Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, English Singles – Page 5

Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chriss , 52, Male seeking Female, La Crosse, WI
More About Mei'm not special just being my self loving careing person down to earth family very important to me
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one how is out going funny,loves kids,outdoors,hiking,fishing,holding hands,all around nice lady
Where You Were Raisedborn in goshen In raised South Bend In go irsh
Others Noticehappy shy and honset
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesput/put gulf,bowling alley,bar,race track
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at home with my boy unless by chance not to often i got a date
Life Goalssee my son educated,live long happy life with miss rite
Ann , 43, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Dating Statusstarting over
More About MeI'm outgoing and involved with my children an their sports. I'm an excellent employer and employee. I'm not all work but also fun. Love the outdoors . I'm sensitive but also confident. Im very loving and caring .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like bike riding and inline skating and yard work going to my kids baseball/softball games
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetConfident in themselves and loyal and outgoing yet humble. And self sufficient .
Favorite MusicAnywhere from twisted sister to led zeppelin to Beatles and country some pop no rap
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds and grey anatomy amazing race modern family the voice
Favorite MoviesAll genre
Favorite BooksA beautiful disaster and all of the fifty shades is grey
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeOutgoing , fun ,pretty
Favorite FoodChocolate cake
Favorite PlacesPark for bike ride and North Carolina and Jamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my kids or watching movie
Life GoalsTo enjoy my life
whosoutthere533 , 36, Female seeking Male, Alto, NM
Others Noticeim outgoing and business savvy, down to earth and very positive to work with
Favorite Foodhummus, veggies, tostadas, spaghetti, alfredo, chicken, sushi
Favorite Placesany
Ken , 37, Male seeking Female, Jackson, MI
More About MeLaid back, fun loving, active, spontaneous, responsible, hard working, faithful, loving, caring, protectful, dedicated.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesQuad riding
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as me
Favorite MusicMost anything
Favorite TV ShowsSoa anything that is worth watching don't watch alot of tv.
Favorite MoviesComedy, drama, horror, action
Favorite BooksSteven King
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn. Michigan
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodSea food, steak, salad, hot wings
Favorite PlacesOld style restaurant's
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Life GoalsMarriage family
imhunter , 30, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About Meim a quick learner, i love sports, im a finisher... i like the completion of projects, im having fun only if the people around me are.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti like honest people with big hearts who enjoy good times
Where You Were Raisedsan diego california
Others Noticethat im taller than average
Favorite Foodjapanese food sushi, could probably eat everyday without getting tired of it
Favorite Placestell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on which weekend
Pam , 50, Female seeking Male, Grants Pass, OR
Favorite MusicNew rock/Metal
Daniel , 30, Male seeking Female, Midland, TX
Dating StatusCaring and Polite
More About MeIm a very laid back person. if youd like to get to know hit me up.
Favorite MusicA Little Bit of Anything
Where You Were RaisedWest Texas
Others NoticeMy hair
Dan , 18, Male seeking Female, Lynn, MA
Favorite MusicAlternate Rock, Classic
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who, House (TV series)
Where You Were RaisedIn a city
Others NoticeMy hair
joe , 31, Male seeking Female, Canton, OH
More About Mespur of the moment
Political Affiliationnone they all stink
Who I Would Like to Meetnothing special someone who is like me
Favorite MusicLacuna Coil, Five Finger Death Punch
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!, Seinfeld Show
Favorite MoviesFunny and Crazy Videos, Action
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticejust me
Favorite Fooddon't really have one i like everything :)
Favorite Placesharmons pub
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever know
Life Goalsjust live
doug , 56, Male seeking Female, South Point, OH
Where You Were RaisedWv
Others NoticeA fun guy to have around

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages