Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, English Singles – Page 7

Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jim , 61, Male seeking Female, Ogden, UT
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, George Staight
Favorite MoviesGone With the Wind, Dances With the Wolves, Lone Survivor
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedwyoming
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/Talentssinging
Favorite Foodmeat and potatoes
Favorite Placesbeach by the sea
Subjects You Think AboutA little of every thing.
Friday or Saturday Nights INight club dancing
Life GoalsI am retired enjoy helping children read.
ifthe , 55, Male seeking Female, Sound Beach, NY
More About MeIm just enjoying things as they come and trying to squeeze as much fun as whats available. Looking for someone of similiar interests to do it with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRafting
Political AffiliationI vote for who I think is best and when there isnt a good canadate I vote for myself
Who I Would Like to Meeta lust for adventure looking to try new things after all maybe thats why we are here looking in the first place
Favorite MusicTom Petty & the Heartbreakers
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars on History
Where You Were Raisedlong island
Others Noticethat I am a direct confident person
Favorite Foodlove to do BBQ
Favorite Placeswhite water rafting
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif Im not on a date watching a DVD
Life Goalsto finish college
uffdanh , 57, Female seeking Male, Lebanon, NH
Dating StatusMust live in New Hampshire!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing After a Long Day or Week, Harley Davidson
Favorite Musicclassic rock & slowjams, country , bob seager
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodMexican food, Prime Rib, Love Deserts!
Favorite PlacesI Love Mexico & love to travel around New Hampshire
mistic43 , 43, Female seeking Male, Tonawanda, NY
More About MeI am separated, a bit shy at first, easy going, work full time, would like to make new friends and see what's out there
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, going for walks along the river....
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like an honest easy going guy, with a sense of humor, who has respect and who knows how to treat someone
Favorite MusicOZZY, Metallica, 80's, classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Big Bang, two and a half men....
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Favorite BooksUnder the Dome, Stephen King
Where You Were RaisedTonawanda, NY
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodA good slice of cheesecake
Favorite PlacesDo not have a favorite place yet...
horseman51665 , 49, Male seeking Female, Denton, NC
Where You Were Raiseddenton nc
Jesse , 34, Male seeking Female, Thousand Palms, CA
More About MeJust a nice guy that works every day 7 days a week so if you can handle that I will make all the time in the world for you. Plz keep it in mind I have a son that is almost 3 and he is my whole life. I'm a single father and he comes 1st 99% of the time. I owe a remolding company which keeps me going crazy. but I wont complain :)nnnI'm really not looking for anything far away so plz keep that in mind also. But if we fall then I will go anywhere and do anything for you ;)
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Linkin Park, Five Finger Death Punch - Walk Away, RAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite MoviesThrill Seekers
Favorite Booksdean coontz
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Cali. and Sandiego
Others NoticeI'm straight to the point.
Favorite FoodChicken Parm, Ribs, steak, I was a cook for my years before I started my construction company
Favorite PlacesLake, rivers, Mt., beach's anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my son, at the park or taking a hike.
sarge38 , 39, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating StatusHappy Go Lucky Soul....
More About MeWill get back to this later..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExploring New Places and Meeting New People, Motorcyle Riding, Outdoors Activities, Travelling Anywhere Everywhere, Handyman, Beer After Work, Bbq's With Friends and Family
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody that can roll with whatever life throws and not stress too badly. Caring, loyal,honest and considerate..
Favorite MusicAussie Pub Rock...AC DC, Angels, Rose Tattoo etc...., Ac dc, Metallica, Xavier Rudd, Angels, Rose Tattoo, Cold Chisel, Coldplay
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Mrs Brown's Boys
Favorite MoviesDepends on the mood i am in..., ACTION MOVIES, comedy movies, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksJack Reacher Novels by Lee Child, Andy Mcnab
Favorite QuotesLook Back But Don't Stare...nnAct As Though You Will Live Forever, Live As Though You Wil Die Today...
Where You Were RaisedRural Tasmania
Others NoticeThat will depend on the circumstances of the meeting and the person....
Skills/TalentsMan of many talents....Jack of all trades master at none...
Favorite FoodIm not a fussy eater, and will eat anything but have a soft spot for good old bangers and mash.....
Favorite PlacesLike to jump on the motorbike and head into the hinterland or just on a random road trip..
Subjects You Think AboutI dont dwell on things..... depends on the relevance of the subject at a given time...
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere ever the spur of the moment takes me
Life GoalsToo survive to the end of it as a content person.
SecretDo not have secrets....
billy , 81, Male seeking Female, Bowdon, GA
Dating Statusdivorced for many yrs, and i still like good sex very much
More About Mehello this is Billy in bowdon ga. i have been divorced for many yrs now, and have no plans of marring again at my age. i just would like to meet a pretty young lady to spend some time with, and have a little fun. i am a good person truthful and honest.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesat my age i usuall take care of some business, watch sports on tv etc
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite Musicmost any kind, country the most i guess, Country
Favorite TV Showsstock market during the day, and mabey a movie at night along with the news
Favorite Movieswestern
Favorite Booksdaily news paper
Favorite Quotesfrom my mother when i was growing up. she would say always tell the truth, and you wont have to remember how you told it
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others Noticeprobly my height
Skills/Talentsi would say doing business, and making good decisions
Favorite Foodi really dont have a favorite, i am nearly a vegeterian i like vegetables boiled
Favorite Placeswent to Manila in Phillipines 15 yrs ago that was a pretty good trip for me
Subjects You Think Abouti think about my family my son and and his family. grand sons and great grand children, i think about some types of business, stock market some times. and the shape our country is getting into financially
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home, i dont do clubs etc.
Life Goalsto have good health, and try to be a nice person
Secretno
Dan , 49, Male seeking Female, Methuen, MA
More About MeLooking for someone special to share life's journey. Looking for nice asian women but remain open to all.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLater
Political AffiliationFire all politicians...elect people with common sense!
Who I Would Like to Meettell you later
Favorite MusicU2
Favorite TV Showsfood network
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksJob Related Materials
Where You Were RaisedTewksbury, Massachusetts
Others NoticeNot sure what to say yet! I will add later.
Favorite FoodPrime Rib
Favorite PlacesAnywhere warm
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlmost Anywhere
Life GoalsTo own my own business
minkman , 53, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
Dating StatusAdventurous and easy going''
More About MeBeen living in the States for the last 20 years'' now in the Cape, good to be home'' and enjoying life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHobbies and my work'' Building Custom Homes' Love to travel see the world''Wine and Dine'' Love sports,, beach gym,, keeping healthy.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone nice.. that's outgoing loves to travel'' Beach ,good foods ,wine and easy going and exciting''
Favorite MusicI love so much'' and heard so much,, love it all but not Rapp'
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, The Honeymooners, Prison Break etc.
Favorite MoviesSeen To many'' Loved out of Africa''
Favorite BooksI have Lots''
Favorite QuotesLife is like a box of Chocolates you never know what you going to get'' From the movie Forest Gump''
Where You Were RaisedCape Town
Others NoticeMaybe my smile
Skills/TalentsBuilding, Project Designer and co-ordinator, Will tell you the rest
Favorite FoodSushi, Good Curries, All types of roasts, a good Braai, Bolognaise, Malva pudding, Cappacio
Favorite PlacesUSA, South of France, Exotic Islands, Nothing like Clifton for a sunset, Hawaai (one of my favorites), Lived in America
Subjects You Think AboutTravel
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends, cooking a good meal, at concert or wining and dining.
Life GoalsAlways been very ambitious! Love to Travel.
SecretIts a long storey'' thinking about writing a book, will be very interesting !!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages