Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phoenix, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Phoenix, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
donna k , 51, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
More About Mei love camo, love to be active out doors. concerts, water activity. i am looking for a long term relationship, i have lot's of children & grandchildren. they are very important to me. i have not dated in years, my daughter put me up to this dateing thing, not sure how this will work out. just sayn lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Family and Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm looking for easy going man, likes to go out spur of the moment, plans never work out the way peeps might think lol, go with the flow. likes gettin muddy out in the sticks, music, adventurous nature, romantic.
Favorite MusicCountry, Pop Alternativo
Favorite TV ShowsDuck Commander, Walking Dead, Wahlburgers on A&E, The Voice (US)
Where You Were Raisedmountains
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Foodgrillin
Favorite Placesany place with water
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto meet a soul mate, spend time with my children
James , 55, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI am a single man, looking for a companion, a woman to connect with, I have been in a lot of relationships where we had nothing in common outside the bedroom, I am not looking for someone that shallow..I need a woman who has more on the ball than just sex, don't get me wrong, I would enjoy sex with a woman that we connect on a deeper level, after all if you are not attracted to a persons intellect as well, I feel that after the sex, theres nothing left to talk about....as you've noticed I am a bit old fashioned. Let's chat if you are interested.
Who I Would Like to MeetLet me not put expectations on anyone, everybody has their own strengths and weaknesses.nJust be yourself, if you are being yourself and are happy being you, then I will be able to see that in your personality.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock and Roll
Where You Were RaisedChicago Born, California Raised..
Others NoticeMy smile, sense of humor.
Life GoalsTo go back to school, I want to open my own small business, possibly in the computer field..
t , 38, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Favorite MusicGodsmack, Volbeat, Tool, Gorilla Zoe
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory (cbs)
Favorite MoviesSeven Psychopaths (2012)
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were RaisedAz
Others Noticemy tattoos
russell Jarrell , 66, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusTHIS LITTLE GUY WAS NOT EASY TO HOLD ONTO
More About MeI am a hard worker with a good ability to teach
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Beer
Political AffiliationFrustrated
Who I Would Like to Meetbe herself and to very understanding with each of us
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesPaint Your Wagon
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Favorite Quotesa confused and slow worker. acording to Russ ( he's just a lighting bolt that has no place to land )
Where You Were RaisedBorn. W.VA. short time AZ. to Northern CA. off to Texas 38yrs. back Pheonix To be closer to my family
Others NoticeDown to earth and a grand smile
Skills/TalentsI'm a semi truck driver (retired) Worked in the oil fields of Texas. (I still have all my fingers and both thumbs and all my toes ) It was not always easy
Favorite Foodbiscuts and gravy, strawberries and short cake. Pan cakes and bacon on Sunday. With all my loved ones.
Favorite PlacesMy next ( unplaned ) soon vacation
Subjects You Think AboutI need to get out and mow the lawn any day now
Friday or Saturday Nights Igood question
SecretI'll tell no tells
shane , 40, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI am a person who likes to surprise you,well determined-type to see things to end,passionate and very understanding,as well as having lots of patience in many kinds situations. Creative,shy,dedicated big hearted and fun
Political Affiliationbasically I'm a democrat but not a extreme politically inclined person.
Where You Were RaisedI was born in phx,az,and I grew up here in phoenix(maryvale).
Others NoticeI am a type of guy others would notice I'm real easy to get along with, hard working,passionate,anda dedicated person to live life good.
Favorite FoodI love chinese and mexican food the most,but also enjoy american take-out like burger king,taco bell.
Favorite PlacesI really enjoy going to sedona,but in town I like going to harkins theater and bowling alleys.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITypically I would be hangin out at a nearby friends place,or workin on cars somewhere for extra cash.
Life GoalsSomeday I'd like to eventually own a business/shop in welding along with getting cdl license to drive commercial vehicle/mobile weld-fabrication etc.
Lee , 57, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusWell, You guess~
More About MeHaving a good time..nYou know what I mean~
Political AffiliationMay the best woman win~
Favorite MusicThe Doors
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite MoviesBreakfast at Tiffany's (film)
Favorite Booksthe man who thought his wife was a hat
Favorite QuotesYour going to dienI'm going to dienBut Not Today~nFrom the movie Battleship
Where You Were RaisedThe East Coast... Of course~
Others NoticeMY EYES~
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere I want to be~
SecretI can be anything I want to be~
troy , 38, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV Shows2 and a ½ men, Sports Center ESPN
Favorite Moviesfunny, Action, horrer, Suspense
Where You Were Raisedgulfport mississippi
Others Noticefunny,honest
Favorite Foodsteak
Layne , 49, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusLove running with my dogs. spendind time outside
More About MeI'm a nice guy. Caring, honest, loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking My Dogs
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, caring, responsible, loving
Favorite MusicAnything but Rap
Favorite TV Shows2 Broke Girls, Hawaii 5 0
Favorite BooksNone Dont Like to Read
Favorite QuotesI like beer
Where You Were RaisedAZ
Others NoticeMy eyes, my personally
Skills/Talentswork around the house, build airplane out of cans
Favorite FoodMexican food, American
Favorite PlacesMike
Subjects You Think Abouthow to make life better. this year
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or the desert
Life GoalsTo be retired by the age of 60
Secretwhen we meet. I tell
Christopher , 34, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Where You Were RaisedAZ
Others NoticeEyes
dragkan , 29, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About Merealy good guy that enjoys pitching in and lending a helping hand.
Political Affiliationthe only realson i would ever get political, is if the band smokeing in the us, then i would be more then happy to take a trip to DC and rally
Who I Would Like to Meetin my mind everyone is special, so ill just say looking for a good woman who loves to enjoy life and is willing to take things slow
Where You Were RaisedFlorida and Arizona
Others NoticeGood hearted, Fun loving, always will to lend a hand, well, within reason lol. hard worker. good manners
Favorite FoodI'm Pretty open minded, I Like anything that makes my eyes role over white.
Favorite PlacesThe mall, and over to the Art museum. and the Phoenix zoo. and my friends house.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOver at my friends house gaming and RPing
Life GoalsTo live a good clean life, and to enjoys lifes many pleasures and mysteries

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages