Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 4

Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joy Norman , 38, Female seeking Male, Athens, AL
Favorite MusicI like a variety If i like a song it dont matter what kind its but i favor rock
Favorite TV ShowsBones, modern famly, And some others
Favorite MoviesAction, drama,scary,comedy depends on the mood
Where You Were RaisedNorthwest Indiana
Others NoticeEyes
jorj , 20, Male seeking Male, Sana, YE
More About Mei have no idea what i say nthe things how makes me special is .......who cares
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out With My Friends
Political Affiliationblah
Who I Would Like to Meeti dont like pets at all it is gross to even talk about it
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision)
Favorite Moviesfunny
Favorite BooksBook "In Appropriate", on Japan child abduction
Where You Were Raisedlater
Others Noticeam jorj i love having fun
Favorite Foodwhat ever i like vegetable and fruit
Favorite Placesanything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsnothing
Greencat , 47, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others Noticepoliteness and smile
hellonheels2014 , 34, Female seeking Male, Bangor, ME
More About MeI am not your typical 34 year old, just ask me... I believe strongly and am loyal to a fault...and I believe the energy you put out is the energy you receive, so you'd better make it positive...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, laugh, play.
Political AffiliationNOYB
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm pretty flexible if there is a connection. I'm pretty picky about connections.
Favorite MusicAlmost everything. Variety and all that...
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksI could tell you, but...
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodCheesecake.
Favorite PlacesOut with friends :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ican be found at a bonfire with friends...
Life GoalsWhen I figure it out I'll let you know...
alvin , 64, Male seeking Female, Federalsburg, MD
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetbeing up front in caring
Favorite MusicOld 70's and 80's, Counrty Music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Action News This Morning
Favorite MoviesAdult content (jokes and quotes)
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore md
Others Noticeup front caring fun
Favorite Foodfried potaos pork choups
Favorite Placescape hatteras nc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell right now home looking for a good woman
jean , 46, Female seeking Male, Albuquerque, NM
Favorite MusicContry Oldies, 1970's Rock
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis, MO
Others NoticeIt's either my eyes or my smile
Favorite Foodcheesecake, chicken cordon bleu, meatloaf
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home getting ready for work the next day.
Raphael , 38, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNature, Kite Boarding, Surfing, Bouldering, Rock climbing, Foodie, Health and Wellness, Traveling, Hiking
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy happy eyes; my eye-colour changing to hazel / brown throughout the day.
Billy , 35, Male seeking Female, Tatamy, PA
More About MeCaring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetReal
Favorite MusicAsk me
Favorite TV ShowsAsk me
Favorite MoviesAsk me
Favorite BooksAsk me
Where You Were RaisedPa
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodNa
Favorite PlacesAsk
Friday or Saturday Nights IAsk
Life GoalsAsk
Shauna , 26, Female seeking Male, Liberty, TX
More About MeI'm very outgoing, up beat, compassionate, I'm very giddy and more times than not very happy!!! I'm very big on commitments, I give 2nd chances cuz everyone deserves a 2nd chance. I do clearly have a son and he does and will always come first. I'm not a dumb easily foolish woman. I will have my guard up cuz I've been cheated on sooo many times. I'm generally very shy and timid but once I get to know someone i allow myself to be myself. I'm not gunna just let anyone around my son at first I want to make sure this person has a good head on their shoulders and most important that they are a good person to be around my son.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to the park with my son, I like working with him on colors, numbers, recognizing objects in pictures, I play coed softball also
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for honesty, compassion, very outgoing, someone whose not afraid of the fact that I'm a mom.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsReba, Dallas, The Nanny, Law and Order, Law and Order SVU, CSI, Duck Dynasty, Friends, George Lopez, Charmed, Nip/Tuck
Favorite MoviesComedy and Action
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy smile, my personality
Favorite FoodI love homemade cooking and grilling
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home lol with my son or at probably at work cuz I'm a caregiver and I get called out a lot
Life GoalsTo get my CNA and RN I want to become a nurse!!!!
Aaron , 37, Male seeking Female, Hacienda Heights, CA
Favorite MoviesOld School
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedLA
Others Noticesmile with personality.
Favorite PlacesHB, Laguna, Big bear,
Life Goalstravel, for Culinary exp.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (85414)
Spanish (5131)
French (3031)
German (2082)
Italian (1194)
Portuguese (507)
Dutch (400)
Chinese (218)
Japanese (407)
Arabic (334)
Russian (735)
Hebrew (171)
Hindi (86)
Tagalog (139)
Urdu (72)
Other (3608)