Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 3

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 59, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrink, eat, sleep.....constantly on the internet with the TV on in the background.....sometimes seeking.....
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI'll get back to you on this but....
Favorite MusicLifetime Anglophile (this doesn't mean that I wear a GPS anklet while ogling young children in parks and school yards...)nMostly British prog-rock, Jeff Beck and more.....Huge....uh.....CD collection, gradually ported over to my handheld media player....
Favorite TV ShowsWHEN in season: Bill Maher, Dexter, Californication, CNN, The Hilter Channel (Military Channel, for those of thin humor....)
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi, Horror, Action
Favorite BooksHG Wells, Phillip K. Dick, William Gibson, Sheckley, POE, Lovecraft, Heinlein...but, mostly....everything online...
Favorite Quotes"I'm playing hard to get and....IT'S WORKING!"--Woody Allen
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, originally
Others Notice....I'm in the room.....
Skills/TalentsOnly if we like each other.....
Favorite FoodSushi, PIZZA and a lot of stuff THAT I CAN cook...
Favorite PlacesSunny and destinations, too...
Can't Live WithoutGood food and drink....TV....great sex...
Subjects You Think AboutSex, money, this such a surprise?
Friday or Saturday Nights a to a uh...."hard place...."
Life GoalsWinning LOTTO.....duh....nnFinally meeting the lustful, virtuous love of my life, center of my attention... (finally....gulp!....gasp!....)
SecretYou're kidding, right?....
Doug , 38, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicSade
Favorite TV ShowsNo tv
Favorite MoviesGood
Favorite BooksMac life
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others NoticeSmileSmile
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Friday or Saturday Nights IA play.nPoetry reading.nWork.nSporting event.
Life GoalsSuccess!
John , 48, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusI want to make a special woman always laugh and be Happy are you ready for this...
More About MeI've been through things and experienced things that you only see in movies and read in books. It all seems like a bad dream...I've become a better person for it, some say that "it develops charecter" I say "forget about it". Now I've cooled my jets and I'm in "cruise mode" just enjoying everyday. I've got a plan to find a woman that knows how to treat a man and knows when she's found a good one. I want to make exciting memories, the ones that last a lifetime. I want a Friend, a partner, a soulmate and someone to Love and pass the years with...If this sounds like something you want also then I think we should get to know one another...I'm loyal and monogomous...if you are unable to be the same then just keep it movin I want the 'REAL DEAL" NOT DRAMA! TY GOOD LUCK!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy reading, watching a good movie, walking in the cool summer nights,, Bar-B-Q's,,picnics, camping, swimming, going to the beach, long summer night drives in my car, massages and Live Music Concerts,
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman that can let her hair down and enjoy herself. Intelligent, outgoing and spontaneous. I want her to be loving, caring and compassionate.
Favorite MusicI enjoy listening to classic rock, Doors, Stones, Led Zep, Eagles etc. I also like listening to "Doo-Wop" Rap or Hip Hop!
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Supernatural, History Channel, Discover Channel, Channel 13
Favorite MoviesThe Godfather, Avatar, D'Vinci Code,and I enjoy the Classics also
Favorite BooksThe "Bourne" series, Godfather, Tale of Two Cities, Moby Dick and other Classics.
Favorite QuotesDon't hesitate, overcome adversity and get it done...remember "aint nothin to it but to do it".
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn and Long Island
Others NoticeThat I am easy to talk to...and I'm polite.
Skills/TalentsI know how to make my Lady feel loved and respected.
Favorite PlacesAdirondeck Mountains, Lake Placid.
Subjects You Think AboutMans destruction of Nature and our enviorment. And is there really a 'special-someone' out there waiting for me to enter her life?
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes at a Movie or Contra dancing or at home watching a show or reading a book.
Life GoalsTo retire and buy a nice cabin on a lake spend summer and spring there and winter in Fla. And to have a soulmate to share it with.
SecretI am quiet and I observe & listen....mostly, I don't like "{Idle Chatter"}...
Mark , 52, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeHonest, fair, patient . Great sense of humor , no drama!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest , fun , open minded
Favorite MusicAll type of music at the right moment is always good
Favorite MoviesIntelligent ones
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others NoticePresence
Favorite FoodI cook
Favorite PlacesNYC
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLiving my dream
Michael , 33, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusGet Busy Living
Political Affiliationindependent
Elizabeth , 56, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Where You Were RaisedToronto, Canada
Others NoticeMy sense of humour.
b , 41, Male seeking Male, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy movies, reading, the gym, inline skating, SCUBA Diving, and exploring the city
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicPop, House, Techno, Disco, Rock, Classical, Country...not much music i don't like
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, Idol, Drag Race, HIstory channel, Discovery, Nat Geo
Favorite MoviesSo many: Black Swan, American Beauty, All About Eve, Hangover, 40 year old Virgin, The newest Star Trek so many, love movies!
Favorite BooksGreat Expectations, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Water for Elephants, Audacity of Hope,
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the midwest (Missouri) and South ( Tennessee)
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodI love food not much I do not eat except, Curry and Sushi
Favorite PlacesThe Beach, in the city I love Union Square
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics, my family, my Dogs,
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends having dinner, at home watching a movie, or out on the town. All depends on my mood
Life GoalsHappy and Healthy
SecretI do not keep Secrets unless another asks me: and if I told...
George , 48, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicTommy Lee, Bob Marley, Johnny Cash, Run DMC, Rammstein, Moody Blues, Sublime, Amy Winehouse, Steve Miller Band, Steve Miller Band, Rob Zombie, Slayer band, The B-52's, Blondie, The Cult, Lifehouse, The Official Ronnie James Dio Fan Page, The Offspring, Dimebag Darrell, Incubus, Eddie Van Halen, Nikki Sixx, Creed, Ringo Starr, Styx, Beastie Boys, Goo Goo Dolls, Blue Oyster Cult, Meat Loaf, Staind, "Weird Al" Yankovic, Aerosmith, David Gilmour, Nine Inch Nails, Seether, Muse, Muse, Joe Satriani, Joe Satriani, Dream Theater, Steve Vai, Steve Vai, Steve Vai, Social Distortion, Bret Michaels, Bret Michaels, System of a Down, The Cure, Billy Joel, Sting, The Ramones, Alice in Chains, Phil Collins, GENESIS, GENESIS, Genesis, Korn, BB King, Motley Crue, The Cars, Depeche Mode, Alice Cooper, Evanescence, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, Foreigner, Slash, Janis Joplin, Judas Priest, Cheap Trick, Disturbed, ZZ Top, Ted Nugent, Queen, Linkin Park, Pink Floyd, Eminem, Lady Gaga, Nickelback, Metallica, AC/DC, Journey, Kiss, The Who, The Rolling Stones, Rush, The Doors, Van Halen, Kid Rock, Def Leppard, Peter Frampton, Peter Frampton, U2, Bon Jovi, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Black Sabbath, Ozzy Osbourne, Brett Michaels, Dj Teso, Queensryche
Favorite TV ShowsGene Simmons Family Jewels on A&E, Official America's Got Talent Page, Last Man Standing, Last Man Standing, Last Man Standing, Star Trek: The Next Generation, Saturday Night Live, Top Gear, The Simpsons, American Dad , Futurama, The Big Bang Theory, CSI, How I Met Your Mother, CSI: NY, Who Wants to Be a Millionaire, Two and a Half Men, Hot In Cleveland, Hot In Cleveland, SpongeBob SquarePants, Family Guy, Burn Notice, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, NCIS, Royal Pains, Warehouse 13, CSI: Miami, Archer, Star Trek, The League, Minute to Win It, Kathie Lee and Hoda
Favorite MoviesX-Men Movies, Iron Man, Fast & Furious, Saw, Star Trek
Where You Were RaisedManhattan, NY
Natascha , 38, Female seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusNew to NYC! Take me out! Only girls with pic 22-38 and no butch please
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo see a movie, cuddle up on the couch, go out to dinner, travel, adventure sports.
Political AffiliationNot relevant
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a girl i.e. femme. You don't have to be all prettied up but butch just is not my thing. Have a good sense of humor, be honest, loyal and for all the other easy to get along with so sure that'll work itself out :-)
Favorite Musici listen to a lot of different stuff from dance, to rap, to rock, to classical
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Ghost Adventures, CSI Miami
Favorite Moviesany horror movies
Favorite Booksthe go giver, creative visualisation
Where You Were RaisedZegge, small village in the south of the Netherlands
Others NoticeBig brown eyes
Favorite FoodItalian, sushi
Favorite Placesany place nice, warm and cosy
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends at home or out
Life Goalsfind that one special girl :-) that's all that's left. Career wise i'm good.
Lambchop , 56, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI am a warm and kind hearted person...I put the other persons needs first to a fault. If you are sick I will care for you...if you need something from the store I will shop for you...
Political AffiliationWill discuss at later time.
Who I Would Like to MeetI think it is about time I find someone that can cook for me. I have done all the cooking all my life and although I love would be nice to sit down to a meal someone made for me. I also would like a man who is a team player and doesn't mind a little housework or gardening...
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy skin.
Favorite PlacesI have not traveled lately but I am open to new places. There are many local restaurants that I like. Will tell you later.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home...or maybe on Friday a quick happy hour with co-workers.
Life GoalsI want to succeed at my job and possible climb up to a management position until I am ready to retire. I love the company I work for and plan to stay here until I do retire.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages