Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian Singles

Spiritual but Not Religious, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tiger , 55, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI'm a fun funny loving guy looking for a special friend to share great times with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'll whisper that info in your ear!
Who I Would Like to Meetfun funny energetic woman with no drama or BS that knows what she wants!
Favorite MusicAll types but good ole rock and roll is best
Favorite TV ShowsHBO shows and showtime
Favorite MoviesAction adventure, documentary , drama and sci fi
Where You Were RaisedNY then Fl
Others NoticeSmiling with a great attitude and love to make people laugh
Favorite FoodLobster and pasta
Favorite PlacesAll over due to my job
Friday or Saturday Nights INever the same place
Life GoalsTo enjoy life to the fullest every day! Do I need to say more??
casey449 , 53, Female seeking Male, Saint Louis, MO
Where You Were RaisedMy dad was in the Air Force so have lived several places.
Others NoticeMy smile.
robert hunsaker Jr , 58, Male seeking Female, Fresno, CA
More About MeI love the mountains, fishing, ocean, sports, vacationing, traveling, etc. I am a easy going man, just looking for that special person to share my life with. Getting ready to retire in a few years and looking for that long term partner.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Mountains, Barbeques, Friends, Coast
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who enjoys some of the things that I like. A lady that wants a long term relationship. Someone who want to share their love and their life with me.
Favorite MusicWestern, Oldies But Goodies, ZZ Top
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor
Favorite BooksI Am Not a Big Reader
Where You Were RaisedFresno, California
Others NoticeThat I am easy going, not materialistic, go with the flow in most cases, simple, and love to go to the mountains, and enjoy fishing.
Favorite FoodTri-tip, chicken, actually just about anything.
Favorite PlacesAlmost anywhere as long as I am with that special person.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home or at friends house, visiting.
Life GoalsTo retire, enjoying some traveling and get a House Boat and put it at the Delta (to go to and relax).
Paul , 55, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
More About MeHonesty , Compassion & Respect for Others
Favorite MusicAll Kinds as Long as It Is Not Rap
Where You Were RaisedOntario
Others NoticeKindness & generosity
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
outdoorsmen8 , 49, Male seeking Female, Dodge City, KS
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Bill , 66, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
More About MeI believe in myself. Because of that, I can accomplish anything.
Political AffiliationI am an independent
Who I Would Like to MeetI would want to find a woman who is intelligent, who has a sense of humor, who believes in herself and is kind and goodnatured.
Favorite TV ShowsNews 12 This Morning
Where You Were RaisedI am a former Navy brat which means I was raised all over the US (mostly in the South) although I graduated from high school inBangkok, Thailand.
Others NoticeThey notice my blue eyes
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesPuerto Vallarta, Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home. I am suffering from congestive heart failure, although I am battling it and have improved vastly.
Life GoalsMy goals are to survive the turmoil, financial uncertainty and unsuredness of the present times.
Colleen , 53, Female seeking Male, Carmel, IN
More About MeThis field is empty
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging Out With Freinds and Family, Reading
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking a man who can be both a good friend and a lover. He is very much a gentleman; someone who is comfortable in almost any social setting, but when we're alone he can't resist his playful side.
Favorite TV ShowsSherlock (BBC One), Orange is the New Black, Shark Tank (TV series), Downton Abbey
Where You Were RaisedI
Others NoticeI think most people notice my smile (I am friendly) - then my eyes.
Favorite PlacesWeekend get-aways, a beach, Italy, Hawaii, ChicagonnAlmost any restaurant - except chains. Not a big fan of chain restaurants.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends...often with friends
Life GoalsI'd like to travel more. Explore more fun things to do in Indiana, also.
Douglas , 61, Male seeking Female, Reno, NV
More About MeI am outgoing. Young at heart. I am a healing master. I like fast cars and moonlight strolls. I love the beach and Hawaii is one of my favorite places. O enjoy a night in watching old movies and cuddling. I am very romantic and am looking for someone who responds in kind.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRestore automobiles. Build guns. Garden. Shooting at targets.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loyal trustworthy. Must love romance and be a tigeress in the bedroom. Yet be a lady to all outward appearances.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsMash and duck dynasty. Cooking shows.
Favorite MoviesAction adventure, comedy light hearted romance
Favorite BooksScience fiction
Where You Were RaisedFindlay Ohio
Others NoticeMy friendliness. I'm a social butterfly
Favorite FoodI cook all of my own food. I eat strictly organic. No carbs.
Favorite PlacesHawaii, the Caribbean. Bvi etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalstell you later
steve , 48, Male seeking Female, Charleston, AU
_brittbratt12_ , 18, Female seeking Male, North Port, FL
More About Meim a cool chic. laid back. like to chill & listen to music with my friends. Looking for a guy who isn't a lier or cheater. tired of the games from lame guys. hmu if ur kewl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach, Movies, Shopping, Friends
Political Affiliationhaha
Who I Would Like to Meetlike I said im pretty open to new things or different people. I don't judge...
Favorite MusicPop, Country, Rock, All kinds - U can tell by my play list:)
Favorite TV ShowsBachelor, Real Housewives
Favorite Movieshorror & thriller movies, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others Noticehow tall I am
Favorite Foodbrownies!! cupcakes, cookies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with friends or watching a movie, skating

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (93671)
Spanish (5668)
French (3254)
German (2293)
Italian (1291)
Portuguese (556)
Dutch (426)
Chinese (239)
Japanese (454)
Arabic (364)
Russian (808)
Hebrew (190)
Hindi (98)
Tagalog (151)
Urdu (77)
Other (3891)