over "intensity".
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Kansas
Others NoticeI'm kind of quiet if I don't know you very well.
Favorite FoodTacos! Or Osso Bucco.
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually I'm at work.
Life GoalsI'd like to learn to prepare every kind of cuisine in the world.
Fredrick , 35, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Mei help people make them laugh iam not scared iam a great construction worker i enjoy what i do u will get the truth no matter what
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi help people watch tv clean cook make people laugh try to give a posotive outlook energy around
Political Affiliationnone i dont like liars
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be there self and have pma posotive mental attitude meet me half way
Favorite Musiccountry an classic rock
Favorite TV Showsthe old two and a half men family guy
Favorite Moviescomedy westerns
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesif we were meant to talk more than listen we would have two mouths and one ear-mark twain-
Where You Were Raisedindep mo
Others Noticemy deep voice and my blue eyes
Skills/Talentswood working and finishing painting listening makin people smile flickin bottle caps training dogs hunting
Favorite Foodgrilled food
Favorite Placesbass pro shop the movies cabelas on a hike fishing
Subjects You Think Abouthistory buff scienceperson sociology phycscology building teaching
Friday or Saturday Nights Igrocery store or at my house hangin with my buds
Life Goalsto make it acceptable for people to understand teachers contruction workers doctors make us not atheletes
Secretif u will meet me half way not me going to the other side of the hill bymyself i like that i just want a life partner an friend
jennifer , 27, Female seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite TV ShowsHorror
Where You Were Raisedkansas city mo
jason , 36, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook,Camping,Anything outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicListen to everything
Favorite TV ShowsI like a varitey
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook
Favorite QuotesAll good things come to those who wait
Where You Were RaisedKansas City Ks
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodBB
Favorite PlacesLake,
Garrett , 24, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
More About MeI am...
Favorite Musicalternative, classic rock, shoegaze, proggressive, and indie
Favorite TV Showsdexter, weeds, it's always sunny, californication, glee...(guilty)
Favorite Movieswaking life, a clockwork Orange, the live action Mario brothers film, star many
Favorite FoodI really like most foods however, I am a vegetarian.
Favorite PlacesAny body of water.the library. my bed ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianything; everything
Life GoalsTo be a full expression of compassion.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages