Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 5

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Theresa , 46, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Dating Statussingle and looking
More About MeIm a single mom raising two daughters ...i work crazy hours and dont get out much ...i would love to find sumone that is honest and sweet. Im a sweet and kind hearted woman thats down to earth
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like all sports
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetA sweet and kind hearted man , that knows what he wants out of life
Favorite Musici listen to all different kids
Favorite TV Showsbones, house,family
Favorite Moviesall
Where You Were Raisedin cleveland, ohio
Favorite Foodchinesse,japanesse
Favorite Placesanywhere but here in cleveland,ohio
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsto finish raising my daughter ....and to find a sweet and honest man
Robert , 40, Male seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Michael , 51, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OK
More About MeThe most loving loyal and romantic man. I share in every aspect of household chores. " I love to love! "
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything my partner and I agree to
Political Affiliationno comments
Who I Would Like to MeetGreat communication friendship affection romance loyalty
Favorite MusicCountry classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsReality shows
Favorite MoviesAction or romantic
Favorite BooksThe Road Less Traveled
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeIn shape well dressed my blue eyes
Favorite FoodMeat and potatoes
Favorite PlacesMost lakes. Movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be happily in a relationship, Married
Robert , 49, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OK
More About MeI am special because I love to please, but I also don't like to be taken atvantage of either, I am funny, smart, have a great smile, I love to cook, I love to make you laugh and moan, I love to have passionate love making times with my lady! It is very important to have a soul mate,best friend and lover all in one! That person should be your lifes goal! anything else is secondary in life! interested in a FWB, relationship at this time .
Political Affiliationnone!!!! no politics here!
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a women who will love me with no reservation, not be judgemental, love me for my flaws and well as strenghts. I'm not perfect but I am a good man. I'll try to make the lady I'm with feel like the the princess of the world. Age, race, color doesn't matter to me. I will love you to the best of my body and soul can! That is a promise!!.
Favorite BooksClive Cussler
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia and oregon.
Others NoticeI think most people judge me on appearance only! I'm not suer stud handsome but I am real and do clean up real good. They don't take the time to really get to know me and that is their loss! I am a very fun man to be with and be around! I love to make people laugh and have a great time! I go out of my way to have fun with them! I have a great and invectous smile and I love to see others smile enjoy life!
Favorite Foodlobster and salad,steak.
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to a tropical island and drink fun drinks and lay in the sun and jump into the ocean and have all kinds of fun! Enjoy being with the one I love at my side! That to me is the best thing in the world!
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou will just have to contact me and see! You never know where I'll be!!
Life GoalsTo find the love of my life and spend the rest of my life pleaseing her and enjoying her! I aspirer to make the women I'm with the happiest women in the universe, nothing else matters!
Gloria , 56, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusOhio only please.... I have no time for 'pretend' dating
More About MeTypical Gemini. Sometimes active, sometimes lazy. Very generous and energetic.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStand Up Paddling, Tennis (not very good at it), Second Hand Stores, Antique stores, hiking, biking (sometimes)...
Political AffiliationMiddling tending left.
Who I Would Like to MeetIf I knew that I wouldn't be here but honesty in the least. Humor is always good and a sense of adventure.
Favorite MusicTodd Rundgren, Sevara Nazarkhan, Amy Whinehouse, Tori Amos, Kelly clarckson, Bruno Mars, Gotye, Stevie Wonder
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Dog Whisperer, Bates Motel on A&E, Hell on Wheels (TV Series 2011), Dexter, Six Feet Under
Favorite MoviesCamille Claudel, Manon of the Spring, Dreams
Favorite BooksA Prayer for Owen Meaney, Life of Pi, Man's Search for Meaning
Where You Were RaisedCanton, Ohio. Lived in Kent, Ohio for 5 years then ran off to California for 14 years. Moved back to Ohio April 2012 for family reasons. I miss California but t's good to be back.
Others NoticeMy smile or my hair
Favorite FoodCarnitas
Favorite PlacesYosemite, Israel, some great local restaurants, my couch,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome...watching tv, reading...
Life GoalsI want to live happily ever after with someone. No games.
Secretuhm...nope. don't wanna. lol
Michael , 57, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, GA
More About MeI'm easy going, friendly, caring, love children, faithful, and love to please my mate.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswood work
Political Affiliationconservitive
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, Caring,Faithful, free sprited full of energy and with a positive outlook on life.
Favorite MusicI like some of all but not all of some
Favorite TV ShowsPawn stars
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNorth Georgia
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesPunta Cana, Cancun, Aruba
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfind my soul mate
Dustin , 37, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHarley Davidson
Favorite MusicIrish
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch enough to have a favorite
Where You Were RaisedCA
Skills/TalentsMan of many talents, from fence building to commercial fishing, to certified Harley Davidson mech.. planning on getting certified in welding to start making the money I deserve.. :)
Subjects You Think AboutFinding the right woman... Getting another english bulldog... how to make the best of the next five years... Buying a sailboat n casting off towards the horizon
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaven't had a good weekend for a while, looking to meet someone to change that...
michael , 34, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, TX
More About Mei like to pick , not to serious where i cant laugh at myself ,
Political Affiliationdont no
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loving , smart , nice , really really cool and down to earth , if you think your stuff dont stink you are wrong no one is perfect
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were RaisedGalena park , texas
Others Noticemy red hair and my blue eyes
Favorite Foodi love food . all of it
Favorite Placescamping on the lake . or on the beach .... in my travel trailer
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork it sucks but its the oil feild
Life Goalsbe confident with my decisions and choices . to help people when i can and pass it on
Thomas , 53, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusExploring new thing's
More About MeHonest, Dependable, Open-Minded.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesD.I.Y. Project's, Building model car's, women watching
Political AffiliationRepubiclian
Favorite MusicHeavy metal, classic rock, country, anything but RAP !
Favorite TV ShowsC.S.I.'s , Without a trace other type drama's, News programs ( i.e. Meet the press, 60 minutes etc. )
Favorite MoviesMostly all
Favorite BooksStephen King, Dan Knootz
Favorite QuotesTo be treated as you would like to be treated.
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, Ohio
Others NoticeOverall look's
Skills/TalentsCan't say them here.
Favorite Foodsteak and lobster
Favorite PlacesNude beaches
Subjects You Think AboutYou might blush if I tell you
Life GoalsHaving fun while I can.
Secretlooking for NSA relationship's
carl , 50, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI'm outgoing, honest, reliable.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLandscaping, Cycling, Volunteer
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetreliable, outgoing,honest.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS : Los Angeles, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite Booksbicycling magazine, News Paper
Where You Were RaisedNorth Olmsted,OHIO
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesforest or beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a meeting
Life Goalscontinue to make more

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages