Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 4

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bill , 62, Male seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusSingle guy looking for other nice guys
More About MeNice guy with a good sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChess, Cooking, Green Bay Packers, Hanging With Friends, Gardening, Dining With Friends, Movies, Senior Corps
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a good sense of humor who shares some of my interests
Favorite Musictoo many to list them all
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Favorite BooksLord Of The Rings, Tom Clancy
Favorite QuotesDream Big!
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, Wisconsin
Skills/TalentsWriting, organizing, pr, public speaking
Jennifer , 23, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statusnot a party animal, pretty layed back
More About MeLooking for someone who wants me for me, not for looks. Is into hunting and fishing, camping, sometimes just going for a drive.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting & fishing, Bowlin/just to have fun
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that wouldn't mind just sitting at home watching a movie or playing games. Maybe go out a see a movie.
Favorite TV Showstoo many to name
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, WI
Others Noticemy loyalty to my friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork. or stay home and do nothing
Life GoalsPlanning on joining Air Force Crash Fire Rescue
Ryan , 29, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Where You Were RaisedEast Troy, WI
Others NoticeSmile
Deivah , 46, Female seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Who I Would Like to Meet"I'm looking for someone who knows how to keep their mouths shut about what we do..."
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, WI.
Others Notice"Either my eyes, or my height..."
angela , 69, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI am me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesForget "Lol". Its all about "LSHIFOMDJKIDHADBIIDINIW" ( Laughing so hard i fell off my dinosaur, Just kidding i dont have a dinosaur, But if i did i'd name it Wilburt!")
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetperfect
Favorite BooksNone Fiction
Where You Were Raisedall over raised early ky. most of life ca.
Favorite Foodfish, appetizers glass wine
Favorite Placesnew in area, love too go back too lake havasue or Laughlin Arizona nevada
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfilling this out
Michael , 56, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking out and sailing.
Political AffiliationProgressive
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch a lot of television.
Favorite QuotesLiving is a science.nLoving is a passion . nLearning is an obsession.
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeSmart, funny and toned.
Skills/TalentsBuilding, cooking and sailing.
Favorite FoodHealthy and ethnic varieties.
Favorite PlacesEurope, Ireland, The Carribean, Santa Fe, Cablo San Lucas and Kenya.
Subjects You Think AboutAnimal rights, the environment, economics
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm not limited to any one activity, depends on the best choice for the weekend.
Life GoalsTeach, write and enjoy life within a helathy context.
nick , 27, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statussmile
More About MeI am a very energenic and happy person.It takes a lot to get me down.I like to be around positive people.No time for little kid games.I have a good sense of humor as well
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoker, Dog walking, Basket Ball, Hang Out W Friends
Political Affiliationnever voted a day in by life by choice
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone with a good sense of humor and is loyal
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, Rock & Metal
Favorite Books48 Laws of Power, David and Goliath , art of war
Where You Were RaisedBoston,Ma
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesMartinos chicago style subs at least twice a week
Friday or Saturday Nights Iloaded slate or brewskis pup
Life GoalsTo own my own restaurant along with my two cousins
Secreti was born in hawaii
JAMIE , 41, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI'm very easy going,optimistic and I love to laugh and have fun. I like going out but staying home once in a while is okay too. .
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who not anti-social, who doesn't play games and who does NOT have a criminal but has no OBVIOUS missing teeth.
Favorite MusicAll types nothing specific
Favorite TV ShowsRaising Hope and Criminal Minds
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee , WI
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Nolan , 20, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI'm a very open minded guy who loves to listen and is very easy to talk to. I never judge people and I am almost always calm. I love to just chill and see where life takes me
Political AffiliationI don't affiliate with politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a nice girl who I can just chill with and explore life's opportunities with
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee
Others NoticeI'm a nice guy who likes to be social. I have three tattoos that that have deep meaning to me. Music is the most important aspect of my life. I play violin, guitar, and sing.
Favorite FoodChicken Enchiladas
Favorite PlacesAnywhere quiet in nature
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends, at a movie, wherever life takes me
Life GoalsTo graduate college and explore the music scene or become an author
Jordan , 33, Male seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI have a very even temperament, rarely do I get upset and when I do, it is a quite seething, I never shout, never fight. I am quite patient, love to do about least I will try anything usually at least once. I am not judgmental and accept people for who they are.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, reading, crochet, hobbies, decorating home, collecting objects on the beach, garage sales
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who will show love and affection and be loyal. Someone who will make me feel special and safe.
Favorite MusicEverything but Metal or most Rap
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Person of Interest, Good Wife
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe book thief
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodA great salad
Favorite Placesthrift stores, casino, London, Vienna
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLike to get my PhD in cultural anthropology

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages