Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 3

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bear , 34, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusNot like the rest... a rare find!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a musician have played performed professionally for many years, I love to read and anything in the great outdoors!
Political AffiliationRebel
Who I Would Like to MeetNo drama, adventerous, optimistic, romantic, outgoing
Favorite MusicLike I said I have been a professional musician for many years. I am kinda partial to my own music and the songs I have written. But I prefer blues, jazz, folk, classic rock, some country and the genre they call "Jam Bands" which could be just about anything these days lol!
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much TV but when I do its educational / documentary stuff or sports. I also love to chill to a good movie
Favorite MoviesAll types. But I don't like the real low grade stuff. I like good acting and intelligent plots
Favorite BooksI am reading a series written by Diana Gabaldon about a woman who is transported back in time to the 1700's and meets and marries a Scots Highlander.
Others NoticeEyes and smile. Nice guy
Skills/TalentsI love to learn new things. I am intelligent and can pick up things quickly. I am a good communicator. Like I said music is my passion. I also am very athletic and I am kind and considerate
Favorite FoodI love to cook and grill, hard to pick a favorite, I like to try new things
Favorite PlacesI love to travel and see new places. I love the outdoors
Can't Live WithoutGood friends, My Guitar
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying music, in the Mtns or chillin.
Life GoalsTo be a good father. I would like to contribute something positive to the lives of others. I would like enough money to do the things I want to do and live comfortably but I don't need to be rich - I would prefer quality of life to sacrificing too much time to making tons of money. I eventually want to be a eccentric wise old man.
Scott , 39, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusFor Compassionate eyes only!
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicMighty High, Nickelback, Gorillaz
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, The Daily Show
Favorite Moviesmystery or comedy
Favorite BooksOnline books
Where You Were RaisedDenver, Colorado
Favorite FoodMy own cookingnBbq!
Favorite PlacesColorado
fred , 63, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI am a friend to most anyone and love people. I will help anyone if I can,as my friends will help me. I have many good friends,but only 3 that will always be special. If I say I will do something,I will try my very best to make it happen!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to fix things at my home or any friends place that needs some help
Political AffiliationNON
Who I Would Like to MeetI want an honest,sincere,caring partner that is willing to share lives ups and downs. a nice smile when we see each other,nice hug and kiss. a shoulder when things are not so good,but most of all a friend and companion.
Favorite Musicrock and roll,some country-NO RAP
Favorite TV Showsghost wisperer,that 70's show,discovery,how its made
Favorite Moviescomedy,western,romance
Favorite Booksre-reading all of Clive Cussler
Favorite Fooda nice juicy steak,with a big lobster tail next to it
Favorite Placesany golf course
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends,friday night I work til 10:30 sat. could be anywhere where there are friendly people
Life Goalsto be happy and to bring some joy to the people around me
Joy , 37, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeI love to laugh and I enjoy making others laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy hanging out with my friends. I am interested in doing new things, may need a little encouragement at times. I am currently working on socializing my boarder collie and actually it is me who needs to learn how to socialize with her. I am hoping to go back to school just not sure when yet. I like listening to multiple types of music, I enjoy hearing new music, such as local bands. I love to read, generally I read as a release, to unwind, relax, an opportunity to go somewhere else at the end of a long day. n I am generally easy going, I believe in being honest, not playing games I generally say what I mean and appreciate others that can do the same. I have a good sense of humor, can be sarcastic at time (generally in fun). I am looking to meet someone who can challenge me, likes me for who I am now and supports me in becoming a better healthier person in the future as I can be for him. n Overall I am looking to meet someone that I can enjoy talking to and find some common interests and an opportunity to experience new things too.
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicI like a wide variety of music. I enjoy local band in a small venue. Unfortunately I am horrible at remembering who sings what song.
Favorite TV ShowsBones, is one of my favorites. Lie to Me Grey's and Private Practice of course I am a girl. There are a few others too.
Favorite MoviesI always like a good romantic comedy. Horror if I have someone to watch it with and I enjoy a good action movie now and then.
Favorite BooksI am reading a James Patterson book at the moment. Just finished reading the True Blood series.
Skills/TalentsI am good at listening to others, I have good intuition and am able to listen to it (most of the time anyway). I enjoy helping others, but know my boundaries. I have a good sense of humor and can make people laugh.
Favorite FoodI am a fan of Key Lime Pie. Lately my favorite thing has been black cherries.
Favorite PlacesI went on a cruise recently and I would love to go back to Belize. I also would love to go to Mexico.
Life GoalsI am planning on going back to school to get my bachelors
Tim , 24, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball
Political Affiliationdipeds on subget
Favorite MusicKottonmouth Kings
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Dad
Favorite MoviesConstantine
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others NoticeI rilly dont no?
John , 62, Male seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeProfessional, good listener, spontaneous, humorous, passionate
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonsty, passion, trust, self-reliant
Where You Were RaisedKansas, USA
Others NoticeI'm told that I have a great smile and personality.
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, anything chocolate
Favorite PlacesFrance, Spain, Italy, Mexico, Caribbean
Brian , 41, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeEveryone want to be your sunshine, I don't I want to be your moon. To be there to light up your dark times when your sunshine isn't around.
Political AffiliationAsk me that when you meet me.
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm looking for a partner and a playmate. Someone who wants to be a part of and have a good time...
Where You Were RaisedKey West, Flroida
Others NoticeI have very bright blue eyes.
Favorite FoodItalian...
Favorite PlacesBaker Street in Belmar
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying poker or pool, Hanging at the house watching movies.
Life GoalsTo retire in the Fla Keys, Live on the water.
Steve , 32, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Des Moines, Ia. moved to Denver in 92
Tom Lewis , 72, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusSingle and wishing to establish a solid friendship/relationship.
More About MeI'm like a bottle of wine. The older I get the better I get.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Spend Time With Friends And Family.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicMany Types
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Las Vegas
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnothing lately
Favorite QuotesA man must know his limitations.
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Skills/TalentsRather not say.
Favorite FoodFilet
Favorite PlacesJamaica.
Subjects You Think AboutNothing particular, just want to be the best I can.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking at the casino
Life GoalsHave already accomplished many.
SecretFor you to find out.
TIM , 45, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Status"sneariously" good guy on ay oh el
Favorite MusicLED ZEPPELIN RULES
Favorite Booksdean koontz The good Guy
Favorite FoodHot chicken wings ... mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm and ranch
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages