Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, English Singles – Page 4

Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Karen , 51, Female seeking Male, Longwood, FL
Kurt , 51, Male seeking Female, Lyons, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLater
Favorite Music1980s
Favorite TV ShowsMcgiver, star trek
Favorite MoviesActoin forrest gump type
Favorite BooksTakes to much time
Where You Were Raisedin Oregon
Others NoticeIm funny, humble, fun to be around.
Favorite FoodEverthing but liver cow brains....
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my son
Life GoalsLive right
Robert , 55, Male seeking Female, Huntington, NY
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Where You Were RaisedCollege Point NY
deLacy58 , 58, Male seeking Female, Ridgeland, SC
Dating StatusJust layed back
More About MeFirst off i am a bit shy until i get to know you have a good sense of humor and a perfect gentleman, i believe in putting woman on a pedestal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhat ever i want
Political AffiliationRather not say tell who ever later if it even comes up
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who doesn't seek the night life all the time someone who just enjoys each others company
Favorite MusicEric Clapton - Layla
Favorite TV ShowsNo real favorites
Favorite MoviesDrama non fiction what ever catches my eyemy son
Favorite Booksmy son paying bills and keeping up 11 acres
Favorite QuotesLive life like there will be no tomorrow
Where You Were RaisedRidgeland S.C.
Others NoticeProbably my eyes at least that's what i have been told they are Blue
Skills/TalentsHave many
Favorite Foodcan't think of just one thing right now
Favorite PlacesLove the mountains and just going out sometimes to a nice restaurant but mostly like to just stay home and watch T.V. and eat at home
Subjects You Think Aboutthat's a hard question to answer
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home watching T.V. and enjoying my dogs
Life GoalsHave already completed them have been almost around the world as a sea man now just want to lay back and enjoy life
Secretthen it wouldn't be secrative LOL
James , 48, Male seeking Female, Perth and Kinross, GB
More About MeKind hearted dependable and loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDarts
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty/caring up for a laugh
Favorite MusicEclectic
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Match of the Day, wimbeldon, Two and a Half Men, Friends (Serie TV)
Favorite MoviesGreen mile (1999), Shawshank Redemption, Starwars, Lord of the Ring - The Trilogy
Where You Were RaisedPerthshire Scotland
Others NoticeProbably my nose as it's first thing they see!
Favorite Foodsteak/Curry/home made macaroni
Favorite PlacesYork/London/Scotland in general
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out with Friends or spending time with my son and or mum
Life Goalssimply to love and be loved
chris , 32, Male seeking Female, Saginaw, MI
More About Meim a caring loving person, love to touch and be touched even if its just us sitting next to each other ill probably have my hand on you just rubbing your back. its hard to say in here so why dont u ask me
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that wants to be with me, and wants to be loved as much as i do.
Where You Were Raisedpinconning, michigan
Others Noticemy bright blue eyes, get lots of compliments about them
Favorite Foodnice cooked steak, with grilled aspargus and potatoes
Favorite Placeschens chinese buffet
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home unless i have someone in my life to do something with then depends on what we feel like doing then
Life Goalsjust started classes for computer programming so get into that, get a better job find that special someone and possibly get married and have a family if that is in the cards for me
James , 46, Male seeking Female, Bothell, WA
Dating StatusLaugh and enjoy
More About MeVery adventurous, humurous and genuinely caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to listen to music, play softball, just enjoy life.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who isn't afrain to laugh and also be able to laugh at themselves
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Family Guy, criminal minds
Favorite MoviesComedy, action,drama
Favorite Bookspaper
Skills/TalentsMaking people laugh
Favorite FoodCaptain crunch with crunch berries
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with good food
Life GoalsTo just enjoy life to the fullest with no regrets.
markgrffn , 44, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeDon't know what to say here. Guess you'll have to find out for yourself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIf not on the computer then I fly remote controlled airplanes.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can be happy with to just be in the same room with.or cuddling on the couch watching bad b-rated movies with. Basically someone to show me as much love as I show them.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsOld horror or Sci-fi
Where You Were Raisedlouisville ky.
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesAnyplace outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually in front of the computer
Life GoalsTo be better then I was yesterday.
Wayne , 51, Male seeking Female, Tunkhannock, PA
More About MeI'm easy to talk to and easy going. I'm honest and expect the same in return. I do not need an itemized agenda to have a good time.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, affection, spontaneous, kind.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite BooksToyota
Where You Were RaisedPringle Hill, Penna
Others NoticeMy voice, people tell me it is deep and carry's...so I'm told
Favorite FoodKing Crab
Favorite PlacesGood Sushi anywhere I can get it
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Beach , 50, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages