Online Speed Dating » Singles in Washington, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 4

Singles in Washington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
conrad , 39, Male seeking Female, Washington, UT
Dating Statusim your man
More About Meshy until you know me then you cant shut me up
Who I Would Like to Meetindependent confident possitive
Where You Were Raisedhildale
Others Noticemy eyes
Richard , 26, Male seeking Female, Washington, UT
More About MeMy flaws and hardships that have helped me develop into the person i am today. In my mind anyone can be nice and superficial. I have a strong discernment and a witty sarcastic nature.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Write Poetry, Journaling, Play Guitar, Meditate, Learn New Things, Political and Social Activism
Political AffiliationLibritarian
Who I Would Like to MeetIndependent, loving, open minded, intelligent, honest, somewhat modest, classy in public yet herself when its just us.
Favorite BooksThe Omen, Sword of Truth Novels, The Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life, America the Beautiful, Ben Carson M.D., Plato's Republic
Where You Were RaisedOgden and St. George UT
Others NoticeI'm not conceded by any means but my looks, also people usually listen to what i have to say. I have a vibrant presence when I am in a room, so I'm told.
Favorite FoodI eat because i have to. But I like to be healthy as possible.
Favorite Placeslocal secret places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome usually, i love having people over and enjoying small like minded groups.
Life GoalsI am figuring it out as i go along, but i know without a shadow of a doubt my purpose is great.
Lord of Light , 42, Male seeking Female, Washington, PA
Dating StatusGood Heart and Mind looking for a match.
More About Mejust a simple guy from Pennsylvania, who enjoys having fun but not at the expense of others. I enjoy talking and meeting new people. I love to laugh and I enjoy helping others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to design houses, sculpting, building things with my hands, reading and watching movies.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not looking for the model type. I am just looking for a woman who has a good heart and a mind to match. Someone I can have a good conversation with and maybe a few laughs or even a good cry.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all kinds ranging from Mozart to Insane Clown Posse.
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Smallville, NCIS, CSI: NY, Wrestling, and some Football.
Favorite MoviesParanormal Romance, Horror, Sci-fi, action, ... well just about all types.
Favorite BooksHarvest Hunting- Yasmine Galenorn
Favorite Quotes"treat people the way you want treated"rn"never ask someone to do something you are not willing to do yourself." rn" Like it or Lump it!"
Where You Were RaisedWashington, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeI am very personalbe, fun, intelligent, and caring. Basically looks can be deceiving. LOL
Skills/TalentsI am a quick thinker, and good at managing things.
Favorite FoodWow there are so many, its hard to name just one.
Favorite PlacesMovies; Seal Harbor, Maine; LA, California; Seattle, Washington; Vancouver, British Columbia, to name a few
Subjects You Think Aboutask me
Friday or Saturday Nights IOnline, home, or talking with friends over a meal.
Life GoalsTo find someone, I can walk beside through life, not behind or in front of.
SecretI have scars from surgeries. That I am embarassed about.
jim apel , 47, Male seeking Female, Washington, MI
Dating StatusLOOKIN 4 MY ACE-DUCE
More About Meim a hard worker, loyal, trust worthey,responsible,easy going,laid back.I need to meet someone who is looking for a long term realatoinship maybe your the one! lets get togather to find out? no games lifes too short and i dont like drama just want to find mrs right!! not miss right now R U OUT THERE?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesidk? i havent had any been workin come home go to bed
Who I Would Like to Meetprety much laid back like myself,im flexible
Favorite Musicrock and roll some country
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men, friends, king of queens, that kind of shows
Favorite Bookspaper
Where You Were Raisedsw detroit
Favorite Fooda great steak
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobley at home
Secretnot till i know you
Mike , 46, Male seeking Male, Washington, DC
More About MeI am a good friend and I love people and I have a good heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love 2 Cook, Watching a Movie at Home, Watching Television and Movies
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like him to be my best friend. Treat me with respect and have fun
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, Real Housewives, Charmed
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES, drama
Favorite BooksJames Paterson Novels
Where You Were RaisedWashington DC
Others NoticeMy personality and my looks
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at a night club
Life GoalsI want to go back to college and become a social worker
robbie , 30, Male seeking Female, Washington, NC
jennifer , 25, Female seeking Male, Washington, MI
More About MeIm spirtual creative and very kind hearted cant stand being walked all over seeing that everyone trys to
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI draw alot infact id like to do tattoos one day
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring kind and country boys always hit a sweet spot for me
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSlerpees
Favorite PlacesFlorida and i love rivers and clean lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbubly at my cuz house helping her with her kids
Life GoalsRight now save my car and figure out who i am n what i wanna be i have a big interest in spirituality and arts
LINDA , 51, Female seeking Male, Washington, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy fishing,camping and being out on the water prefer boating
Favorite Musici like all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsi like reality shows
Favorite Moviesim a what ever the mood strikes me
Favorite Booksi love cosmo and i read the news the paper everyday
Favorite Foodi love sea food and milkshakes that i make
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling on Saturdays is something that my childre and i do and Fridays is an open
Bryan , 36, Male seeking Female, Washington, IN
More About MeSOCIAL,CARING,OUTGOING,FAMILY MAN
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY,FAITHFULNESS,CARING,LOVE KIDS
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others Noticechest n eyes
Favorite FoodCHICKEN
Favorite PlacesOUTDOORS
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsTO LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST
Gerolt , 61, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Dating StatusFriends! possible more
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies,music,sporting events,travel,outdoors,gardening and fishing.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a true partner in EVERY way, someone who has lots of love to give and expect to get that back in return, down to earth, understanding, loving, caring, affectionate
Favorite Musicrnb,blus,country,classic and pop
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others Noticemy smile and eyes

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages