Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Hindi Singles – Page 3

Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Abbie , 18, Female seeking Male, GB
Favorite TV ShowsParks and Recreation, Arrested Development, Modern Family, The Walking Dead, Pretty Little Liars, Breaking Bad, Saturday Night Live, In The Flesh, 2 Broke Girls, Orange Is The New Black, How I Met Your Mother, The Following, Faking It.
Favorite MoviesLooper, The Dark Knight Rises, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Ruby Sparks, Captain America, Stay, Maleficent, Contracted, Divergent, Godzilla, Skyfall, Rise of the Planet of the Apes, Titanic, Memento, The Lookout, (500) Days of Summer, Our Idiot Brother, The To-Do List, Bridesmaids, Jennifer's Body, Silver Linings Playbook, Django, Back To The Future, Studio Ghibli, Tangled, Frozen, Brave, Finding Nemo.
Favorite BooksThe Great Gatsby, Uglies, Divergent, Seed, Wintergirls, Hate List, Ashes, The Life of Pi, Help For The Haunted, Tempest, Mindy Kaling's Autobiography, All My Friends Are Superheroes, Speak, Nineteen Minutes, Ballads Of Suburbia, Living Dead Girl, The Chosen One, Stephen King novels, The Tragedy Paper, Dark Harvest, Cloud Atlas, The Perks of Being a Wallflower.
Favorite FoodChipotle
Favorite PlacesNew York, LA
Life GoalsNew York Times' Best-Selling Author.
meazzz , 56, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About Mewe all see our own way so just look and tell me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScuba Diving
Political Affiliationthey all suck, I vote Libertarian
Who I Would Like to Meetan all around person! happy smile, positive and looking out for a great tomorrow
Favorite MusicOLDIE BUT GOODIES
Favorite TV ShowsColombo
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite BooksHow to install a pump in an espresso machine
Where You Were Raisedon a farm... lol
Others NoticeActive, easy to make conversation, the rest you need to find out yourself
Favorite FoodSushime
Favorite Placesthe woods, jungles, Africa, nature
Friday or Saturday Nights ISCUBA dive
Life Goalsto grow taller lol
Sandra , 47, Female seeking Male, South Bend, IN
More About MeI try to live life to the fullist, but it`s too short to be alone.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal always there for me when i need them, and in turn i would take good care of them.
Favorite MusicMubaarak/Eric Cross, Eric Johnson
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeThat i take pride in the way i look, treat others like i like to be be treated. Always honest, and loyal to my friends and my my man.
Favorite Foodseafood, white chocolate, strawberries.
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout listening to live rock music.
Life GoalsTo sell my artwork in Chicago at a cool gallery.
perth , 27, Male seeking Female, Starkville, MS
Dating StatusKnocking at the heaven's door!
More About MeI am very open to the ideas of others and the way they perceive life.I might not buy everything one has to put across but I would if it makes sense and if it is rational.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead history and do sports
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetPatience and Empathy
Favorite MusicCeltic music
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery, Stand-up comedy etc
Favorite MoviesRomcom and Epic
Favorite BooksA Fiction
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesAlaska
Friday or Saturday Nights IPubs
happyboy_ , 23, Male seeking Female, Schenectady, NY
More About Mealways happy....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaintin
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loving
Favorite TV ShowsGame Of Throne
Others Noticefun loving....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Jay , 27, Male seeking Female, IE
More About MeI m smart, funny n sweet guy. I respect others n their feelings. I love my family n friends a lot. I love someone a lot n may expect same from that person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet, workout, sports
Political AffiliationNot very much interested.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a fun loving smart beautiful n caring girl.
Favorite MusicAnything pleasent to ears
Favorite TV ShowsApprentice, stand up comedies and documentaries.
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, science fiction, horror, thriller, adventures n romance
Favorite BooksI don't read a lot. I read online.
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeMy smile n my nature
Favorite FoodSweets, Italian, English, Chinese n Indian.
Favorite PlacesUSA, France, Spain, Dubai etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends home or in my home or in a pub.
Life GoalsI m not satisfied with my current position n want to be the top guy where I go.
vivek , 25, Male seeking Female, Patna City, IN
Favorite MusicA.R. Rahman
Where You Were RaisedVaranasi
Tiffany , 25, Female seeking Female, Fowlerville, MI
Political Affiliationi dont vote
Favorite MusicI Love a Variety of Music
Favorite TV Showsall 4 adventure
Where You Were RaisedLansing Mi
manus , 67, Male seeking Female, Kabul, AF
More About Meon date only
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleeping
Political Affiliationto be President
Who I Would Like to Meetsparkingness
Favorite BooksRamayan
Where You Were Raisedkabul
Others Noticei am best
Favorite Foodjitada curry
Favorite Placesbhjavani shankar dhaba
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing club
Life Goalsonly dating
Khan , 36, Male seeking Female, Paris , FR
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedDifferent countries
Others NoticeYou will decide ;)

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages