Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miami, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 5

Singles in Miami, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
andy , 39, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating StatusI've been looking for you...
More About MeI am Colombian, single, and I love living in miami. I am outgoing, an artist, an entrepeneur, who enjoys life to the fullest. I am looking for some fun, an adventure, a cool friendship or a relationship. So relax, it might happen with me or not. Lets chill & get to know each other, and will see where things can lead.
Favorite BooksThe Power of Now
Where You Were RaisedColombia
Skills/TalentsIm an Artist!
Favorite PlacesI loved Barcelona, Rome, Several of the greek islands, London, Istanbul, Florence, the french rivera, I love Colombia, but I would love to see any place I have never been to.
paul , 47, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Where You Were Raised305
Others Noticemy eyes
Garland , 33, Male seeking Female, Miami, WV
Dating Statussingle
More About MeFunny, athletic, cute (I think), compassionate as well as passionate. I like to think Im fairly intelligent. Im dedicated to my skill set, and I am a better family man than a single man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a writer and an artist. So I like to do that but I also love sports and play them every chance I get.
Political AffiliationIm still looking for that perfect utopia. One with no red tape, good luck.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, considerate, attractive, balanced, and kind. Must have a good heart as well as a good head on their shoulders.
Favorite MusicAll 90s alternative, Live, Chris Issac, Led Zeplin, Staind, Knarles Barkley, Depeach mode, Days of the new, andSarah McGlaughlin.
Favorite TV ShowsWorkaholics, the Office, and 30 rock.
Favorite MoviesComedies and action adventure
Favorite BooksMetamorphisis by Stan Kafka
Where You Were RaisedGermany and North Carolina
Others NoticeI would hope my sense of humour, other than that, my cutie patootie face.
Favorite FoodFrench toast
Favorite PlacesThe beach, the mountains, white water rafting, and Okeechobee Fl.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably hanging out with my younger brother who comes up on the weekends.
Life GoalsTo finish my book and to live the fullest life that I can cause you never know when your number is up.
James albion , 46, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Political AffiliationTell ya later
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for some one who has a positive and optimistic view on life. Who isn't afraid of being themselves. Can be honest with their emotions and feelings. Can be a little crazy at times and just enjoy life. Has morals and values and a healthy sex drive with an open mind. Someone who likes to surprise me inside the bedroom and out.
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeI am positive and have an upbeat,outgoing personality. I smileand laugh alot.
Favorite FoodSeafood,Steak,Cheese Cake, Chocholate,All veggies
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
beatriz , 45, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Dating StatusLiving THE life!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy exercising, being active, the beach, good food and good wine, friends company,...
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicBlack eye Peas
Favorite MoviesComedies, historical, real stories
Favorite BooksProfessional magazines, newspapers
Favorite QuotesFollow the direction of your dreams...life the life you've always wanted!
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Skills/TalentsCreative, curious, trilingual, educated, wordly
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesSouth America, Europe, Asia
Subjects You Think AboutLoooots of things.....
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut socializing or at home, sometimes entertaining, sometimes just chilling
SecretIt is a secret!
Maine , 33, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI Pride my self on keepin things real with people and cutting off the bullshit before it starts to stink, lol.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTry to take over the world! lol in my best Pinky and the brain voice
Political AffiliationI dont politic, Way to busy Campaigning....... Maine. P
Who I Would Like to Meetyou have to be real with me in order for me to bring out the best in you. ;)
Favorite MusicIm into it all, fill good music.
Favorite TV ShowsI prefer livin real life..lol
Favorite Moviesthe ones that make the mind think.
Favorite BooksI love to read, I mostly read with my 6yr old lil girl. Great Dad shit. lol
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota winters and Nashville Tn in the summer, best of both.
Others NoticeThe first would be my ability to conversate on the level thats presents its self. Mind runs the body, Plus, Im Not ah Bad looking Guy, If I might say. Lmao....... Maine.P
Favorite FoodEazy, Taco's.
Favorite PlacesVegas Babe!rnor here in Miami.....Yess
Friday or Saturday Nights ITurn on the Bat signal and I'll be there ;)
DOUGLAS , 52, Male seeking Male, Miami, FL
More About MeSWM SLIM AND CUTE READY FOR LOVE....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnot much right now
Political AffiliationDEMOCRAT
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY, MONOGOMANY AND LOVING
Favorite Musicall except hard rock
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men, nurse jackie, anything on tlc, sundance or ifc
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnot much anymore, but self help books
Favorite Fooditalian...
Favorite Placesa deserteted beach some where
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo be with someone loving
simexx , 71, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating StatusSeeking "the power of love."
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTv and Movies, Swimimg, Family Amd Friends, Pool and Bowling, Computer and Internet, Music and Art, Travel & Leisure, Cruise, Sport and Women
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSeeking a woman: Someone with gentle eyes that can see her companion's inner merits, firm voice, self confident, moves a woman's grace, soft skin, her touch to claim and free my spirit. I am not looking for a "perfect woman" rather seeking someone who has a sense humor, "inner peace", trustful, loyal, capable of giving and receiving love; family oriented and who seeks a partner, a companion for life.
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Latin at Heart, Flamenco Guitar
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, comedy
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Dramatic Movies, Action Movies, thriller, War, Romantic Comedies
Favorite Books1984 - George Orwell, Bible & Motivational books, Science and Health, historcal, philosophical
Where You Were RaisedNew York, NY and Miami, FL
Others Noticeheight 5ft 11in, smile, & other items uncertain
Skills/Talentscomputer and internet
Favorite FoodBacon & Eggs, Ribbs, Steak, Pizza, Spanish & Mexican, Oriental Menu
Favorite PlacesParis, Madrid, Europe, South America, and Caribbean
Subjects You Think AboutLife and Love, family, companionship, friendship, justice & injustice, space and time
Friday or Saturday Nights ITry to have a good time
Life GoalsFind a companion to realize "the power of love", family, travel, health, life and peace.
Jordan , 46, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeGood vibrations to all
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTai Chi
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetsame
Favorite MusicRock blues Latin
Favorite TV Shows60 Minute Makeover
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBook of Five Rings
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Fooditalian
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwalking down lincoln rd heading to the Delano
Life Goalsto be balanced in all areas of my life
Secreti can change your inner vibrations
Duane , 51, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI'm a 51 year old white male, I'm a mellow laid back type of person, I'm not into games or drama, I'm a union crane operator, I'm from Utah, My job allows me to travel quite a bit, And I'm looking for that adventurous woman to share with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go to the beach, Scuba Diving, Joging
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm just looking for that lady who likes to enjoy life, Race don't matter, I dont get hung up on looks, BBW are fine by me, Just no games, No drama, No excuses
Favorite MusicRock, Classic Country
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Californication, MASH
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction, Coming to America, The Good The Bad and The Ugly, Matrix, The Jerk
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were RaisedSalt Lake City, UT
Others NoticeMy blue eyes I think
Favorite FoodSteak, or BBQ Ribs, And Cheesecake
Favorite PlacesI like going to the ocean, I'm a diver. And in the evening I like going out to dinner, and drinks
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner, Movie, Drinks

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages