Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, French Singles – Page 5

Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
philip , 36, Male seeking Female, Seeleys Bay, CA
More About MeI'm a supervisor for a drywall company, i luv to cook big meals, kindhearted,and loyal
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a confident woman who knows what she wants, must be fun and lovable
Favorite MusicAlternative Music, RAP & HIP HOP Music, rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Big Bang Theory, South Park, Hockey Night in Canada
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, horror films
Favorite BooksMice and men
Where You Were RaisedSeeley's Bay
Others NoticeThat i am very confident and hold my head high
Favorite Foodi like all food
Favorite Placeslonestarr restaurantnlocal pubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome lol or at a restaurant
Life GoalsTo be happy and not grow old and alone
Tamara , 39, Female seeking Male, New Richmond, WI
More About MeI'm strong, witty, straight-shooting, intelligent, content, kind, sassy, and devoted. I feel like I live a charmed life - the benefit of being an eternal optimist. I'm your typical Cancerian woman, though I don't live my life by the charts. If you want to know who I am and how I operate, however; that should give you a good idea. A musician, pocket philosopher, and great friend.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, Music Performance and Production, Photography, Racquetball, Volleyball, Camping, Hiking
Political Affiliationblech.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd love to spend time with someone who's got his head on straight and knows himself, recognizes his weaknesses and just wants to be human with someone. If you've been accused frequently of not communicating well, please don't even say Hello. You'll have a much better chance with me if your skills with women sound more like: respectful, good listener, empathetic, protective (not possessive), and chivalrous than like: flirtatious, charming, sexy, impressive muscles.nnFlex those beautiful brain muscles. Nerds get first preference! :)
Favorite MusicFolk Rock, blues, Jazz, Punk, Rock, LATIN JAZZ
Favorite TV ShowsArrested Development, Pushing Daises, New Girl, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Parks and Recreation, Fawlty Towers, Black Adder, IT Crowd
Favorite BooksLean in, Hello Wine
Where You Were RaisedNW Wisconsin. Near Minneapolis/St. Paul.
Others NoticeMy confidence.
Favorite FoodThai and Indian
Favorite PlacesNortheast, Uptown - Minneapolis, Willow River State Park - Hudson
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou can find me out with my friends in a local dive bar, or in downtown Minneapolis trying a new joint.
Life GoalsI want to raise my kids to be happy, healthy, upstanding citizens; advance in and enjoy my career; perform music locally with a talented and versatile band, and possibly record again; continue to be blissfully happy and content in who I am; meet a strong, funny, sweet, and attentive fella to spend my days with until we're an old adorable silver-haired hand-holding couple.
Steven , 40, Male seeking Female, Barcelona, ES
More About MeAzul es mi deseo,Kobalt blau I feel für Sie.
Who I Would Like to MeetWitty, tender, observant, sensual, and curious.
Favorite MusicBiosphere, Underworld, buscemi, Chemical Brothers, Lisa Gerrard, Nitin Sawhney, Moby, Björk, Susan Vega, technasia, Clark, Bob Marley, The Smiths, Autechre
Favorite TV ShowsMonty Python's Flying Circus, Fringe, Deadwood, The Tudors, Discovery Channel's Life, serenity, Twin Peaks
Favorite BooksBlink, Stumbling on Happiness, The Celestine Prophesy, Siddhartha, White Tiger, Quiet, Timeline, Authentic Happiness, The Night Watch, Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?, Philip K. Dick, Michael Crichton, La sombra del viento, The Andromeda Strain, The Unbearable Lightness of Being
Where You Were RaisedBelgium
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSushi, peaches, strawberries, curry, pepper, spaghetti, broccoli, roast beef, bananas, pineapple, Brussels sprout, cashew, soya
miles , 62, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI have a wicked sense of humor, but know when not to go too far with it. I enjoy my life, I'm successful and respected in my profession and want someone to be with that has or is trying to be as satisfied as I am in their own way. I feel that being considerate, and passionate is important since you only have so much time to contribute those qualities and make a positive contribution to yourself and those around you. You reap what you sowl or what goes around comes around.
Political AffiliationAn unaffiliated democrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with self confidence, passion about life and their future, and respects others in the same way the want to be. I'm not looking to be a porter, so too much baggage is a deal breaker, I've put mine in storage!
Where You Were RaisedChicago, a New Yorker for 3 decades
Others NoticeMy boyish looks but serious when needed and unstoppable sense of humor.
Favorite FoodI eat every type of food that doesn't eat me first.
Favorite PlacesDepends on the season, how much time I have, and stupid things like the weather, and the Feng Shui of the day.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlmost anywhere and especially where you least expect me.
jo5001 , 39, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
More About Mecool
Who I Would Like to Meetcool
kaitlin , 24, Female seeking Male, Calgary, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshockey, fishing, camping, rodeo, movies, hiking, running
Political Affiliationzero
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite Movies8 Seconds, Sweet Home Alabama
Favorite QuotesLife isn't about waiting for the storm to pass...it's about learning to dance in the RAIN!!
Where You Were RaisedIn the sticks...Northern British Columbia
Lance , 37, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, GB
More About MeI am an easy going, fun guy, i like learning new things, i like to try as many new experiences as the world can invent and i try to have as much fun as i can...all the Time!!!
Political AffiliationLogic
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly, kind, fair, funny, pretty, adventurous, intresting.
Where You Were RaisedUK
Others NoticeMy sense of humour
Favorite FoodSticky Belly Pork
Favorite PlacesFrance
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsFinish my Degree, Travel the World, become the Richest guy in the World
Tony , 58, Male seeking Female, Franklin, WI
Dating Statusadventurous and fun gentleman...
More About Me57 year old gentleman and scholar,somewhat worldly,definately monogamous,honest,genuine,young at heart fun! Age is only a number-I have friends in their 20's as well as some in their 60's!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,monogamous woman looking for the same things I am.
Favorite MusicProgressive Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, sci fi
Favorite BooksRolling Stone Magazine
Favorite Quotesthose who forget the past are comdemned to repeat it
Where You Were RaisedGreendale,Wi
Others NoticeMy eyes or smile; neither are phoney!
Skills/Talentsgood cook, handy around the house,good listener and friend
Favorite FoodSeafood and a Good Steak
Favorite Placessomewhere sunny
Subjects You Think AboutLove and sex - I'd love to find a woman to love who is my best friend!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home cooking a great meal;with friends;laid back watching a good movie
Life GoalsTo meet my new life partner and lover and share adventures...
Secretyou'll just have to ask me...
Lana , 65, Female seeking Male, Sonoma, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous and Eclectic
More About MeI am a very compassionate and caring woman about many things, from the environment to abused animals. I have been an artist all my life and I have made a decision to take a break from the intensity of the art world. I am both national and internationally known so there has alway been a "request" lingering around the corner. I have had a splendid thought that after 4 years of being single I ache for that last profoundly intimate relationship to last me that last dance of love and life. I am someone who is open to all that this life has to offer and I long to explore constantly. I love to travel and have traveled a lot with my art. I have been commissioned by other countries to come and do environmental art and I have greatly enjoyed that opportunity. I am a fortunate woman. I'd be happier off on a bike ride rather than trying to sum up who I am so that you might find me alluring and charming enough to write. I am someone who has never had any trouble with finding a partner so perhaps this is some high celestial lesson for me. I am enjoying being here in Sonoma. I recently returned from Europe and realized I needed to move to a rural setting. I was born and raised on a ranch in Texas so there is a lot of wilderness in me and the realization that anything and everything is possible. I am paying attention to being mindful at the moment and I see my life as beginning to be "calm". Although there will never be a chance to not be pollyana-ish.
Political Affiliationmoderate
Favorite MusicMost All Music Is Good
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksEdward Gorey's Haunted Looking Glass
Favorite Quotesyou do what you do 'til you know bedda and when you know bedda, you outta
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI have been an artist all my life
Favorite Foodalmost anything I have never tried
Favorite PlacesParis or Florence
Subjects You Think AboutI really try to not get caught up in my thoughts
Friday or Saturday Nights Ione never knows
Life GoalsI plan to take each day as it comes and activity search for "him"
Secretno secrets! don't believe in them
craig , 47, Male seeking Female, Pagosa Springs, CO
Dating Statusadventurous and loving
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing,hunting,boating,sailing,traveling, Spend Alot of Time Outside, hiking,fishing,hunting,hunt,for gold, Traveling, sightseeing,outdoor activity
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice body.great looking
Favorite Musicall kinds, Eric Clapton
Favorite TV ShowsFreinds
Favorite BooksWESTERN BOOKS
Favorite Quoteswhats up
Where You Were Raisedpueblo colorado
Others Noticehard body
Skills/Talentscan fix almost anythjng,expert hunting guide,
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placeslake powell.alaska,colorado
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing thankful for what we have
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving fun somewhere
Life Goalsto be happy,
Secretiam well to do

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages