Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 4

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert , 49, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OK
More About MeI am special because I love to please, but I also don't like to be taken atvantage of either, I am funny, smart, have a great smile, I love to cook, I love to make you laugh and moan, I love to have passionate love making times with my lady! It is very important to have a soul mate,best friend and lover all in one! That person should be your lifes goal! anything else is secondary in life! interested in a FWB, relationship at this time .
Political Affiliationnone!!!! no politics here!
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a women who will love me with no reservation, not be judgemental, love me for my flaws and well as strenghts. I'm not perfect but I am a good man. I'll try to make the lady I'm with feel like the the princess of the world. Age, race, color doesn't matter to me. I will love you to the best of my body and soul can! That is a promise!!.
Favorite BooksClive Cussler
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia and oregon.
Others NoticeI think most people judge me on appearance only! I'm not suer stud handsome but I am real and do clean up real good. They don't take the time to really get to know me and that is their loss! I am a very fun man to be with and be around! I love to make people laugh and have a great time! I go out of my way to have fun with them! I have a great and invectous smile and I love to see others smile enjoy life!
Favorite Foodlobster and salad,steak.
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to a tropical island and drink fun drinks and lay in the sun and jump into the ocean and have all kinds of fun! Enjoy being with the one I love at my side! That to me is the best thing in the world!
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou will just have to contact me and see! You never know where I'll be!!
Life GoalsTo find the love of my life and spend the rest of my life pleaseing her and enjoying her! I aspirer to make the women I'm with the happiest women in the universe, nothing else matters!
Danielle , 35, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusIt's a Marine thing, need I say more ;)
More About MeI am an identical twin. I am also a United States Marine veteran. I am a single mom of 2 amazing kids. I am loyal, caring, dependable, honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, Bowling, Riding Horses, Playing Softball, Working on cars, Playing With My Kids, Hanging With Friends and Family
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is loyal, caring, romantic and knows how to treat a lady.
Favorite Music3 Doors Down, Avenge sevenfold, Five Finger Death Punch, Metallica, Lady Antebellum, Taylor Swift, Anything
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI - (All Three Series), The First 48 on A&E
Favorite MoviesJarhead, Flags of Our Fathers, Black Hawk Down (film), Saving Private Ryan, Taking Chance, Full Metal Jacket, The Hangover
Favorite BooksHarry Potter series, Percy Jackson series, Flags of Our Fathers, Finding Faith
Favorite QuotesOnce a Marine, Always a Marine!!!
Where You Were RaisedLakewood, Ohio
Others NoticeMy personality.
Skills/Talentsi can draw pretty good.
Favorite Foodi love steak, and cheesecake. but not together. ;)
Favorite Placesnever really traveled outside the US.
Subjects You Think Abouthow to make a better life for my kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging at the house with my kids. being a single mom i don't get out much, but i am willing to change that :)
Life GoalsI would love to take my mom to Italy.
Secretif it is a secret why would i tell???
mark , 46, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About Mei'm a a good hearted and kind man who is seeking his sweetheart to share my life with
Michael , 57, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, GA
More About MeI'm easy going, friendly, caring, love children, faithful, and love to please my mate.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswood work
Political Affiliationconservitive
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, Caring,Faithful, free sprited full of energy and with a positive outlook on life.
Favorite MusicI like some of all but not all of some
Favorite TV ShowsPawn stars
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNorth Georgia
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesPunta Cana, Cancun, Aruba
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfind my soul mate
michael , 33, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, TX
More About Mei like to pick , not to serious where i cant laugh at myself ,
Political Affiliationdont no
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loving , smart , nice , really really cool and down to earth , if you think your stuff dont stink you are wrong no one is perfect
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were RaisedGalena park , texas
Others Noticemy red hair and my blue eyes
Favorite Foodi love food . all of it
Favorite Placescamping on the lake . or on the beach .... in my travel trailer
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork it sucks but its the oil feild
Life Goalsbe confident with my decisions and choices . to help people when i can and pass it on
Amiee , 30, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Dating Statusnice understand female
More About Mei am very laid back n calm, i am honested sometime to striaght forward but i am a great person after u get to know me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescomputers, friends n family, etc.
Political Affiliationunknow
Who I Would Like to Meeti look at perosnality, honest and straight forward people o head games at all just be truthful ith ur self n others
Favorite MusicI Love All Types of Music, Merle Haggard
Favorite TV Showsif i am interested in it i will watch it
Favorite Moviesif i am interested in it i will watch it
Favorite BooksI Like to Read Just About Anything
Favorite Quoteslook before u leap, if our handsight was as good as our forsight we be better off
Where You Were Raisedeast texas
Others Noticemy eyes n smile
Skills/Talentsto learn everything i can about life
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesi like lousianna the most because that where i have spend most my time visiting friends
Subjects You Think Abouteconomy,education, n various other
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on who i with n how the night is going
Life Goalsto make something of my self
Secretmy secret is mine until i trust u
BJ , 42, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusI know how to dance in the rain.
Where You Were RaisedSalem, Ohio
Others Noticemy blue eyes
jackie , 43, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, TN
Where You Were Raisedturtletown tn in the mountains.
Others Noticemy eyes they change to different colors cat eyes is what ive heard them called not sure.
frank , 53, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusLike the outdoors
More About MeMore of a warm weather person. I have a dirt bike and small fishing boat I like to take out although do tend to stretch the season a bit. Like anything to do with water i.e. waterparks, swimming, hiking and camping. I work out about 3 times a week and try to eat healthy. Going out for lunch or dinner, movie or site seeing on the weekends is good or watching a good movie at home works to. I'm honest, loyal, good cook (I'm told) and caring.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating and Fishing
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that enjoys parks, boating, camping, movies, dinning out and is also ok with staying in. Is usually upbeat, cooks a few times a week.
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Others NoticeI'm friendly and approachable
Friday or Saturday Nights IHockey game, dinner, watching a move
Ron , 57, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, AU
More About MeI am a nice guy, caring, loving, I listen and converse
Political AffiliationNone, all politicians are self serving drongos in my view
Who I Would Like to MeetWants to have some fun! Happiness
Favorite TV ShowsBritish Comedies
Where You Were RaisedEast Island
Others NoticeI am positive, fun and in reasonable shape for my young years :)
Favorite FoodBaked salmon on red quinoa and asparagus with a lemon zest
Favorite PlacesSailing, cycling
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends, taking photos, walking......
Life GoalsSet up another business, sell it, sail over the horizon

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages