Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Arabic Singles – Page 3

Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian, Arabic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
raoul 52 , 62, Male seeking Female, Verdun, CA
Dating StatusWomen are God's masterpiece. I'll treat my lady as such
More About MeHonest, respectful, good listener, great sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling,reading,Composing music for my filmsilms.
Political AffiliationIf there is honesty,justice and humanism then I'm in
Who I Would Like to MeetAs a film director I mostly appreciate beauty and hate ugliness in people's attitude. So I hope I can meet a gentle lady with a beautiful soul who I'll treat with respect,honor and generous love.
Favorite MusicClassical, Salsa and Classic Rock, African
Favorite TV Showshistory, Humanistic movies, World News Now, History's Mysteries
Favorite BooksJeune Afrique
Favorite QuotesTolerance and compassion are the fruits of wisdom. (my own quote)
Where You Were RaisedTunisia
Others NoticeEasy going, open minded,and with an exquisite sense of humor.
Favorite FoodSteak frites, couscous,
Favorite Placespiste cyclable
Subjects You Think AboutWar,injustice,poverty and love.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn company of friends making them laugh with my jokes. Actually, I'm always smiling or laughing.
Life GoalsHelping people in poverty and despair. Making humanistic films that make our fellow " humans " think twice before killing,destroying and hating
SecretI don't mean to be rude but I should admit that I'm very active sexually when I'm in love.
Chad , 39, Male seeking Female, Fairborn, OH
Dating StatusJust haven't met you yet!
More About MeI am your average guy, I was married and have been divorced since 2006, wasn't really interested in dating for a while, I was in the military and didn't really have time for a relationship. I want to find the right woman that can love me and hang out with me because she likes to. I enjoy having fun, I have come out of my shell a lot recently. I have gotten back in to singing Karaoke so I would need someone that enjoys that.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoxing, Mixed Martial Arts, Hiking and Camping, Survivalist
Political AffiliationDon't really have a political party that I follow, I just hope someday they all get their act together.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Passion, Happiness, Confident, Loving, Affectionate.
Favorite MusicSkillet, Creed, Nickle back
Favorite TV ShowsThe Mentalist, House, House Hunters
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romantic Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Count of Monte Cristo
Favorite QuotesAll that is necessary for the triumph of evil is that good men do nothing. Edmund Burke
Where You Were RaisedEnon, Ohio
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Skills/TalentsAvid Karaoke singer - novice
Favorite FoodAnything Italian. The more exotic the better
Favorite PlacesLove to go to the Newport on the Levee.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang with my friends, go out for Karaoke, watch movies
Life GoalsI hope to someday own my own Security firm.
Destinyroxxxx , 34, Female seeking Male, Newburyport, MA
Dating Statusso fun I'll knock ur socks off!
More About MeI'm one in a million............
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNew England Patriots Cheerleaders, The Pink Coterie on style.ly, Naked twister, Volunteer work, Boston Red Sox, Haunted houses, Boston Bruins, Celtics, Stripping, Pick Fruit, Love to Ride Horses, Cardiology, Pole dancing, Swing sets, Joke Around, Make Others Laugh, Love to Make New Friends, Mingle, Boating, Swimming pool, Writing, Sleeping, LAUGHING, foster animals, Me Time, Be Honest, Be Silly, Flying a Kite, Telling Jokes, I Love Shopping, Dancing, Singing, Pool billiards, Listening Music, Collect Barbies, Random Road Trips, Work, Long-distance Running, Playing Badminton, Playing Tennis, Hiking, Fishing, Fine Dining, Camping, Tattoos and Piercings, Getting My Hair and Nails Done, Charity work, Biking, Skiing, Reading Books, Working Out, Tanning bed
Political Affiliationindependant (no one party can be right.........)
Who I Would Like to Meeta gentleman...........manners, sense of humor..........etc
Favorite MusicThe Green Children, BAILOUT, The Rolling Stones, Michael Jackson, Lil Jon, Pitbull
Favorite MoviesSafe House, Michael Jackson's This Is It, Remember the Titans, Super-size Me
Favorite BooksMicheal Moore, True crime, Louise L. Hay, Maya Angelou
Favorite Quoteswhy dontcha come up and see me sometime?rnrnrnfave philosophy is when ppl show u who they r, believe them the first timernMaya Angelou
Where You Were Raisednew england
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentssinging and chess
Favorite Foodtypically vegan........but I have to have my grilled chicken and tequila sometimes!
Favorite PlacesI dont have a fav place per say, it's the company I'm with!:)
Subjects You Think Aboutgetting ahead in my education, I'm pre med right now, I'm a junior at Merrimack College
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou never know...........
Life Goalsto become the best Cardiologist I can be........and hopefully a mother and wife to one lucky man..........:)
SecretI like nice feet on a male..........sexi
David , 58, Male seeking Female, The Villages, FL
Dating StatusDOC WITH PANACHE SEEKS WOMAN OF UTMOST KINDNESS, INTEGRITY AND BRAINS
More About MeI am sensitive kind and very respectable. My travels and languages have taken me to many places, and I have frequently been invited for that famous "third cup of tea" (for those of you who get it...then write me). In addition to being a doc with elder care, I have a music and video production studio and spend a lot of time recording and multitracking music on piano and guitar and synthesizer. On weekends I am usually swimming all day, creating music or spending time with my vintage rocker friends. So if you are a kind, intelligent, creative, energetic, focused and travelled lady...and can play or sing then that is a definite plus. I could write more and go blah blah but then you would not get the story directly from me. Respectfully to all you awesome women out there in Speed Date land....David B.
Political AffiliationIndependent, tendency to liberal.
Who I Would Like to MeetKindness. Intelligence. Education. Travelled. Gracious. Integrity. Musical. Humouress.
Favorite MusicSting, Bocelli, Rick Derringer
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, Classic Movies & TV Shows
Favorite QuotesYoda: "Try will you? Do...or do not...there is no try...."
Where You Were RaisedNew York, Maine and Europe.
Others NoticeMy kindness, humour, intelligence and graciousness.
Skills/TalentsI both a doctor and a musician.
Favorite FoodPizza.
Favorite PlacesVolcan Arenal Costa Rica. Spetses Isle Greece.
Subjects You Think AboutLife. Music.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my music studio or with Rick and Jenda Derringer recording music.
Life GoalsTo continue with music production. To become a better doctor. To make another million dollars.
SecretNo. I do not hide things from people I know.
Blake , 29, Male seeking Female, Longmont, CO
James , 39, Male seeking Female, El Paso, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, fishing, camping, wood working, Gardening
Political AffiliationPatriot
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone Honest and faithful. A woman with a big heart and a beautiful soul. Someone who is not caught up in herself. If you have gorgeous eyes and a nice smile its a plus.
Favorite MusicBob Seger, Tom Petty, Foo Fighters, Nickleback, Eminim, All 70s rock really, and some Country
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, Supernatural, History Channel, Discovery Channel
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Romance,and anything with Clint Eastwood.
Favorite BooksWhere the red fern grows, The Greatest Generation.
Favorite QuotesDon't steal, The Government hates competition!
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others NoticeI guess my eyes, the are a grayish blue
Skills/TalentsDoes tying a cherry stem in a knot with your tounge count as a talent? lol
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesBelfast, Ireland and Shwienfurt, Germany
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsRetire from the Military soon, Go and visit Ireland again someday.
SecretI like to cook
KEES , 71, Male seeking Female, Harreveld, NL
More About MeI am not conservative, flexible, like to feel free, having interests in many things, like people, kids and nature, have respect for others, have opinions but ready to change my point of view
Political Affiliationsocialist, I am member of the socialist party and active in the city council
Who I Would Like to Meetactive, thinking "out of the box " , spiritual , intelligent, sence of humor
Favorite TV Showsdont have that
Where You Were Raisedin a dutch family in the netherlands
Others Noticeopen minded, easy contact
Favorite Foodfish and many others, asian, dutch, ......more
Favorite PlacesThailand, Asia, Denmark, U.Kingdom
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsimprove my life, keep active, learn about many things
SecretI keep it a secret fnor the special one
Zain , 21, Male seeking Female, Apex, NC
More About MeI'm down to earth person, very open-minded, respectful, and love to be around people and make friends. Love, honesty, and respect is the three things that I could never live without.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out and Being in Shape, Watch Movies, read an interesting book
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be nice. Don't judge me from the first time you see me. Give yourself time and be a listener, just as I am. I want you to be an open-minded, passionate, and understanding person.
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, thriller
Favorite BooksAstral Dynamics
Where You Were RaisedDubai, UAE
Others NoticeMy older personality, my eyes and hair.
Favorite Placesparks, coffee shops, restaurants, clubs, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy work place, clubs, or home.
Kal , 51, Male seeking Female, Winchester, CA
Dating Statusadventurous ! please only local girls within 50 miles!
More About Mefriendly,caring,loving,playful,respectful
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall kinds very versatile,like it all!
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch tv! only documentaries and news
Favorite Moviesadventure, drama, foreign,historical...
Favorite BooksNon Fiction Books
Favorite QuotesFind a place inside where there is joy, and the joy will burn out the pain
Where You Were Raisedoverseas!
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsvery much into arts!
Favorite Foodthai, Italian, mediterranean
Favorite Placesgreece,peru,brazil,scandinavia...
Subjects You Think Aboutmethaphysics, phylosophy,new-age!
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy cell phone :text or call!
Life GoalsTo be healthy above anything and live a long life!
Secretno secret!
jt hines , 27, Male seeking Female, Kendallville, IN
More About MeFull of smiles, open mind, well mannered
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outside or on a farm. And run mainly!
Political Affiliationim a pawn in the game of war!
Who I Would Like to MeetA beautiful smile and full of life.
Favorite MusicCountry or blues
Favorite TV ShowsI don't have a favorite
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksInstructions for a toy!
Where You Were Raisedtennessee, indiana and alaska
Others Noticeniceness and manners!
Favorite FoodI eat everything! Love all food!
Favorite PlacesOutside!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsBe somewhere I'm happy and have everything I need to provide for my family! And atleast 2 degrees
Secretull have to find out!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages