Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 8

Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert , 57, Male seeking Female, Halifax, CA
Dating Statusdancer
More About Meworked all my life /Honest /Reliable /Secure /Dependable.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe Out Doors
Political Affiliationdont know
Who I Would Like to Meetsome what the same
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite Moviescar racing anyware
Favorite Quotesany
Where You Were Raisednova scotia Canada
Others Noticeclendarness /Honest /Reliable /Secure /Bright / LOVING and very sexy
Skills/Talentscarpentry /building houses
Favorite Foodcarrots and turnup.
Favorite Placesdancing and walking
Subjects You Think Aboutlove /happiness /kindness
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsretire and be happy
Secretcarpentry
chris , 52, Male seeking Female, Savannah, TN
More About Meathlete,mechanic , helping other people
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is true and honest
Favorite TV ShowsHorror, action
Favorite MoviesJohn "Jack" Joseph Nicholson, Steve McQueen, JOHN WAYNE
Where You Were Raisedcalif,N.C.,CO.,now in TN
Others Noticedamn he gets around pretty for being in a W/C
Favorite Foodmeat and potato's,cherrypie
Favorite Placessomeplace to people watch
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be the best at what ever I do
Robin , 41, Male seeking Female, Ringgold, GA
Dating Statusadventurous and funny
Who I Would Like to Meeta great sex partner
Favorite BooksFarenhiet 451
Favorite Quotesef em
Where You Were RaisedNorth Ga
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/Talentsi am a chef and i can draw paint or sculpt anything i can see,or imagine.Also play guitar and mandolin
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesCohutta Wilderness
Subjects You Think Aboutelectronic problems and green energy sources
Michael , 46, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
More About MeI am me simple as that love me care for me or get away
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a wealthy woman that will spoil me
Favorite MusicClasic Rock
Where You Were Raisedsocal
Others Noticeny brutal honesty
Favorite Foodsurf and turf any style
Favorite Placesmy swimming pool
Friday or Saturday Nights Itaking in a quiet senic drive
Michael Vinzant , 53, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceville, GA
More About Mei am honest,trustworthy,committed,pleasant,and above all friendly
Political Affiliationdont really have one of those
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty is a must for with out that trust can never be all others you are who you are i will see your profile for those answers i hope
Favorite MusicCountry, Southern and Classic Rock, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Sports Center ESPN, Movies That Don't Suck
Favorite BooksNewspaper and Bible
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticefirst they may think i am shy but once i get to know you a bit i am the life of the party kind of guy
Favorite Foodsea food chips and cake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany where that i have been asked to go or want to go lol
Life Goalsto meet the right lady and fall in love , to take care of my parents til they pass
amanda , 32, Female seeking Male, Menlo, GA
Dating Statusoutgoing fun country girl
More About Mei am 32 love to laugh and be happy looking for a sweet good looking guy that likes kids
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing four wheeling playing ball with my kids
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsame
Favorite MusicOne Repubic
Favorite TV ShowsWill and grace
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook
Favorite BooksDont Read Much
Favorite Quotesliquor is quicker but candy is dandy
Where You Were Raisedmenlo,ga
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsI can tie a cherry stem in a knot with my tongue
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be happy
Secrettake me out and ill tell you
jim , 61, Male seeking Female, Ogden, UT
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, George Staight
Favorite MoviesGone With the Wind, Dances With the Wolves, Lone Survivor
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedwyoming
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/Talentssinging
Favorite Foodmeat and potatoes
Favorite Placesbeach by the sea
Subjects You Think AboutA little of every thing.
Friday or Saturday Nights INight club dancing
Life GoalsI am retired enjoy helping children read.
Kathryn , 40, Female seeking Male, Irving, TX
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Rush, rush clockwork and angles, Celtic Woman, Dave Koz, Michael Buble just hasn't met me yet., Reba Macentire, Blake Shelton and Miranda Lambert, Led Zepelin, Pandora Radio
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, CSI - (All Three Series), Person of Interest CBS, Docter Who, Once Upon a Time
Favorite Moviessilence of the lambs, Hannibal, Pride & Prejudice
Where You Were RaisedRaised in Dallas, Tx and Irving for the most part
SecretMy faith is not on here and is not for most of these sites ...... for I am of the Wiccan Faith
Domagoj , 25, Male seeking Female, Split, HR
Dating StatusAdventurous Bohemian
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetHave to communicative, expressive of their feelings as I don't have time for people who aren't. Should be laid back, sincere, open to new things and someone I can relate too. Definitely should possess a modicum of ambition.
Favorite MusicHip Hop, R&B, blues, soul, Jazz, Classic rock
Favorite TV Showssopranos, Haven (Tv series), Dead Zone, Unsung, behind the glory
Favorite MoviesScarface, Godfather, Blind Side
Favorite BooksThe Art of War
Favorite QuotesAn ounce of loyalty is worth a pound of cleverness. - Elbert Hubbard
Where You Were RaisedKuwait & Croatia
Others NoticePeople tend to say I have charimsa
Favorite FoodShawarma with Tabouli (Lebanese Cuisine)
Favorite PlacesRemote and intimate getaways, chalet in Montego Bay
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my friends if I m not in the studio or working on something
wanda , 41, Female seeking Male, Bonifay, FL
Dating Statuscountry girl at heart
More About MeI am a country girl at heart, I was raised in the country and that is what I love,I enjoy the simple things in life most people look over.I'm easy going, I don't do drama, I don't argue, I'm pretty much happy go luck, I don't have to have a man to fix things around the house I can pretty well take care of it the same way with my car.I just want someone to spend my extra time with and enjoy each other
Where You Were Raisedbonifay fln
Others NoticeMy dimples when I smile
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the river,creek, I like to be out doors
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the house ,sitting out by fire , visiting friend's, riding around
Life GoalsTo find someone that I can enjoy life with, someone that can offer me the same things I can offer then ,someone to walk through life beside me, not in front of me ,nor someone to walk behind me, to walk beside me and that can enjoy the simple things in life

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (85417)
Spanish (5127)
French (3032)
German (2082)
Italian (1196)
Portuguese (507)
Dutch (401)
Chinese (218)
Japanese (405)
Arabic (333)
Russian (735)
Hebrew (170)
Hindi (86)
Tagalog (139)
Urdu (72)
Other (3604)