Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chicago, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Other

Singles in Chicago, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Elias , 50, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Where You Were RaisedGreece/The Valley
Others Noticesense of humor
Favorite FoodLamb
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie, restaurant, 3rd street
Life Goalsspiritual enlightenment
David , 23, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeI am one of the real good man i dont play games
Favorite Musicnickleback
Favorite TV ShowsThe Unit, Friends, ER, 24
Favorite Moviesred
Favorite Booksangels and daemons
Where You Were Raisedin odessa ur
Others Noticemy looks
Secrethave no open book
john , 61, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About Mepolite with humor good company great cook honest and relaible
Who I Would Like to Meetpolite humor enjoys talking listen music watching movies dining
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues, Claasic, Swing, Sinatra, Nina Simone
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Criminal Minds, CSI : Miami, Flashpoint, Cold Case
Where You Were Raisedgreece
Others Noticean elegant sophisticate figure
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placestuscany,archtects cafe,gehas
Friday or Saturday Nights Isorry working
Life Goalslive for life
george , 53, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicUriah Heep
Where You Were Raisedeurop
Others Noticenone
Secretno
Tom , 41, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating Status1
Favorite MusicLiroy, Czesław Śpiewa
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookslatest fashion magazine.
Where You Were RaisedPoland
daniel , 30, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About Meim easy going, sweet, kind, loving, generous, considerate, funny and AWESOME
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi work most of the time... but when im not there i usually will hang out with friends, have a few drinks, go bowling or shoot billiards.. maybe hit up a movie here or there..
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to MeetLOYAL, loving, caring, fun
Favorite Musicmostly metal and rock, but i do have an open mind and have been trying to expand my music taste
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, That 70's Show, The Big Bang Theory, Chicago Code, Simpsons, Family Guy and many many more
Favorite Moviescomedy and action to me are the best, but i enjoy lots of movies.
Favorite Booksmy CPR book
Favorite Foodid hafta say italian food is my favorite with a close runner up with chinese food
Favorite Placesgotta love camping, anywhere.. i do have a vaca spot near the Wisconsin Dells. but anywhere there is nature is a great place ta start.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a friends house more than likely..
Life Goalsi wanna get more certifications with my paramedic career and move to Oregon and own some land and open a Restaurant/Bar and do my paramedic on the side
michal , 21, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeI'm not one to give out a fiction story to attract people; in order to get the best of me, and figure out who I truly am, a person has to actually interact with me in person.
Political AffiliationIt doesn't matter nowadays. We would be better off, letting monkeys run the country.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone normal, and decently intelligent.
Where You Were Raisedpoland
Others Noticeconfidence
Favorite Foodnone
Favorite Placescarribean
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar, club, concert, or cruising around
Life Goalsto become a lawyer
Jennifer , 36, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Favorite Fooditalian, french, mexican, american, chocolate
Favorite PlacesPrague, California, Mexico, Alaska, Virgin Islands, NY, Boston, London, Lille
Art , 46, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor events, summer fest, sports, travel,tennis ,bikeriding, anything to ease the mind.
Favorite MusicAll types depending on the mood.
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Favorite FoodItalian, Asian,Mexican ....and a good Steak.
Favorite PlacesFavs=BoraBora, Spain,Italy, Other to many to list.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I don't have to work Sat or Sunday. I would be out enjoying a night in the city.
Life GoalsJust to continue to travel, Have completed what needed to be done already.
Vlad , 36, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating StatusYou want more, just ask.
More About MeI consider myself very loyal and open minded person. It is very hard to describe myself since, I try to do instead of talking. Many of the people i met online are saying so interesting things, but once you meet them it is all big balloon. I am also very big believer that online profiles are not something you can prove in the real world. Serious inquiries only. Best luck to all of us and especially me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love computers, business and different card and board games.
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetI like independent and smart woman, who loves skirts and high heel shoes.
Favorite MusicI enjoy different type of music, but my favorite band is U2
Favorite TV ShowsI avoid watching TV as much, but if I do it is mostly educational or documentaries.
Favorite MoviesI like pretty much everything based on true stories, or science fiction.
Favorite QuotesThe best quotes are at the begging of every clone war series.
Skills/TalentsI am very good to fixing things and solving problems.
Favorite FoodI am a big fan of Thai.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy visiting museums, exhibitions, special and sport events as well local restaurants.
Life GoalsMy only goal at the moment is to find a woman to get married.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages