Online Speed Dating » Singles in Albuquerque, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Albuquerque, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nick , 56, Male seeking Male, Albuquerque, NM
Dating StatusFun
Political AffiliationDemocrat/progressive
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to laugh and fun with each other - yum yum
Where You Were RaisedAlbuquerque
Others Noticesmile and humor
Chuck , 52, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
Dating Statuslooking seriously
Political Affiliationcan't agree w/any of them lately
Who I Would Like to MeetMerely that the Chemistry WORKS, the rest will fall into place...:O)
Favorite Musicold time rock n roll
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang
Favorite Moviesshaw shank redemption, Comedy Central Roast of Charlie Sheen
Favorite BooksSilence of the Lambs
Where You Were RaisedAbroad
Others NoticeI'm extremely Musicaly Inclined
Skills/TalentsExtremely Excellent Writter, Fairly good performer, I have intense rythms, and lyrics
Favorite FoodSteak and Potatoes Guy
Favorite PlacesThe Carribean Islands, Germany, Azores
Subjects You Think AboutSciences
Life GoalsPlanning a trip to Nashville next Year, and working a small MOM & POP Cafe' in maybe 10 yrs
SecretI'm hoping to begin a new business venture
Ted , 62, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
Political AffiliationLeft of center
Where You Were RaisedAlbuquerque
Others NoticeTall - proportionate - fairly good looking
Favorite FoodChile - steak
Favorite PlacesMountains camping
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home or in the mountains
Casey , 32, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
Favorite MusicHip hop, acoustic, classic rock.....
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch a lot but Shameless is good, Chappel's Show is great, Burn Notice, Always Sunny in Philly
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBook about health
Favorite FoodThai food, Mexican food, feij√£o, breakfast
Robbin , 57, Female seeking Male, Albuquerque, NM
Dating Statusfun, adventurious, irreverent
More About MeSmoker, spiritually not religiously inclined.(one does not preclude the other) 2 cats, 1 dog; retired sort of. Lobbyist/activist Left of what center used to be.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, learning, travel, movies, animals
Political Affiliationdemo
Who I Would Like to MeetThe person MUST have at least a Bachelors degree & be spiritual not religious & be liberal not conservative or it won't work & there is no sense trying coz' I already have several times.
Favorite Musicrock & roll, blues, some classical. I hate country music, rap & head banging crap
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, cash cab, ABC soaps
Favorite Moviesdark humor, adventure
Favorite Bookstoo many to list I read pretty much everything except computer manuels
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedeast coast & deep south
Others Noticesmile & brain
Skills/Talentsgood BS detector
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, chinese, seafood
Favorite Placesnear water up on a roof looking over a city
SecretI now need my significant other to be educated, not religious but spiritual & politically astute &within 10 years or so of my age.
Andrew , 36, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
Dating StatusJust me
More About MeI am new to ABQ working on getting my MA in Southwest Hispanic Studies and hopefully following it up with my PHD in linguistics. I love the outdoors, traveling, sports and being spontaneous. I feel like I can have fun in anything I do or try.
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesColombia and Panama
Friday or Saturday Nights IStudying
Life GoalsGetting my PHD in linguistics, Teaching and lots of traveling
Don , 48, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
Dating StatusGot Dirt?
More About MeI like to play softball and ride my harley.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHarleys
Political AffiliationWish we had better choices
Favorite MusicRock and reggae
Favorite TV ShowsMy name is Earl
Favorite MoviesThrillers
Favorite BooksThe Hobbit
Favorite QuotesGot Dirt? My Quote
Where You Were RaisedNew Mexico
Others NoticeMy generosity
Skills/TalentsI can build things
Favorite FoodJamaican jerk which i prepare myself
Favorite PlacesHwy 1, Seattle and the beach
Subjects You Think AboutHitting the lottery
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying ball
Life GoalsTo be a good human being
SecretPriveledged info
Bethany , 22, Female seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
Dating Status*just the way i am*
More About Meim very out going and free spirited,and i always speak my mind. im always laughing and having fun, but dont like being the center of attention. im pretty much up for anything as long as it keeps me interested. i love relaxing just as much as doing exhilarating things. i love meeting new people where ever i go.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love photography and cooking. i spend every second of every day thinking about how a scene in my day would make a beautiful picture or how i would change things. i love reading and listening to music also.
Favorite Musici listen to mostly hip hop, rap and contemporary rock. but ill listen to pretty much anything but screamo and country
Favorite TV Showsi love family guy! other than that i dont really watch much tv.
Favorite Moviesi love horror movies. believe it or not i laugh through the whole thing. i will watch anything that keeps me entertained.
Favorite Booksim currently reading a book called the wedding by Nicholas sparks. ive read most of the books he has written and plan on reading the rest.
Favorite Quotes" The best thing about photography is that once you take the picture, it will never change. even if the people in it do."
Where You Were RaisedAlbuquerque
Others NoticePeople always complement my eyes, so i would say that. also my personality.
Favorite Foodi love chocolate and anything made from chocolate. but i love pretty much everything i eat.
Favorite Placesi would love to travel the world.
Can't Live Withoutmake up and a camera first. then matching clothes and heals. and of course yummy food!
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely with friends or home watching a movie or reading a book.
Secreti dont hide anything! ask me whatever you want to know =)
John , 39, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
Where You Were RaisedI grew up on a farm in the northwestern most county in Illinois.
Others NoticeMy blue eyes, auburn hair. I've been told I have a nice butt by women.
Favorite FoodI'm not picky at all, except I don't like coconuts, cottage cheese, and a few, very few other things
william , 38, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
Favorite TV ShowsAnything on discovery
Where You Were RaisedOakland,ca
Others NoticeI think that people tend to notice my eyes first

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages